Hello... Can you please tell me that in case of easement by prescription,what and how is twenty years to be considered for claiming right.. I am getting confused with the words "next before" in the provisions of act... Please make me understand with a suitable example and descripton
both the plaintiff and defendent file the compromise pursis before filing WS in the court. and now defendent want to file WS stating that his compromise pursis he has not read it clearly.
whether defendant can file WS??????
IF YES UNDEE WHICH PROVISION
WHAT PLAINTIFF HAS TO DO??
Bharti Thakkar
05 November 2015 at 14:43
I want to know my share in my fathers property.I have a three brother one sister and mother.As per law what is my share in my fathers propery,
Anonymous
05 November 2015 at 13:55
Sir
My grandfather has purchased one propertyin 1968. My grandfather was died in 1975 then these property came in my fathers share. My father is alive.
My wife has filed dv case against me i have one son 3.5 yrs old
Now they want share in that property
My question is can they get share in that property.
Theresa
05 November 2015 at 11:48
Hi I had been issued a cheque of 1 lakh in 2014 and it bounced . filed a case and courd issued warrent which was submitted by my lawyer to the police station but no action taken by them .... Hence court issued once again. Is this a normal process ? What if police is unable to find him ?court has given a date to me in 2016 1st month . what will happen even if police don't bring the update or summons ? I am worried when will it come to conclusion . pls advice
k shah
04 November 2015 at 20:49
Can i apply act 138 if the opponent was not available on given address?
SRIRAM
04 November 2015 at 19:59
My Company is a pvt ltd. I would like to know that, my account has been NPA and Bank served (safes Notice ) and time period has been lapased. Now Bank have taken symbolic posession of our factory. We need atleast 90 days to sell out our property and pay the dues to the bank. Now they have informed us they take physical posession of the factory. Kindly guide me how make them hold for 90 days for physical posession.
Kindly please guide me
Best regards..S.Ram.
Respected Experts,
Im a Defendant in a case and an Exparte -ad-interim injunction that was against me has been vacated by trial court.
Now Plaitiff has filed an appeal, however I have not received the notice of appeal from court (RPAD)
But Plaintiff has informed trial court of an appeal having being filed.
Should I file Vakalatnamma in Appeal court based on intimation given to Trial court ?
Please guide as Im a junior lawyer who just started practicing.
dinesh
04 November 2015 at 16:56
My father had leased out open land to one person.As I became owner of that property, I had filed eviction case on the ground of violation of terms and default of rent after demise of my father. suit was filed in the year 2007.After closing of evidence on the both side matter was kept for final arguments. The defendant now discarding his old lawyer appointed new and filed counter claim on the issue which is not framed before hearing started. I feel as he knows that suit will go against him he made tactics to delay. In this situation on which act it should be objected?
Heirship
Dear expert! In a matter of heirship a property wasn't known to the applicant so the decree when passed the property is not transferred on the name of the legal heir. Now what can be done to even have a legal heirship order in favor .pls suggest