satish p   27 January 2015 at 00:16

existence of society committee after building demolished

Kindly inform me about the status of committee after building demolished for redevelopment

satish p   27 January 2015 at 00:14

existence of society committee after building demolished

Kindly inform me about the status of committee after building demolished for redevelopment

parthasaradhi   26 January 2015 at 23:52

Ap land ceiling act

sir, as per ap land ceiling act max aggriculture land owned by a person not exceed 54 acers(dry land)
my doubt is:- if i purchased 50 acers of agg.land and appy for conversion to non-agg.land then during the pending of the application can i purchase another 50 acers of agg.land

D Chavan   26 January 2015 at 23:31

Can nominee or associate member attend agm

I am from Kandivali, Mumbai. as per 97th Constitutional Amendment, Society Bye-Laws, Maharashtra Society Cooperative Act and Rules are also amended. Now there are two types of Associate Members.
1. Associate member: Who has become such member by contributing in purchase of property jointly. He can take part in Election of the society and attend AGM with the permission of the first owner.

2.Associate Member: Who has become such member with the written consent & by paying Rs.100/- as entrance fee, who has no right in the property.Cannot take part in Election of the Society.

I want to know whether Associate Member No.2 can attend the AGM of the society.Any procedure?

Nominee is care taker of the property of deceased member who has no right in the property. We admit NOMINEE as member of the society as per Nomination form submitted by deceased member &as per Bye-Laws of the society.

I want to also know whether NOMINEE can attend AGM of the society or Contest election?

Knowledge persons are requested to give their valuable opinion as I am not able to find from amended bye-laws or MSC ACT

Anonymous   26 January 2015 at 23:06

notice period recovery

.......................................................................................................

Rajeev Ranjan   26 January 2015 at 22:22

Conversion of agricultural land to non agricultural land in pune

What is the latest process of conversion of agricultural land to non agricultural land ? is there min size restriction? I heard latest that in Pune Municipal Corporation 17 noc is not required, but still need some info on that.

farzanaalvi   26 January 2015 at 20:47

I purchased a packet of toffee where i found 1 wrapper empt

I purchased a toffee packet where i found i wrapper empty i have mailed the customercare department of the company they didnot respond what do u doi have mmentionedin my mail that i would be going to consumer court.

jayesh   26 January 2015 at 20:26

Is it possible to get possession back ? please guide

Respected members this is not academic query.
Please reply.

Suit property is on the name of B. A is direct younger brother of B. They were in Joint family.

before several years property was on the name of A & after the death of A, B transferred the property on his name illegaly by inserting his name in place of A without the knowledge of hers of A.

B told to the family that this property was purchased by A & B & therefore he has transferred this property on his name & this is a family property in which A & B are equal shareholder.

This was accepted by legal heirs of A. B died & legal heirs of B left this property & went to village.

Thereafter, this property was in the possession of C a one of the legal heir of A till next 20 years & title remains on the name of B.

During this period all the documentary records regarding the ownership of property misplaced from legal heirs of A & B.

After 20 years, situation was that none of the legal heirs of A & B was not in possession of document which can show the title of suit property except the regular rent receipts which were on the name of B & paid by C.

But after 20 years it was agreed between legal heirs of A & B that this property is combine property of A & B.

All the legal heirs of A & B except C who was in possession of suit property, took earnest money from D to sell this property to him & after that pressurized C to take his share & vacate property but C strongly refused.

Therefore, legal heirs of A & B in collussion with D forcefully expelled plaintiff from this property & D took the possession of property.

C filed suit for possession of property against legal heirs of A & B.

After filling suit Sale Deed was executed between legal heirs of B & D & it is shown on the papers that this full property belongs to B & B is the original owner that means this property was never on the name of A & legal heir of B was residing in this property from last 20 years & this property transferred by government department on the name of D in spite of objection taken by C by suppressing original documents of this property with them. (original document of property was only available with Government Department)

At least prima facie C has enough document to show that it was agreed between them that this is combine property of A & B.(it was agreed before the tenant association in writting)

C can prove that initially this property was belong to the A. B is not original owner.

C can prove that on the basis of document with him that C was residing in the property from the last 20 years.

1. In such situation is it possible for C to get justice & get back possession & cancel the sale deed if he fight till the last stage of the suit ?

2. whether C should quit fighting case & make settlement helplessly which is equal to injustice because there is no chance for C to get justice (as per the advice of some colleague & lawyers).

What is proper course of action for C ? Please guide. C is true.

Thank you & sorry for the so long query.

Athi Vishal HD   26 January 2015 at 20:21

Searching for reputed family lawyer/child custody

Respected Experts,

Please give the contact details of a reputed family Lawyer who resides in Bangalore City to file a case regarding take back of twin girl childs from the custody of my in-laws.

jatinkumar   26 January 2015 at 19:27

damage caused to property

Hello sir,
Sir one query i m having pls guide me

Sir mere ghar me demak lag gaiye thi to maine pest control wale ko bolaya. Usne pure ghar ko dhiyan se dekha or water pipe line,electricity line, gas line ect. Ki jankari li or dusre din se kam sur kar diya . ane admi ko samjakar wo contractor chala gaya.

To kam karte same contractor ke admi ne drilling karte samay pani ki line me drill mar diya aur line tut gayi aur ghar me pani hogaya to mene jaldi se plumber bulaya aur sab tiles todkar pori piple line air tiles nayi dali . aur phir uske dad pest contorller ne apna kam pura kiya. Aur jab me uska bill deneko mana kiya kyuki mera pipeline ki damages ki wazha se kharcha pest control ke bill se jyada ho gaya tha. Phir bhi wo apna bill maang raha he me kiya karu . kaise uske pass mera nukshan vasul karu . pls help. Kiya kanoon se koi help mil sakti he to kaise. Aut kon sa case darz karasakta hu .