Registration of marriage with so much complications

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 12 December 2019 This query is : Resolved 
A person married to a girl in Arya Samaj Mandir(Both are Hindu). They didn't register this marriage. After a month they performed a conventional Marriage at home.They didn't register this also. At last they also solemnised their Marriage at court under special marriage act.(all with same girl and boy). What legal complications can occur in future?
K Rajasekharan (Expert) 12 December 2019
No complication will happen.

A wedding becomes a marriage when there is solemnisation as per religious ritual or otherwise as law prescribes.

Once it happens it is marriage whether it is registered or not. Registration is a subsequent event to record a solemnised marriage event.

Formal marriage ceremony has no sanctity except it makes people know about the marriage.

Again, an already occurred marriage can be registered under special marriage act.

Here they married at the first event, conducted a function subsequently and later registered their marriage as law prescribes.

So there cannot be any problem at all, if what I understood from the question is factually correct.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 12 December 2019
No legal complications will arise in future.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 12 December 2019
You have got registered your marriage under SM Act. so no problem.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 12 December 2019
Better concentrate on your studies instead of putting such silly questions.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 12 December 2019
I pay my full respect towards all such experts who honestly tolerate your BAKWAS queries one after other and devote their expertise to keep on attending your similar queries once after other.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 13 December 2019
FIRST MARRIAGE IS VALID REST ARE ALL DRAMA.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 13 December 2019
@raj Kumar makkad
If you don't want to reply than no need to reply.
A friend of mine done this silly thing(my question is not silly)
Dear experts
They did not register previous marriages.
They registered a new one at court under special marriage act.
Suggestions are welcomed🙏
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 13 December 2019
Better to seek local Family lawyer and get suggestions and act accordingly
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 14 December 2019
None can be perfect about future, however, being experts on law, we can only opine that first marriage is valid and has full legal authenticity even if third way of marriage has been got registered.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 14 December 2019
Ok..
Thanks a lot all of you...
I'm fully Satisfied with the answers.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 30 December 2019
The marriage might have been registered under special marriage act but the conventional marriage under Hindu law was solemnised earlier, hence they will be covered under Hindu marriage act