pvra
08 January 2016 at 13:22
Respected Sir,
I am female living in Tamil nadu, aged 40 yrs.
My younger brother (37 yrs), who is nominee for my late father's bank deposits, refuses to give my share of our late father's money lying in bank.
I wish to invoke Section 61 of Indian trusts act by which Honorable Court can compel him (trustee) to do his duty of transferring beneficiary's (my)rightful money to me.
I respectfully and humbly request Honorable Supreme Court citations.
Looking forward to your valuable replies.
Eshwari
nagendrakorukonda@gmail.com
08 January 2016 at 13:12
sir,
my mother's grand father having property in our home town .that property was his own on that i am having one query that whether my mom had right on that property or not.whether it belongs to my uncles
sourav
08 January 2016 at 11:39
Mr.X have fd in bank in single name without nominee,he died on may 2015,now there children are NRI.So there is any time limit for claim that fd from bank?
suhasshiroshi
08 January 2016 at 11:04
Dear sir, we are two sons one sister in a family. My father passed away in dec.2015. He had self earned home some gold some savings in bank. He made home in name of my mother since buying plot in 1972 and building it in 1975. Extention of this building was done in 1994, with my funds and my fathers fund. MY elder brother is in different city with father funded ssi. My sister got married in 1986 in kolhapur maharashtra. my father passed away without will . kindly let me know about partition of property.
Meghalaya Government filed a special leave appeal (appeal(crl)No.9552/2015 before the Hon'ble Supreme Court -. against CMJ University Meghalaya .
How to get a copy of above special leave appeal
I am auction purchaser of property X from bank and in 1998 i got confirmation of sale and got sale certificatein my favour
But in 2010 one person comes for recovery of 2.5 lakh from me because in 1991 he has given that money to the owner of property X under mortgage
Now my query is after becoming absolute owner after confirmation of sale wheather i have libility to pay that amount?and wheather general law of limitation i.e 3 years apply to me?
The story comes like that:
1981-propertyX mortaged to bank but not given in Revenue record as the agricuture banks have their own rules
1991-Property X mortgaged to B via 2.5 lakhs
and B got his name in Revenue record upto 1995
1995-Auction proceedings started by bank for non payment
1998-My role comes and i got the Property X and possesion as well through sale certificate
Now B want me to pay that 2.5 lakh in 2010 after 11years and 10 months
What plea i should take in high court as on limitation both lower courts are against me?
One more thing Me,B and owner of property X belong to same village and auction was done in my village in 1998
Sir please guide me as soon as possible.
How to execute the international award passed by the international association in India and some part of the award is passed in the favour of the India company in India.
can anybody provide me the format of suit for declaration for correction in date of birth in passport.
According to passport authority they cannot correct it without deceleration order from the court.
pls help with the format.
Legal heirship certificate
can i get a legal heirship certificate without the help of a lawyer in navi mumbai
if yes what is the procedure.