Court procedure

(Querist) 20 January 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Hai Club Members

How do we study the court procedure like apple procedure and Stamp duty

Is any books available in the law book houses if yes Kindly give the author name, Publications

Kindly help me
Deepak Nair (Expert) 20 January 2012
You can learn the procedures through Civil Procedure Code and Criminal Procedure Code.

But for details procedures such as day to day activities etc, you have to personally visit courts.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 20 January 2012
yes.. rightly advised by my frd deepak..

even studies and court procedure both are different tracks.. you can not learn every thing from books. if you are an advocate mean just involve yourself with court practice. you can get knowledge about court proceedings and court practice..

-tom-
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 20 January 2012
Books on India Stamp Act are available all over India which contain the provisions wherein to affix those stamps with value and provisions. so it shall be better for you to purchase that book.
Sailesh Kumar Shah (Expert) 21 January 2012
Yes, you can purchase books on desired subjects at law book houses.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 21 January 2012
mr.shah.,

i want to get a bail., at a first look., judge denied my prayer. even i must get bail today., how can i convince a judge? any book avail for that?

ok., leave it..

i want to file a appeal. i know and also affixed sufficient court fee.. but where i can file it? who is the passing authority? how can i convince him while i pass my matter? is any book avail for it?

-tom-
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 21 January 2012
hi azhagan.,

according to your name you might be from tamilnadu only.. my advise to you., just involve your self with regular court practice.. a printed book may help you to get a law degree., but with out your presence in court hall you cant learn anything about court practice..

where are you from., i have friends circle all over tamilnadu., if you want to attach your self with any one good office mean i will give ref. to you..

-tom-
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 21 January 2012
Meet a good teacher.

A good teacher is worth million books.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 21 January 2012
what ever you want to learn as procedure,you need to watch how practically it moves.It is like a game of which you can never be player unless you play and practice.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 31 January 2012
Mr. Prabhakar has given a million dollar advise.