I am a student of an private university,I have appeared
final year of my course.I have not yet received final year
marksheet.
From news i came to know that state govenrment is going
to close the university.My Questionis

1)Govt can close university before giving markshee,certificate to
the existing student ?
1(A) IS THE DEGREE VALID IF THE UNIVERSITY WHICH IS UGC AFFILATED CLOSE DUE TO A FRAUD CASE?

2)Please guide me what to do in this situation
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 28 June 2013
defenately you will get your all the certificate,
subhendu (Querist) 28 June 2013
IS THE DEGREE VALID IF UNIVERSITY CLOSE DUE TO OWN FAULT(FRAUD CASE?
Debasish Hota (Expert) 28 June 2013
please give detail. Whether the university is made under an Act of the state or DEEMED UNIVERSITY.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 June 2013
Repeated query.
You have posted similar query with this name and name with surname at the following threads:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Is-my-degree-valid--402911.asp#.Uc16sG2Lp3A

Repeated query, you have already asked similar query at under the changed name subhrendu bhattacharya:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/About-validity-of-degree-400496.asp#.UcCAY5xLbBp.
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/About-validity-of-degree-400486.asp#.UcxZXZyLp3A

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/About-confirmation-degree-if-university-closed-402586.asp#.Uc18Lm2Lp3A
Guest (Expert) 28 June 2013
Degrees granted by the universities, if issued during its valid accredition period, would remain valid. If the degree is granted after the date closure of the university that would not be valid for any purpose.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 28 June 2013
Well while DHINGRA JI is right.

I would like to ask you why are there several repeats about the same query as has
been revealed by Mr. Rajendra K Goyal .

Will it serve any good purpose.?????
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 29 June 2013
many persons have paid the price of joining fraudulent institutions
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 29 June 2013
Same query repeated so many times before the same experts on the same site and even then unsatisfied?