my wife file a dowry cause against me

(Querist) 21 June 2015 This query is : Resolved 
myself naresh verma
my wife file a dowry cause against me
I want to compromise with my wife
naresh verma (Querist) 21 June 2015
My wife file a dowry cause against me but I want to compromise with her
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 21 June 2015
My wife file a dowry cause against me but I want to compromise with her. ok.

Can U briefly narrate UR case history for a better analysis.
Hello sir
last month 23/06/15
Ptm in daughter school. We go in ptm and my signe take report card.and she never told principal teachers mistakes. We come back to my sister home & I told him why ur are told principal. She shouting I go my dad home.& go on her duty she is In teaching job and new joining .she not come at home at 1:00 pm I shocked what happened with her I call his Chachi and she told me my is there and never come back to me and after 3 days my wife Chachi asked me to dropped my daughter with her clothes & wife clothes. I dropped my daughter to her on road because want I m not seen her new rented home in arjun Nagar gurgaon
and I never call her for come back to home because I think they are angry for me after days she will come back but after few day I new my rent agreement and I call her on her Dadi mobile no she used wrong world. Call her 3 time for my paper and they refuse me. And 18/06/15 they file a dowry cause in woman cell palwal.send a samman by hand.I accept the samman.please suggest me now what I do with her
Please reply me as soon as possible because tomorrow Is my date In woman cell palwal
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 22 June 2015
If you want compromise then make your proposal put forward in the women cell and if your wife also agrees then make the proposal cemented through written agreement.
naresh verma (Querist) 22 June 2015
She put her complaint in woman cell palwal. Today I go there office & meet inspector on duty he ask me what do you want I told him I want to compromise. They give me another date 29-06-2015
What did I do in this date
naresh verma (Querist) 23 June 2015
Please reply me
naresh verma (Querist) 24 June 2015
What is the proposal in dowry compromise case
naresh verma (Querist) 25 June 2015
Please reply me
Guest (Expert) 25 June 2015
Wait for the outcome of 29.06.2015.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 25 June 2015
revert back on 29/06
naresh verma (Querist) 29 June 2015
Hello sir
there is no solution today.woman cel incharge not give me another day officer told me they call me any time for next date

What did I do I m confused
Please guide me
naresh verma (Querist) 29 June 2015
Please reply me as soon as possible
naresh verma (Querist) 30 June 2015
Reply me sir
naresh verma (Querist) 30 June 2015
Reply me sir
naresh verma (Querist) 01 July 2015
Please reply me
naresh verma (Querist) 05 July 2015
My wife ready to compromise with me but her grandmother & father not agree. They told come with ur family members & then we compromise with me
But my family members are not support me