Anonymous   17 February 2024 at 11:45

Caste change in school records

I am a student who is studying in 2nd puc and in my school records my parents have given gowdas but my actual caste is SC and we had issued for a court order and the school people objected for change in caste and therefore the court rejected the order
We tried hiring a lawyer and he sent a notice which was of no use and we have been humiliated and refused to change castes I'm currently applying for neet and this could be a huge problem please help me out

KR   16 February 2024 at 22:19

Facing dvc case in a court, is he eligible for govt job

good evng experts, my wife filed DVC case against me and my family members in 2020 and it is still in the stage of notice as on today. at present, I was selected in the written test and called for interview in EMRS principal post. To attend the interview they are asking me to sign the undertaking, which reads as follows
"I do hereby declare that no legal and/or criminal case is pending against me before any court/investigating agencies, I, further inform that I have never been found guilty / convicted of any legal offence and/or crime by any court of law in the past.
I do understand and agree that in the event if my ineligibility being detected at any stage , prior to the verification or thereafter , my candidature .appointment during any stage of service for the post shall stand forfeited."
Am I eligible to sign this undertaking or not. plz guide me. thanks in adavance

JAYANTA KUMAR DAS   16 February 2024 at 21:10

Legal advice

Respected Sir / Madam,
I have following queries –
1. State Information Commission to dispose of my 2nd Appeal (RTI) called hearing just few days before lockdown started due to COVID-19. I arrived the Commission in time. But, because of any unknown reason, hearing was not happened. I was verbally informed that pending hearing will be happened later in a due date which will be informed later. But, till today no hearing is called. In last 04 months, I did write two registered letters to the state information commission praying an earliest hearing. They are keeping mum. Original RTI application was done in April, 2018, following 1st Appeal in time, 2nd Appeal to information commission was done on 01.10.2018.
Till today, I did not receive any information letter from any public authority also.
Without going to the High Court, which central government office/department can help me for an early hearing by the state information commission to dispose of the RTI application ?

2. In state government diploma engineering colleges, many Lecturers in different subjects were recruited violating the norms of the AICTE denying eligible one. They don’t have minimum qualification even for recruitment in such posts. All diploma engineering colleges in India must comply the norms framed by the AICTE. Which central government agency can investigate this illegality / scam ?
3. Examining authority of Diploma engineering system (autonomous body under state government) is not paying huge money in crores as remuneration for different examination duties to the different employees since 2009 or earlier. Which central government agency can investigate this scam ?
Thank you.

Anonymous   16 February 2024 at 21:07

Purchased a land recently that had a case

I recently purchased a land recently 2023 and came to know that there was a case on that land from 2022.

The case details are
Grandfather A brought a property in 1932. He had a son B and a daughter C. He(A) died in 1950 intestate. His son B got the patta of the land transferred to him in 1966 (but the document was in the name grandfather A). With that patta, his legal heir(B's lega heir - Wife and son) registered the land to their name in 2020.
And i brought the land from them .

A's daughter C also died now. Son of C also died. Now the legal heirs of C (Daughter in law of C) has put a case on us.
What should we do now? Is my registration not valid? Seems like they also don't have legal heir certificate for daughter C (from A)

Anonymous   16 February 2024 at 20:45

Can we buy the sale deed property signed by agpa holders?

In 2022, Person A gives an Agreement of sale cum GPA with possession in favour of 4 people. In this agreement, Vendor signed that they received an amount of x based on current market values and in the GPA he stated that due to various avocations, he is not able to appear before the registering authority for execution of the sale deed and shared all the powers to GPA holders. (This document is registered by the District of Registrar)

Person B purchased the property from the GPA holders and executed a sale deed in 2023. He obtained approval from all the holders of 4 GPA.

I can see the current Transfer name (Person B) in both the transfer/ mutation certificate and statement of Encumbrance of property.

Now can I buy the property from Person B?

Can you please help me?

Anonymous   16 February 2024 at 11:38

Complaint against reporting officer before magistrate

Sir/Madam, I seek your esteemed advice on whether a subordinate can file a complaint before Magistrate for adverse remarks in APAR/OPAR with reference to INTEGRITY where in the officer without following any procedure laid down in CCS (Conduct Rules) to fill the Integrity Column directly made the adverse remarks as "To Be Monitored". So far 6-years passed the authorities have not initiated any action on the subordinate nor on the Reporting Officer against the representation made by him. Can I submit an appeal before Magistrate t for the suitable action against the Reporting Officer? Can the Impugned adverse remarks may be quashed by the Lordship?

raju   16 February 2024 at 10:49

Limitation

I want to know the limitations period in case of section 354, 353(B), and 376 attempt to rape.

Nataliya Darya   16 February 2024 at 07:26

Does hiring a hacker for solution a bad idea ?

Honestly i gave up on hiring a online hacker due to the bad experienced i always encounter with them but this time i was really in urgent need for a legit one cos i needed to be sure what my partners plan is as he is avoiding me and always hiding when making calls couple with his late night movement. i was so scared so i got a helping hand from a friend Hyung who introduced me with this expert hacker, i was scared and lost trust in him at first but after giving him a try in couple of hours i got access to my partner phone and saw his call recordings, hidden text messages, social accounts , hidden photos and more. Thank you [ Remote spy hacker @ gm ail . c om ] for been legit.

PRATAP SHARMA   15 February 2024 at 23:48

Ufm in university impact on government job

SIR πŸ™ Mere brother ko University ke ek exam m cheat krte hue pakda tha... Lekin no debarred no rustication... Next sem m usne exam clear kr liya tha... Or degree or final marksheet par khi mention nhi hai ufm ke regarding or provision certificate par bhi good character show h... Koi dikkat to nhi aayegi regarding govt job? In attestation form it was ask have you ever been debarred or rusticate by any university... What should be the solution πŸ™

PRATAP SHARMA   15 February 2024 at 23:46

Ufm in university impact on government job

SIR πŸ™

Mere brother ko University ke ek exam m cheat krte hue pakda tha... Lekin no debarred no rustication... Next sem m usne exam clear kr liya tha... Or degree or final marksheet par khi mention nhi hai ufm ke regarding or provision certificate par bhi good character show h... Koi dikkat to nhi aayegi regarding govt job?

In attestation form it was ask have you ever been debarred or rusticate by any university... What should be the solution πŸ™