Interpretation

Guest (Querist) 06 August 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Please opine whether the word 'INDIA' used with other words will fall under the following words

'UNION' OR 'NATIONAL' OR ANY WORD EXPRESSING OR IMPLYING THE SANCTION, APPROVAL OR PATRONAGE OF THE CENTRAL GOVT.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 06 August 2013
academic query.
Guest (Expert) 06 August 2013
Specify your real problem.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 06 August 2013
Academic query.
Guest (Querist) 06 August 2013
SIRS, PLEASE DO NOT CALL IT AN ACADEMIC QUERY.

A COMPANY WITH THE NAME "INDIA ENGINES LIMITED IS PROPOSED TO BE FORMED BUT NAME SHOULD NOT CONTAIN THOSE WORDS WHICH HAVE BEEN MENTIONED.

NOW PLEASE OPINE whether the word 'INDIA' can be used.
Guest (Querist) 07 August 2013
It is not fair that genuine query is marked as ACADEMIC QUERY and is sent to resolved section.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 07 August 2013
The query is devoid of merits and does not call far my opinion.
Fairness or favoritism does not relate to opinions.
Above all the query is commercial.

Answer can be given after discussion of full facts against my quoted fees.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 07 August 2013
Check out your purse then dare to come back to me.
Guest (Querist) 07 August 2013
I did not know that this INTERACTIVE PLATFORM FOR LAWYERS AND INDIAN PUBLIC has been made so much commercial.

Hats off to your statement "Check out your purse then dare to come back to me." with so much proud Prabhakar Singh Ji
Guest (Querist) 09 August 2013
Will Indian Public dare to try "CLICK TO CALL FOR FREE" service under the circumstances?
Guest (Expert) 09 August 2013
Mr. Sandeep Kumar,

What is genuine and what is ingenuine cannot be decided by the querist himself by becoming a judge for the sole cause. if you have come here, it is the prerogative of the experts to decide, if your query is genuine or not. Mind it, for free service only personal problems are treated as genuine not the commercial problem with the sole aim to reap the benefits and profits out of the expertise of the members of this forum.

Secondly, your derogative remarks "this INTERACTIVE PLATFORM FOR LAWYERS AND INDIAN PUBLIC has been made so much commercial" are are highly objectionable as these are aimed at the whole of the experts community of this forum, which is a direct insult to all of them. Can you quote how many of more than 1700 experts of this forum have asked the different querists to pay the fee for their genuine personal problems, if discussed at this forum.

Thirdly, can you say that your present query is your personal problem, not a commercial query relating to your business out of which you want to earn profits even by illegal use of the name of the country, "India?" The question arises, are you India or your company is India?

Fourthly, what do you mean by your remarks, "will Indian Public dare to try CLICK TO CALL FOR FREE service under the circumstances?"

Fifthly, as a propreitor of your firm, are you distributing the products or services free of cost to the public, or your proposed company is being formed to distribute its products or services free of cost?

Sixthly, when you propose to reap commercial benefits out of your company's busines, with what compelling reason you do not want to hire services of a local lawyer to make you aware of the provisions of the company law?

Seventhly, when you want to consult any of experts of this forum, who have spent huge money and wasted their time to gain knowledge of law so far, why do you expect them to render you free service just to enable you to reap profits through their expertise?

Eighthly, if you can afford to run a limited company, are you so poor of money not to afford a petty sum of fee to hire services of a local lawyer or any expert, whom your prefer to consult, to enable you to get the appropriate solution to your commercial problem?

Mind it, you cannot compel any expert to render you free service for your commercial query.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 09 August 2013
Very well and in detail advised by expert PS Dhingra ji. The remarks of author are unwanted.
Guest (Expert) 09 August 2013
Thanks Rajendra ji, for endorsing my views.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 09 August 2013
nothing to add more.
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 11 August 2013
Subject to availability of name, Company with the name INDIA ENGINES LIMITED can be formed but for the purpose required Authorised Capital is rupees two crore,

In fact, key words like "Hindustan, India, Indo, Indian, Bharat,Bharatvarsh, Bhartiya or any other country’s name being first word of the name" are allowed for which required Authorised Capital is rupees two crore.