Regarding tecnichal resignation

(Querist) 23 July 2016 This query is : Resolved 
i was working in jipmer pondicherry, a central govt. hospital as a staff nurse from 14/7/2013 to 7/5/2016.while working in jipmer i got a new job at aiims raipur (which was applied before joing jipmer).so when i was applying for resigning from jipmer my 2 yrs of probation period was already completed, hence i requested them for technichal resignation from the current job, but i was denied by giving technichal resigntion by the administrion and i was instructed to give 24hrs resignation( by depositing one month salary in due) and i followed their instruction and given 24 hrs resignation (as i have to join my duty in aiims raipur soon).
But after some time another my coleuge who was working with me form same time was also selected for same job at aiims raipur was given by the facility of technichal resignation by the administration.
it was an injustice happened in my case , so kindly guide me how can i fight to get technical resignation.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 24 July 2016
please get all details in RTI.
cherukuri prasad (Expert) 24 July 2016
Ask them to enforce the terms and conditions of your appointment. Check them for grievance redressal
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 24 July 2016
Did you submit your application to AIIMS Raipur through proper channel?
P. Venu (Expert) 24 July 2016
You may obtain the relevant information under RTI submit representation against the discrimination, as stated.If unsuccessful, you have option of seeking judicial review.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 24 July 2016
Nothing to add.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 24 July 2016
Get all details through RTI.

Represent JIPMER administration to reconsider your case.