High court gave an ex-parte stay in 2015 March regarding the civil matter against to me. We know the petitioner filed false affidavit including hiding the lower court judgements(Munsif and district) and so many facts on the same matter.
We have filled petition to vacate the stay and the government filled affidavit with all the facts of the case and we are waiting from past 1 year for further court proceedings.
We know this case will dismiss once it come to the hearing and our advocate is also pretty much confident on this.
As per our advocate, due the busy schedule of high court bench this case is not coming for the hearing and not sure how long it will take to vacate the stay.
Can I ask advise on this matter
What can be done to hear this case by the high court?
Can we file vacate petition in supreme court and how much it costs with approx.?
Krishna
Satish
16 February 2016 at 21:33
i am having aagriculture land with registration documents, pattadhar passbook, & title deed...But other person is in enjoyment of land..other person created passbook.. we went to M.R.O office and ask for make it online... They said that it is in his enjoyment.
N.MOHAN
16 February 2016 at 19:53
I have taken a unsecured Personal Loan from Kotak since 2005. 1st they have givenen a 1L in Jan 2005 with 24 EMI of 5166. Again in Aprl 2006 2.5L given with 24 EMI of 12846.
Again on May 2006 they have given 2.5L & adjusted the ist Loan of 1L with 36 EMI of 9420/- In March 2007, they have given 7.2L by adjusting all the previous loans with 36 EMI of 26768/ Again on March 2008 they have given 7.2L by top up of the previous loan and on hand recd 1,81,181 with 36 EMI of 27320/- I paid 12 EMI. All loans are given by them purely on my repayment track of loan only. At that time due to world recession and my Business loss, I am unable to pay further.All dues are paid through ECS only. I sent a detailed Lawyer notice to them immediately as soon as the 1st bounce happened, stating my inability to pay dues and asked them not to present the future EMIs.But, they continue to do so and got bounced and I am forced to close the account. Now in 2015, I received a Private notice to appear in EP court and demanded to arrest and detain in civil prison under order 21 & Rule 37&38. Then I appeared in the court & EP was filed on Arbitration award, which I am not aware. My self & my wife as co-borrower and my company as guarantor. I have closed my company on oct2009 itself due to financial constrain. Now I am doing as Mutual fund &Insurance advisor and my income is around 1L to 1.5L per annum , that too past 2 years only & just pushing my life somehow. Kindly give me a solution, how to come out of this case. Literally I am penniless. Help me by giving the tips to file a counter to squash the order.
Dear learned experts
On 13th Feb, owner of the car along with his wife two kids and his brother in law were travelling in midnight from bangalore, owner hit the standing tanker without noticing..his brother in law died in the hospital after one hour of admission. Owner, wife and two kids are out of danger. Vehicle is insured.can his�brother in law's wife claim 3rd party insurance. Please guide. The one who died is my sister's husband.
Lakshay Sharma
16 February 2016 at 15:50
Dear Experts, Can appeal be filed against order of decree granted to plaintiff in suit for specific performance by defendants.
Anonymous
16 February 2016 at 15:02
Hello sir, i have a property which is in my name and my mother's name. I am the first holder and mother is second, my mother died few years back. I have 1 brother, 1 sister and my dad. Now my question is who is the owner of the property? And who are the heirs.. my society secretary has already transferred the share certificate in my sole name, he says as ur the first holder no one can claim their right on the property, but my close friend said dat my brother my sister and my father are also owner of this property... very confused... kindly guide
Ramakant Tiwari
16 February 2016 at 14:36
Hi, myself Ramakant Tiwari from thane.
I had win the case, which i had filed against a tenant of my chawl under maharashtra rent control act in senior division, by which my opponent filed a case for civil appeal in session court and by which his appeal was allowed in session court....please suggest me, where should i appeal for the same now.can i again appeal in session court or i have to move to high court....please suggest on priority.
Nazeer Ahmed
16 February 2016 at 13:30
I am defending my case against the MNC bank for cheating and frauding me along with the builder. The Bank was holding my flat after completion since 2007 and I had stopped the payment of EMI since 2010 as my request to close the account and was ready for the settlement of full amount as per the loan recall notice as well as sarfaesi notice was not entertained and the bank moved an OA for the recovery of the amount with interest during march 2012 and I am meticulously defending the case and I had filed an additional documents to strengthen my case and the bank was using the delaying tactics and today the matter came up for the argument. Instead of deciding the addmission of the documentary evidence the presiding officer had directed to deposit the entire OA amount in the loand account number and directed the bank to hand over the possession and the case was posted for a month. My query is a) Can if file an appeal against the proceeding order as this is the miscarriage of justice.
b) Can the amount be paid to the tribunal till the actual liability is determine.
c) If I clear the demanded OA amount then all private bank will bhave a precedent in cheating the borrower along with the builder. How to save it?
Priyanka
16 February 2016 at 07:45
My father bought a property in year 1972 in his mother name , as he was working since 1966 , at that time he used to save small amount of money and evventually bought a propoerty in mother name .
He has bought the property stamp paper of Rs-400 which bear his signature on back of SP .
All the dealing was in cash as that time not much people was aware of taxation system
Now my uncle filled a litigation that he ( my father ) cannot afford that money to buy the property at that time , and there father given money to buy the property after selling jewellery ( as he runs a jewellry shop in delhi ) . There is no bank details with my uncle neither my grand father /Mother had any account in banks .
As my father was working since 1966 , we said he was earning and out of his saving he bought the propoerty .
We approach the bank if they can share the bank account details of my father by mentioning DD details , but they said as per RBI guidline they dont main data after 10 years . Now what should be do when no bank details are available ,
and also we dont have transations details of money of year 1972 ..
Please suggest me what to do as we are stuck and my father develp depression as he say that my propoerty will be divided away by my greedy brother .
please help me with you suggestions as i have to help my father .
Priyanka
Validity of a particular document
I am working in manufacturing company, now yesterday i have received a warranty certificate for 10 years of some material from our client.
Is this a valid document ? because the period of warranty is 10 years, hence asking and the warranty given on letter head.
if this is not a valid document then what should i do?
please help.