Anonymous   25 January 2011 at 16:20

gift deed

Dear Sir/Madam,

My father was allotted a housing board house for which yearly instalments were being paid from the time it was allotted. My father died in 1983 before registration of the absolute sale deed. we are 5 children to our parents, 2 boys and 3 girls. i'am the last of them. my 2 sisters and one brother went abroad. later i had to clear the balance dues of the amount outstanding against the house and got the absolute sale deed registered in my mother's name with me as her power of attorney holder directly from the housing board. Later on my mother executed and registered a gift deed in june 2001 in my name. till date i have been enjoying the property without any issues and we siblings share a cordial relationship. it was only a ground floor then, in the year 2005 i have constructed 2 more floors on top. I just want to know if in future if need to sell the house these docs what i have are good enough like parent deed, gift deed, khatha, tax certificate, tax receipt, ec till date and everything stands in my name ot will the purchaser ask for any more docs.....kindly advice....rgds.

satya prakash   25 January 2011 at 15:55

transfer of property by way of sale

Sir
I will be highly obliged if any one can suggest me 2-3 standard drafts for sale deed.
Thanking in anticipation
S.Prakash

mamta   25 January 2011 at 12:15

Law Degree

Can anybody help for doing LLB(3ys) from LLOYD LAW COLLEGE

Vivek Banginwar   25 January 2011 at 09:51

Negotiable Instruments Act Sec 138

Please suggest what can I do? :Without disclosing the name & person or authority from whom the xerox copy of documents is received can be filled before Court to compare & show the fraud committed by the party producing it before Court,there is overwriting on the documents produced by the party, the xerox copy of the documents can produced earlier is obtained from original, the proper custody can be consider? Please give case laws. Its urgent.

Anonymous   24 January 2011 at 21:48

copy of court degree registration

what is the period of limitation to register
a copy of court degree, sanker

Anonymous   24 January 2011 at 01:34

FACTORY LICENSE

Dear All Experts,

Plz guide me about the requirement of factory license? we are planning to start a R&D Lab on 2nd floor in patparganj industrial area of delhi. In our R&D lab we will try to improve our products(paints). we will not manufacture any paint. do we need factory license? what r d requirements to get it? how it can be obtained?

Janak Raval   23 January 2011 at 21:28

Title Clr. Certificate

Dear Folks
I need your help for the Drafting of the Title Clearence Certificate ( After serving Notice at public through the News Paper), Can I issue the clean certificate to the party for the property ..

Please advice me & forward me the Format in which I should issue the same.

Thanks in Anticipation.

(You can very well forward to my E- Mail Id:
janak.advocate@gmail.com)

shiv   23 January 2011 at 09:19

about the validity of lease deed

sir i have some qyestions regarding lease deed.
is lease deed revercceble or not?
can we consider ownership document to lease deed ?if the duration of deed is thirty years
please tell me all diffrences between lease deed and transfer deed

Thank You Very Much

santosh   22 January 2011 at 13:21

sale of 50 % of the share in the said flat

My brother owns a flat, now he want to sale 50% share of the flat to my wife.

Sir, kindly help me by sending draft/formate sale deed in resepct of sale of 50% of the share in the flat

Thanking You,

santosh   22 January 2011 at 13:20

sale of 50 % of the share in the said flat

My brother owns a flat, now he want to sale 50% share of the flat to my wife.

Sir, kindly help me by sending draft/formate sale deed in resepct of sale of 50% of the share in the flat

Thanking You,