Anonymous   18 July 2023 at 18:55

Credit card debt

Dear Sirs

I had outstanding balance of one of my credit card for approx Rs.3000 by one bank where they have levied some penalties and financial ( 5 day delay in credit card payment ) charges on principle amount (Rs. 1,500). Principle amount I have settled but these fines & penalties which were imposed for 5 day delay.I asked for waive off as one time gesture. Bank has not closed that outstanding it has been 2 years now ,card has been deactivated and now threatening me to attach my property.

Can bank do this this is unsecured loan. please guide me further course of action

Anonymous   18 July 2023 at 18:00

Process of release of under trial after grant of bail delhi

What is the process to release an accused (under trial prisoner)in custody after bail is allowed in Delhi?(Complete Procedure from Court Staff to Central Jail.) What is the checklist of the formalities? (Such as name spells in release orders prepared by court staff etc.)

Anonymous   18 July 2023 at 00:45

Case of an accident

Recently I saw a accident in which a tractor with trolley (without insurance) face and accident because a bike rider with his father came wrong side and collided with front wheel of tractor in which rider got fracture under knee and his father got died due to blood loss. There were no witness. They called ambulance and police too. Bike owner did accept his fault of coming wrong side. Tractor and trolley was in taken under police custody and bike too . Tractor driver was arrested by police.
Now my query is what will be the charges(sec 304A) on tractor driver? when he would get bail? And further procedure to save tractor driver as defence.

aman   17 July 2023 at 18:09

Rental income rules for govt employee

Respected experts,

I want to know can government employee earn rental income by renting his house ..?

Specific query- Can a govt bank employee who have taken housing loan from his employer bank under staff scheme ,rent his house or use this house as hostel / PG and earn additional rental income ..?

Anonymous   17 July 2023 at 17:05

Cma pending case

what is below statment is about

ANR for hearing on maintainability of CMA, call on 31.07.2023 at request. In IA No. 124/2019 - Call on 31-07-2023.

Manoharan -   17 July 2023 at 09:33

Flat owner association

We have purchased a flat in an apartment complex, in which Promoter has sold some flats to a Bank. The bank is utilizing them as quarters for their staff. One of the bank staff residing there is selected by a few residents as President of Flat Owners Association, who has to go on transfer anywhere. Only one fourth of the flat owners are residing and other flats are on rent. The owners there are telling that there is nobody else is willing to become President. As a President he has got cheque signing powers for the Flat Owners Fund. Is it permissible to elect a non owner as President of Flat Owner Association?

D ROY   16 July 2023 at 23:38

Taxation_of_monthly_state_allowance_to_dependent_of_ff, w.b.

My mother aged more than 80 years is receiving monthly state allowance from Govt. of West Bengal , as a widow of Freedom Fighter (under SSS pension scheme). She has no other income except interest and central freedom fighter pension (SSS pension scheme). Whether monthly state allowance from WEST BENGAL GOVT. is taxable or not. If tax rebate is applicable , then mention please "Under Section".

Anonymous   16 July 2023 at 01:36

Is a notice prerequisite for approaching the consumer forum

Respected Sir / Madam,
Kindly guide, whether notice to the service provider (A Public Authority having custody of Public Documents) a PREREQUISITE to approach Consumer Forum in case the Authority has willingly not provided the Public Documents of a certain period to me after myself submitting an Application U/s 76 r/w section 74 of the Indian Evidence Act with tentative fees of Rs. 500/- vide IPO ?

Anonymous   15 July 2023 at 18:39

Possible to do job and degree

Hai sir/madam.iam selected as GDS Dak sevak and simultaneously I got seat in University of hyderabad.can I do gds Dak sevak job and my graduation together.its possible to do both . please reply sir/madam. Iam eligible to do job and graduation in University.

Anonymous   15 July 2023 at 15:58

Cancellation of poa

Respected Experts,
I executed a Registered Power of Attorney (POA) in favor of my brother in 2005, granting him the authority to manage and sell the specified land. However, I now wish to cancel the POA and would appreciate guidance on the procedure to do so.
1. what steps need to be taken to initiate the process? and
2. I would also like to know if Is it possible for the civil court to cancel the POA?