Partition suit

(Querist) 02 November 2011 This query is : Resolved 

S PRIYA

Partition suit

Sir,(to all lawyer club members)I am really sorry sir since i am new to this site i do not know how to do followup i will learn how to use the thread and ask any query sir one more thing i wanted to ask was what might be the age of Ghadhuri Koteshwaramma who won the case in supreme court with ref to ancestral property on 12-10-2011 and what might be the age of Chakiri venkatswamy at the time of his death and what might be the age of Chakiri Yanidi at the time of filling the case in trial court sir this would be of very important to me sir i request you once again to give me details sir if possible
Sir, (to mr Ramachandran)this is priya from mysore since i am new member i do not know how to open the thread and report to you sir, sir i am giving reply regarding my case sir
1. AGRICULTURAL LANDS (As per the govt revenue dept karnataka, the lands are in the name of my mother and aunts it states that it is gifted (inam) by govt directly)
2. Dwelling house was built by Ananthrajaiah but the place was given to Mr. Thimmappa by the maharaja of mysore.
3. death date of thimmappa and ananthrajaiah not known
4. exact date of Mr.Jeevadraiah 20-3-2004
5. property was not partitioned between Mr.Jeevandraiah and his sons.
6. In the year 1994 a case was filed for partition by suresh (jeevandraiah son) the case went on till 2010 when my mother and aunts filed the case for equal share in ancestral property.
7. The property presently stands in the name of Mr.Jeevandraiah.
Sir i hope what all the information i knew i have given is correct sir plz reply sir

PRIYA.S

sanjeev murthy desai (Expert) 02 November 2011
Please clarify firstly...

1. What is relationship between Anantarajaiah and Timmappa?

2. who is Jeevadaraiah and what is the relationship between Timmappa and Anantarajaiah?

3. If the property belongs to Timmppa why should Mr Anantarajaiah constructed house in others property.

4. What is the relation ship between Jeevandraiah and your mother and aunts.

5. Is there any final decree passed in 1994 case?

6. what are all case still pending?

Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 02 November 2011
I share similar views of desai. The querist is not now new in LCI. She should raise further queries in the same thread rather posting her query in new one, as advised to her various times.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 03 November 2011
Unless you revert back to your original thread and also tell about what desai has asked you it is difficult for us to answer.
Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 04 November 2011
just open first thread/query, when you raise and see bottom box "REPLY" Message then type your further question.
SHAILENDRA PRIYA (Querist) 05 November 2011
This is Priya from Mysore. Sir, I sincerely thank Mr. Shailesh Kr. Shah for his useful guidance in respect to opening of the thread. (To all Lawyer club members)I have posted my query in first thread. Sir, Kindly reply.

Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 07 November 2011
Most Welcome!!!!!