sir,my birth date according to my D.M.C & voter card is 17-02-1990,but according to muncipal committee birth certificate is 04-03-1990.I am apply the passport but they demand the same date birth certificate on 17-02-1990.I also the contact of municipal committee but they called not prodeure of change birth date.please requiest to give me solution thanx n regard.punitvats123@gmail.com
Could you please help me how can I make it valid of an un-registered rental agreement because the tenant has filed the case saying “oral agreement” . The tenant purposely hiding the written agreement and we landlord wants to make it evidence this unregistered agreement. I heard one can validate by paying some penalty, etc to make it registered and submit to the court for evidence of such agreement. Can you please clarify this subject in detail? And how much I have to pay stamp duty / penalty for this registration?
Thanks a lot.
A.Abdul Ravoof
Statuotory obligations in opening a hospital in Maharashtra......Can any one guide me.
I search a entry of no. 6 hakka patrak but some any are miss to write in Utaro 7/12 because the data is not on link proper as per 7/12 thereafter i search last 30 years record but i can not found any entry now i give a title certificate in subject to............... my party. otherwise i says him this property is not clear for purchase?
Section 74. Public documents - The following documents are Public documents-
(i) Documents forming the acts, or records of the acts
(a) Of the sovereign authority,
(ii) Of Official bodies and the Tribunals, and
(iii) Of public officers, legislative, judicial and executive, of any part of India or of the Commonwealth, or of a foreign country.
1. Public records kept in any State of private documents.
Query
WHat do u mean by sovereign authority,of the Commonwealth. If Possible with the help of example(S).
Thanks In Advance.
The president is expired.
My question is that whether the managing committee is empowered to resolve and elect a person who is not even a primary member of the society as PRESIDENT ?
PLEASE GIVE YOUR COMMENTS .
According to my best of knowledge the president can only be elected in a general body meeting by members thro voting with proper nomination filed by the individual member .
pls give me the bare act / rules extract if possible. Matter is very urgent. please help me in this regard
Related act is
The tamil nadu societies registration act 1975 and the rules thereunder
Please help. Awaiting for your reply
my email id natleoin1962@yahoo.com
thanks
with regards
S Natarajan
hello sir,
i had purchased resale flat in navi mumbai and got it registered. my mistake a line is written "sale deed has not been done". it might get copied as format is copied from "agreement to sell" format. although index 2 clearly states buyer and seller name and the property correctly. kindly advice me how to go about it.
i have issue 4 post dated cheques total amounting Rs 10 lakh to a company along with Rs 5 lakh as a cash as an security. On returns company provides me stock and gives us fix monthly commision. But from last 1 year company is not cooperating with us and neither provides us stock nor our commision. Now the position of the co. is too bad and we have no faith on them so we wants to stop payment on post date cheques, so what is the legal procedure as still we have 1 year agreement left. After stopping payment can company took any action on us. Plz help urgently
I need a format, for the usage of road in a general pathway asking infront of a panchayat president
Succession Certificate vs Surviving Members Certificate
What is difference between Succession Certificate & Surviving Members Certificate ?
Further,can Surviving Members Certificate be used in lieu of Succession Certificate by the legal heirs of the deceased to claim bank account/demat account balance as well post office savings account balance of the deceased where no nomination has been made & the amounts in the said accounts is in excess of the threshold limit of Rs.1 lakh.