purvi shastri
22 July 2010 at 10:47
please, suggest names of expert lawyers in A'bd, guj.i have approximate 600 sq.yard agricultural plot which is gone 2 state government. how can i get it back legally ? The judgement of krishipanch was of 1986.
Anonymous
22 July 2010 at 10:16
Social marriage on 8 Deec 2004. Then subsequently registered on 11 Sept 2005 under Special Marriage Act 1954 with effect from 8th Dec.
Both Parties are Hindus.
Under which Act the mutual divorce have to be filed?
SMA or HMA?
Parties has one male child but wife has no claim..whether it should be mentioned in the petition itself?
Anonymous
22 July 2010 at 10:07
In spite of corporatization BSE Ltd. is still a very elusive co. in giving proper response to seious queries.
Pl. advice how I can get a response to following pending queries from BSE. I have mailed them to SEBI as well but without any luck.
1) I had asked BSE in my capacity of being one of the legal heir of my late father ( who happened to be a member of BSE ) not to transfer any shares kept as security with BSE, to the account of nominated legal heir in place of late father as she has cheated the other legal heirs by not sharing the dividend pay out to the extent of Rs.12 lacs. But there is no response till date.
2) This nominee in place of my late father claims to have lended some shares to BSE as security on behalf of my father which according to him BSE sold without his consent and he did not get any payment as well for these shares. She is now trying to cheat the legal heirs and demanding full value of these shares which could be around 60lacs.
I had asked BSE to confirm the correct facts but there is no response as usual.
Pl. help and suggest a way to get these details.
x
22 July 2010 at 02:51
Can a photostat copy of a photostat copy that allegedly has been made from a original document be led as Secondary Evidence?
Thanks in advance for your advice.
pratik
21 July 2010 at 20:01
Difference between them & the powers they have during the judicial proceddings & after that & before that as per which section & act pls
1)Difference between session judge , magistrate, judge.
2)Difference between revision & revision petition.
3)Meaning of miscellaneous proceedings & proceedings as per cpc .
4)Difference between & Meaning of civil miscellaneous application & application as per the law. (also when it is applicable & why ?)
Pls Answer the query experts i dont have any body who can guide me pls help.
Thanks In Advance.
pratik
21 July 2010 at 19:55
Pls tell me what do u mean by case is a summons case or warrant case ?
Also does it make any difference while filing the appeal .
I have heard that when the case is a summons case that the party can file a case under session court only & when the case is a warrant case than the party can file a case under high court only ( when the Magistrate Court has given the case dismiss or any order passed by the Magistrate Court).As per which section.
Thanks In Advance.
Anonymous
21 July 2010 at 17:25
Dear/Sir(s),
How a person can change his name?The facts of the case are that a female chide was born before 16 years on x date.A wrong entery of name of mother was recorded at the time of birth of that child.The death and birth registrar also recorded her name wrong.what is the procee of her name change?
dharmeshyogi
21 July 2010 at 14:47
Respected Sir,
With due respect i wish to know that the amendments under gratuity act leads to the coverage of teachers. please refer if possible any section specifically showing the applicability of act on teacher. Also specify the effective date of applicability of the amended act if applicable on teachers.
Thanking You in anticipation
Waiting for an early positive reply.
Anonymous
21 July 2010 at 14:27
Dear all experts,
I am satying in pune and i have take two wheeler loan in my native place in 2004. I have taken a two wheeler loan fron icici bank in 2004. I have close their loan account in 2007 and received Noc from the bank i have closed their account as continusly their EMi was getting bounced from my ICICI bank account only.
Now today i goa a call from one the delhi police thana that court have issued a arrest warrent for me the sumon has been sent to my native place which i have not received because of address cange of my native place.
Now i talked to davocate who has file the case against me. He told me that they got this case from RBI as i have to pay cheque bouncing charges to my bank from which this cheque has got bounced. I told him that this was not in my knowledge but if i am lible to pay it i will pay it so he told me urgent come to delhi 30 haazri court in 15 min. which was not possible for me so he told me deposit an amount in his bank account.
Now what should i do in this matter.
Pls guide me in urgent.
Joint Will by Husband & Wife
Pl. advice if a couple can make a joint Will for their assests? Also pl. provide draft of a such Will and if that is not legally permited then draft for Will by individual.