Amit Chhabra   26 July 2015 at 06:53

Son not leaving mother's home

Respected members,
There are 4 brothers A,B,C and D and their parents i.e Mother M n Father F. All are living in one home. Home is in the name of M and it's self acquired property and not ancestral property. A's nature is not good n he creates lot of problems n disturbance at home. Therefore, M is asking A to leave her home n get some another accommodation which would be financed by parents. However, A is not ready to leave home. What's the remedy? What relief can be claimed in civil suit?
With thanks
Amit Chhabra

Om prakash banth   25 July 2015 at 23:21

Limitation under Section 32G .

Property taken over and sold by punjab financial corporation in 1996. Can they take action under Section 32G against sureties for remaining amount after 19 years?

tagoretiwari   25 July 2015 at 21:02

False agreement of sale

I am defendant in one case filed in sr civil court during 2010 and the case is still going on. plaintiff evidence not forthcoming. every 15 days the case is being postponed at the cost of plaintiff. i requested my lawyer several times to expedite. he is assuring me about the disposal. the hearing was started on july month 2013 and now what is the remedy for me. Can i approach any authority to give necessary directions to the court for expeditious disposal. always plaintiff evidence is reauired, only this is the reason for postpning. i am away from my property and some litigants filed the case and demanding amount for withdrawall of case. i am against giving any amountt for forged agreement of sale and without making any paymentt to me they mentioned in the case that they paid some amount to me. the case is not maintainable under law. but how long the court drag the matter. other than changing the lawyer is there any other remedy.

Ramesh Tikamdas Bajaj   25 July 2015 at 19:26

My office

My office is in a building which is a Limited Company. It is not a cooperative society. The Share certificate stands jointly in the name of 3 brothers.By a separate letter The Company has also confirmed in writing that the share certificate , with respect to my room, stands in my name also along with my brothers and all 3 brothers have one third ownership in the premises.
I am share holder no:2.
Share holder no: 1 has signed a lease deed, for 30 years, with the son-in-law of shareholder no: 3. Shareholder no:3 has signed as confirming party and his wife has signed as witness.
I have not signed the lease deed which has been done behind my back.
More over , there is clause that the lease deed will be renewed every 30 years.
The rent is a measly 10,000/- whereas the market rent will be at least Rs. 1,50,000/-(being on the ground floor in a prime locality).
Now the son-in-law who is from a very rich and influential family, has filed a R A Declratory suit in court of small causes, Mumbai that he be declared tenant
and cannot be evicted.
He has filed the case against Share holder no:1, shareholder no:3 and shareholder no:2 (me). Pretending that I shareholder no: 2, might instigate shareholder no:1 and no 3 to evict him.
In the case papers he has attached a lease deed, which appears to have been registered in Jan 2014. and so I have just come to know on 21st July 2015.
I have approached the sub-registrar and lodged a complaint and under RTI I have got a copy of the registered lease deed and documents.
To my surprise I noticed that the copy of the share certificate, only front side is there which has name of shareholder no:1.
They have not given the reverse side of share certificate, on which the names of all 3 shareholders are endorsed. This is on the Company records and my ownership is confirmed.
These documents are not attached with the lease deed copy attached in the case papers.
Is it not the duty of the sub-registrar to verify all documents?
I have informed the Jt. District registrar and shown him certificate (both sides) and also shown letter from Company that all brothers(shareholders) are one third owners.
What is the remedy? I have not signed the lease deed.
Can the registration of the lease deed be cancelled?
Can I approach the REGISTRAR? Can he punish the sub-registrar?
Who is the Right Person to contact in Mumbai?
Should I register FIR with police against son-in-law and 2 brothers(shareholders).
Please guide.
I am almost 68 years and the court will be a long drawn and expensive affair.
This is a collusion between son-in-law, brothers (and maybe )sub-registrar.
How to prove it?

Sushil kumar   25 July 2015 at 15:50

False suit

Dear Experts Sirs

please find below link > attachment of supporting documents of civil matter >

in this application all points / paragraphs to date very clear with supporting documents, this complaint is now in court of Justice, panchkula, here for all of you to know the matter

Please visit my web page > www.mediafire.com/nrihrypklpolicekill all folder names are self explanatory, please open folder name: final court complaint > for supporting documents All COURT JUDGEMENTS IN THIS FOLDER and others files

Trespasser file one 2ND false suit "declaration" for detail see supporting documents, ONE FALSE SUIT WITHDRAWN BY TRESPASSER AS DISMISSED, NO PERMISSION BY COURT NEW SUIT ON SAME GROUNDS.

next files 7-11 etc. are our replies to this suit name Declaration And other replies etc.

our application 7-11 dismissed by court see folder All files trespass 02, file names are self explanatory

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/70u2nq2nzu96t/All_files_Tresspass_02

please go through it deeply Is this dismissal is valid as per law, we can appeal to High Court etc. ?????

Declaration requirement not as per law, > not legal character, ownership case decided, court fees not fixed, no new case on same grounds, trespasser etc, all files on web page

open file court complaint trespass 02

please FEEL FREE TO ASK if you need any other information,

in court complaint file every detail is there, on web page all file are there.

Sushil Mehta +9676261846​

jagdish   25 July 2015 at 15:36

Period of limitation as per limitation act

an agreement to sale was executed on 15/12 200 2with possession, no period of time mentioned in it to execute the sale deed.The purchaser sent a letter on 12/8/2014 to execute sale deed. subsequently he filed a suit for declaration on 2/ 3/ 2015. Is this suit within the Limitation Period ?

Sivankutty   25 July 2015 at 12:29

Property right

If mother has sold/transfer her property to some else. Her son is not more than 18 years. Son has the right to claim it in future if he cover 18 years more. If any possibility to claim by is father. The son has the right to claim it or not. what he can do for recovering the property. Please advice.

BIPUL KRISHNA MAITRA   25 July 2015 at 12:05

partionsuit

If the defandent no.1 likes drop himself from the suit , what results will come out for him

sivagovindarajan   25 July 2015 at 10:32

my newly purchased four wheeler registration issue

Sir, I have newly purchased a four wheeler from a dealer in kochi. I paid the full amount and it was partly financed by SBI also. I was delivered the VECHICLE on 8/7/2015 with temp registration only. The dealer asked me to take to Paravur RTO to get it registered. I took the VECHICLE in 10/7/2015 to RTO .but I found I could not register there because my address comes under Aluva RTO.so I informed the dealer. The dealer gave the request to transfer the amount to Aluva RTO.but even after 15 days the transfer has not happened and reflected in Aluva RTO. The dealer says it the problem with RTO office net transfer.
Please let me know what should I do if the temp registration expires. Can I take legal action against dealer for the delay as well as the tax paid in wrong RTO jurisdiction.
Why as a customer I should suffer after buying a VECHICLE.?. please explain.

laveena   25 July 2015 at 10:10

Legal heir

sir,
I reside at Panvel applied and received Legal heir certificate from the court but have noticed minor spelling mistake in the same my name is Laveena but it has been written as Lavina in the letter. which is due to Lawyer's carelessness because in all my documents my spelling is LAVEENA . So pls guide me how to rectify the same and the time period . My Lawyer suggests to use my name as LAVEENA alias LAVINA.
PLS HELP in this matter

LAVEENA