Mujammeel Sharif Maner
11 March 2017 at 13:42
Dear Lawyer's,
Kindly suggest me about buying a piece of land from muslim owner who is not in relation with me. Did I will be considered as an owner according to indian law for the alloted pieces of land?
A property at Chalisgaon was gifted from a husband to wife by way of executing Gift Deed (notarized) and HIBA. There's a BOJA of 11 crore on the said land. The lady is wodow now, the other legal heirs are also intending to incorporate their name on the said property.
can she mutate her name in the revenue records?
Can stay be granted on the said land?
Can the Competent Authorities deny the mutation of the other legal heirs name?
Experts, give your inputs, will be obliged.
Rizwan Shaikh
one my friend's father had agri land in villege. now he is passed away and coz of dispute in villege. no one is ready to be in pedhinama made by talati.
so can apply and use succession certificate
to enter names of legal heir in agri. land
or any other way
Rajkumar Nanubala
10 March 2017 at 14:43
My father bought a house in the name of both . My mother expired. Now he wanted to take loan against property . He is 69 years old. Can he take loan or sell that house without my consent. I am the only married daughter to him.
Hello ,respected all I am from Hyderabad my friend has 12 acres in vikarabad district previously ranga reddy dist.The land belongs to anscestral property .Not earn by his father,his grand father sold that 12 acres property to some X. Without giving any information to his sons.Some Y has purchased land and registered sale deed in the name of some society.
Here Y Did a huge mistake in documents that Y Purchased total 25 acres at the same time
But here if we absorb clearly in sale deed
12 acres belongs to some P mandal another 13 acres belongs to some Q mandal but at the time of sale deed in 2001 registar made total 25 acres land in P manda,...l for that reason mutation of land failed.After some days my friends grand father has died .Legal heirs of that deceased has applied for succession ....succession got sucssesed .After getting succession the grand sons once again sold above said 12 acres to some R
From 2002 to up to date revenue records showing the land in the name of R.
Now the problem raised is the person who got the land in 2001 from my friends grand father I,e ( who has just sale deed ) has occupied position from last one year
My question is
1) is the registration sale deed done with different revenue mandal is valid or not
2) Only sale deed without mutation or without entering his name in revenue records is a valid owner or not?
yash doshi
10 March 2017 at 00:46
My building committee has been sticking arrears list in the lifts and common building lobby even after having a notice board in the lobby..it is their way of pressuring the members to pay dues but it gets embarrassing for everyone when guest visit us..please advice if this is in the power of the committee to use lifts and lobbies for sticking such notices or do members have a right to appeal against such things. thank you
Balu
10 March 2017 at 00:29
Hi Team,
My father registered land to his sister now she& her sons died but her husband transfered the property to his brothers daughter instead of his son's son(grand son) .so please telle solution for this as soon as possible.
lopita saha
09 March 2017 at 23:04
i am a widow , i dont know english properly , i am from kolkata. my husbend died 14 years before leaveing me aand my son , then we are residing with my in laws , 10 years before my son found some medical problem so i am bound to leave my in laws house for the treamtment of my son , mean while on 2016 both of my laws expired and i came to know that my laws gift the house (which is in the name of my mother in law) to a charitable ashram on 2010 through a registered deed.
now a days i am homeless along with my mentally challenged son . and also i dont have any money for maintain my livelyhood also,
can any law yeae sir guide me properly that what i have to do?
can any expert from kolkata can help me
johnson
09 March 2017 at 17:26
One of my friend who is settled in UK now,
1. He bought an agricultural land in India on 2014 when was an Indian citizen.
Now, 2017 he is an UK citizen(NRI), Can hehold the agricultural land that hebought previously on 2014?
2) His grandpa got some agricultural land that inherited to his Father, in future, those land will be inherited to him? Is that ok? as a UK citizen will there be any problem?
What means satta prakar c