Sumit Gupta   13 October 2019 at 07:07

Agreement to sell for mortgage property

I had entered into an agreement to sell as a buyer.
The property is on loan from LIC housing finance LTD.
Can the seller has the right to enter into such agreement property of which in mortgage with bank.
Whether such agreement is valid.

The seller said that he will repay the loan from money we will provide.
All such thing has not been mentioned in agreement.

What precautions can I take now.
Pls help.

Anonymous   12 October 2019 at 23:39

Registration of property

There are 8 owners to a property which is ancestral and a partition suit was filed and final decree was obtained. But there was certain downfalls in partition due to lack of proper documents.
One property is jointly owned by 8 owners. 2 of the owners havent got proper share in property.However other 6 owners have gone ahead and obtained the decree copy. Now they want to register the joint property even without the consent of other 2 owners.
My query is can the 6 owners register the undivided property without the signature of these 2 owners.
If Yes, what should the other 2 owners do. How can the other 2 owners stop the registration till proper partition is done.
Can the other 2 owners challenge the final decree for equitable distribution of property. The decree was obtained 2 1/2 yrs ago. With condonation delay can the 2 owners file a challenge petition against the final decree passed in the high court or supreme court.
Kindly clarify

Anonymous   12 October 2019 at 23:32

Decree

Can we challenge the final decree if there are flaws in the judgement. If yes, what should be the duration within which we can challenge

Anonymous   12 October 2019 at 23:11

Migration of state

My parents migrated from andhra Pradesh to Telangana im born and bought up in Telangana my caste falls under OC in andhra Pradesh but obc in Telangana which caste certificate should i apply

Tanish Gupta   12 October 2019 at 22:58

Purchase auction property

Hello... Please help me.

The scenario is for the previous month.
I saw one advertisement in a newspaper on 4 of September related to auction of property by Bank of Baroda.
After a few days, I participate in the auction by giving 10% of the EMD amount to the bank. After 10 days(on September 24) bank was announced that I am the successful bidder because I was the only one who was participated in that auction.
Now on the 24th of September, the bank said to me that you have to pay 15% more money to confirm the sale in your favor and I paid that amount also on 24th September. But on the 25th of September, the defaulter paid some amount to the bank and got a stay letter by the DRT and defaulter also get the 30 days by DRT to clear his dues before the 25th of October.

But Bank is telling me(purchaser) that you have to pay the remaining 75% amount before the 10th of October.
I talked to the bank about how you can take a 75% amount from me because the defaulter got the stay letter from DRT.
But now the bank gave me one letter on the 5th of October and pressurize me to pay 75% remaining amount before the 20th of the October otherwise your 25% amount will be forfeited.

Now my question is:

1. Can I cancel my bid now because now I don't know that I will get that property or not?
1.A) if I will get that property then how much time bank will take to give me the possession of the property?
2.B) if the defaulter clears all his dues and I also submit the hole money then will the bank return my money or not?

2. How the Bank pressurize me to submit the remaining 75% amount because the defaulter has the stay order by the DRT?
Is there any option under SARFAESI act so that I can get back my 25% amount.

Please help me with this situation because 20th October is the last date to submit 75% amount to the bank and Bank told me if you will not submit a 75% amount then your 25% amount forfeited.

jains   12 October 2019 at 20:50

Unsoun plaintiff

A woman mentally ill executed a sale deed with respect to a land property in the year 1984. Whether this deed is valid?. As like before she is still mentally ill. Whether she could approach court to get it nullified? What s the procedure?.

Akshay   12 October 2019 at 19:41

Resigned from job during probationary period

Hai sir , I recently joined a company , and I was there for almost a month and I felt it was not my type job and was not feeling secured so I left the job . (The probationary period was for 6 months) I mailed about my resignation to the company HR, as I got a better offer somewhere and felt safe there. Also I had received my salary for the month I worked . Now my question is what legal actions can be taken by HR in this circumstances and how can I show my innocence, Kindly please reply thanks.

Mohd Adnan   12 October 2019 at 18:52

Father name is different from my father's document

Hello Sir, my Question is reagrding that my father name in my all document is Iqbal but in my father's id his name is Mohd Iqbal Ansari . and in my brother's document father name is Mohd Iqbal. so i want to know is it will create any problem if Govt implement NRC in All over india ?

Anonymous   12 October 2019 at 10:32

Registering second marriage in india with a foreigner girl.

Dear Sir/madam, need you guidance on the subject Can Indian Muslim man have second Marriage with Foreigner Girl registered in India provided 1st wife in Indian? It is necessary to do registration in 3rd country first where registration can be legally done or it can be directly registered in India and on behalf of foreign marriage registration can spouse visa be applied For India ?

Akhilesh Srivastava   12 October 2019 at 03:31

Punishment for false 498a and domestic violence

I want to punish my ex wife and her family for filing false 498A and Domestic Violence complaint against me and my family. My ex wife and I reside in USA, already divorce as of Dec 2018, but her father filed false 498A and DV complaint with CAW Cell in Delhi. We filed rebuttal and the complaint is closed by investigating office. I have tremendous grudge and want to punish my ex wife and her family. Please advise.