Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   03 November 2008 at 11:09

consumer court

sir tell me limitation period for filing a suit for redressment of the ground
tell me extentive knowledge of this subject-matter

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   03 November 2008 at 11:05

righr to information

sir what is punishment if a officer not provide knowledge for the subject-matter within specific time period.

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   03 November 2008 at 10:57

judicial review

sir pls tell me in case of judicial reveiw of any decision of the , whthear the decision is suppliment or implicate by the court

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   28 October 2008 at 13:35

list of delhi judicial service 2008

pls send me list of admit card for the above menttioned case

i am not get my roll no yet

sir pls provide me through my e-mail my roll in case of above mentioned case. my e mail address is anilomnamh@gmail.com
address is
anil kumar s/o zile singh
date of birth 10-01-1983
from karnal

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   27 October 2008 at 21:15

admit card for delhi judicial service

sir pls provide me through my e-mail my roll in case of above mentioned case. my e mail address is anilomnamh@gmail.com
address is
anil kumar s/o zile singh
date of birth 10-01-1983
from karnal

Arbind Kumar   27 October 2008 at 12:10

anticipatory bail and injuction

Hello
I want to know that what is anticipatory bail and what r differences from normal bail
also say abt injuction. type and importance of injuction in civil and criminal laws
thank you
arbind

rashmiramanath   26 October 2008 at 20:54

fraudelent colleges being running educational courses by unfair trade practise

Dear learned counsels
I want your guidance with citations for the above subject.
A college was started in 2005-06 in karnataka with a brochure issued and ads in leading news papers that the college has been affiliated and course recognised by the DTE and aicte.
but, after joining to the course, we found that the course is not a affiliated and recognised one.the college principal verbally told that they would take care.but,after the first semister exams, the results of Government college were announced and the results of this unrecognised college witheld.hence, we went to the high court of karnataka seeking orders to permit us for II semister exams and declare our results.But, the court immediatly declared an interim order by which the students were permitted for II semister exams.later,the court case continued and the orders of judgements were passed to declare the results and issue necessary certificates to students.
But, the orders were not followed by the college and again notices were issued to them and then only the certificates were issued.
Later, the students raised the issue in consumer forum and the case was dismissed in forum noting that the complainants have failed to prove deficiency of services from college.
My quiries are:
1.Is there any provision for appeal against the district forum judgement.
2. Are there any previous examples of unfair tradepractices being followed by colleges and the cases filed and judgement passed.
3.Can anyone kindly help us with the respective laws and clauses which are to be pointed out if there is any provision of appeal further.
Kindly reply at the earliest
Thanks and regards
Rashmi

ruby   11 October 2008 at 10:11

How Do I Go About After Stopping a Cheque to a Private Educational Institute?

I had joined a private academy after paying registration fee of 30,000 and after 1 month and few days of the course found that they are cheating us right under our noses luckily i hadnt paid up the entire amount. and my second installment was due. the institute had claimed to give us a laptop and showed the expenditure for same in the bill issued to us as IT Rs 44,000 but gave an obsolete laptop costing just Rs 20,000 or less. and when the class tried to talk to the dean about it he said unprofessional things and said that you concentrate on studies you can buy a laptop on your own of 1 lakh then why you joined the course its for studies so dont bother about laptops and study and we are giving you laptop enough for your use and he got angry and said that we had better facilities and infrastructure, people from the class argued for little then kept quite as they have paid around 2 lakhs already and were scared about their placements and future jobs. I didnt like all this and stopped the cheque on 26th of sep which i had issued for the academy on 25th sep for the payment of 1.7 lakhs. but i didnt know if the check had passed, when i reached the institute on 3rd oct i was informed that the cheque had been cleared and I didnt know what to do so i continued class for 3 days and didnt question the bank as now the check had already been cleared. then after this on the 10th of oct the institute informed me that the cheque wasnt cleared and has been returned as it was stopped, the institute had issued me a laptop which they took back from me immediately, which i have no proof of as they didnt give it in writing that they took it back. so now how do i go about this situation? can they file a case against me? should i send them a letter saying why i stopped the payment and also give a some legal notice? can i be imprisoned or fined for non issue of check how do i present my case or protect myself ?

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   01 October 2008 at 15:25

u.p.assistant publice prosecution

sir let me inform that whether u.p. assistant publice prosecution exam which would have been taken place in the month of september of this year ,had held or when held .Because i have filled -up this exam but i have not got any letter of exam date or roll noumber of this exam ,so pls sir solved my this contingencies.

sanjeev kumar ojha   28 September 2008 at 12:34

rjs syllbus

i want rjs syllabus plz mail me