Purchase of land which was alloted to holder by government from ceiling land

(Querist) 08 March 2016 This query is : Resolved 
In 2008 i have purchased a land which was distributed by government to a holder who is a ex serviceman.Before sale he had to take permission from collector.However it was not known and the deed has been registered mutation entries have been passed and i got 7/12 ferfar etc.now the
third person has complained that the illegal transaction has been effected.The matter is before lacal court prant officer.What is the solution to resolve and get the transaction regularised
H.M.Patnaik (Expert) 08 March 2016
PL. CONTACT AN EXPERIENCED CIVIL LAWYER OF YOUR LOCALITY TO EXAMINE THE DOCS. AVAILABLE WITH YOU VIS-A-VIS THE COMPLAINT WHICH IS SUB-JUDICE FOR PROPER GUIDANCE .
P R JADHAV (Querist) 08 March 2016
Thank you sir.My documents are simple. Purchase deed effected in March 2008.It was registered.Entries have been registered in the Mutation register.I have got extract 7/12.No body has objected that time.Now the case has come up due to complaint by third person.Is there any law that government local body should object while registering the document.Is there any time limit to object such transaction.No body is giving clear idea.
Kindly do the needful
In 2008 i have purchased a land which was distributed by government to a holder who is a ex serviceman.Before sale he had to take permission from collector.However it was not known and the deed has been registered mutation entries have been passed and i got 7/12 ferfar etc.now the
third person has complained that the illegal transaction has been effected.The matter is before lacal court prant officer.What is the solution to resolve and get the transaction regularised
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 09 March 2016
Discuss with your lawyer and find out whether there exist any procedure of post-facto confirmation of the transaction from the competent authority.
P R JADHAV (Querist) 09 March 2016
My lawyer told that there is no provision in the Mahsul law.My query is
whether we can say that after the transaction effected in 2008
1 Registrar has not objected
2 Tahsildar has not objected
3 Talati han not objected
4 Entries have passed in mutation register
Can there is any time limit to take objection.Yes i am wrong but it should have been objected immediately or within time limit.Now to say my transaction is wrong by the application of 3rd person is injustice on me.I may suffer loss
Kindly do the needful
Adv. Yogen Kakade (Expert) 09 March 2016
You can contact me on 9225510883 or 02065248888 if you are located in Pune or even otherwise.

Adv. Yogen Kakade
Jurycon Incorporation
Advocates & Consultants
Email: juryconincorporation@gmail.com
Web: www.juryconn.in