sir
i am practicing advocate in kancheepuram district, i Have file case regarding a person who is govt servent ,has not been heared for somany years, and his wfe is claiming death benefits ,and she got an FIR that such person cant be traceable. so i need perfect model suit to file before certain court, so kindly help me in this regard.
and
i need model copy of Revenue recovery act to claim mainataiance for wife against husband property.
Thankimg you
sagar
15 August 2015 at 21:33
Please tell me if i challenge family court's decision in delhi high Court, what's the minimum duration a civil case, (family property dispute) can stretch
SUBHASH CHANDRA BONIA
15 August 2015 at 20:36
dear sir,
My house is situated adjacent to NH 37 in Assam. Recently NHAI has acquired land upto the entrance of my house for which my house may have no entrance and will face many problems like vehicular traffic and pollution because of adjacent to national highway which touches the steps of my house. is there any provision for compensation because this acquisition has made my house unsuitable for living.if they acquire my house i may get compensation for making a new house and leave that place.
your reply is highly solicited.
Banwari lal Jhawar
15 August 2015 at 15:28
In Cheque Bounce case, and appeal filed at Jodhpur High Court and Jan Lok Adalat, Jodhpur (Raj.) has announced the judgement to money in court for final settlement and respodant has also been deposit money in the court.
1. What is a legal procedure to get this money (refund to me).
2. Which Court and where I should request for refund ?
3. Is it necessary to get procedure thorogh a lawyer or can I do myself.
BANWARI
rajesh kukreja
15 August 2015 at 12:24
SIR I TAKE SHOP MY LAND LORD IN DEC.2000 I GAVE HIM 50000/-ADVANCE AND 1500/-RENT BUT AFTER ONE YEARS HE TOLD ME THAT HE WANT 10 PERCENTE INCREASE RENT BUT I SAID I WILL GIVE 5% THEN HE WENT TO KOTA COURT AFTER 5 YEARS COURT DECEDED 5% INCREASE RENT AFTER THAT HE WENT TO COURT AND EVICT ME TANANT OR MY CHEMIST SHOP HE SAID IN COURT THAT HIS NEEDED SHOP BUT HE WANT TO SELL OUT THIS PROPERTY IN THIS PROPERTY ME AND ONE OTHER SHOPKEPPER (GENERAL STORE) AND ONE FAMILY (RENT) OWNER NOT LEAVING IN THIS PROPERTY SIR PLZ SUGGEST ME BEST LOYER IN JAIPUR FOR FUTHER PROCESS
pushpakrishna
15 August 2015 at 11:23
can a court can give a perpetual injunction order against the co-sharers in the family.please clarify.Thanq experts in advance.
taanu
15 August 2015 at 10:37
Hello
i was legally adopted when i was 3 years old by my biological father\'s unmarried sister. adoption deed is legal & registered.i also have an pension account under her name. she died when i was 7. my school and college records have my biological parents name and also in all the other documents such as pan card, voters id, drivers license, adhaar card. i have applied for passport on the basis of these documents.
advice me what should i do?all the documents have my biological parents name.
do i need to change all the documents in her name?or just continue using them? can i now change the document esp passport once it is issued? i need the passport urgently.
please help
Respected Members! A very happy independence day!!
I have filed a suit for specific performance of agreement (Ex.A1). I have also sought a relief to cancel the Ex.A2, a registered sale deed alleged to have been executed by the D1 in favour of D2. D1 much earlier to the Ex.A2 has executed the Ex.A1 in favor of the P.
I have examined three of the witnesses but could not examine the scribe r of the Ex.A1, as he is living in gulf. The suit is become listed matter now and I have also advanced my arguments. The stage of the suit is for defendants arguments. Almost the suit is in my favor as the D2 during the course of his cross examination deposed the” It might be true that the D1 has executed the Ex.A1 in favor of the P earlier to the Ex.A2”. Thus, I have suggested him the he had notice of existence of Ex.A1 much earlier than Ex.A2.
The suit is filed in the year 2007, now the scribe r of the Ex.A1 returned from gulf to my place and he is very much aware of all the facts and execution of Ex.A1.
Whether court will allow me to examine the scribe r as PW-4 who is crucial witness on behalf of the P, if so, what next?
Thank you,
Rastogi
15 August 2015 at 08:51
Can non-joiner of necessary parties be raised during first appeal stage?
During trial court this point was not raised.
Consumer law
Jurisdiction: I want to file a consumer case for a) Builder giving me less area b) Late possession. c) claiming interest of around Rs.4 lacs which is incorrect. Cost of Flat is Rs.1.25 crores. If I am filing only for deficiency, late possession, and claiming interest, the claim will be less than Rs.20 lacs. Then whether cost of flat to be added to determine jurisdiction ?
if say 100 flat owners join together for the issue of delayed possession, less area then whether the complaint can be entertained at the District or state level ?