Termination from employment
Nik
(Querist) 13 July 2013
Regards.....Regards.....Regards.....Regards.....Regards.....Regards.....Regards.....
Devajyoti Barman
(Expert) 13 July 2013
Problem is you can not go to labour court. Only option is going to civil court where no relief would be granted in foreseeable future.

(Expert) 13 July 2013
Being a manager, you cannot go to labour court. HC will be the proper place to fight your case. However, the jurisdiction depends upon the place of termination or the HQ of the company.
You are entitled to experience letter. But they would be free to qualify that by include the instance of termination on misconduct unless you don't come out with clean hands.
If you are definite about misuse of visa, you can certainly report the instances with adequate proof of misuse of visa to the US Embassy for their investigation and action against the company.
What do you mean by publishing, whether through media, newspapers or through some other source? However, no defamacation would be justified on the part of any executives, if no personal insult is inflicted on them.
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 13 July 2013
You have already filled your case in CIVIL COURT which is the only place to go for what ever relief you want.
Labor or High Court do not have Original Jurisdiction in your case.The stage before High Court would come for appeal against judgement of Civil Court.
You are already at war with Co.Publishing a fact is not defamation.The problem is that
Companies have culture of a dictator and do not bow down even to genuine demands and Civil court consumes much more time to resolve such disputes.Hence employees should always be strategical and should behave diplomatically while in employment of these companies.

(Expert) 13 July 2013
Prabhakar ji,
About his termination case, he can knock the door of the HC only, not the lower court.
Nik
(Querist) 13 July 2013
Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...
Nik
(Querist) 13 July 2013
Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...Regards...Regards,,...

(Expert) 13 July 2013
Dear Nik,
As a hint, I can say, by publishing the original contents of documents of the company on your own website, you would be inviting a lot of troubles for you.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 13 July 2013
Agree with expert PS Dhingra dcgroup 1962@gmail. ji, Such a step may invite so many troubles.
Nik
(Querist) 13 July 2013
Thanks Dhingra sir. Can you please be lil more specific. They have already screwed my career wt else they can do if I take that step.
Nik
(Querist) 16 July 2013
Dhingra Sir,
Please guide me with the next course of action I should be doing.
Nik
(Querist) 16 July 2013
Thanks everyone for your suggestions.
Nik
(Querist) 18 July 2013
Thanks every one.