one of School in Chembur has asked me to get attested (True Copy) the Xerox Copies of Birth Certificate, Address Proof (Ration Card) & aadhaar Card thru Gazette Officer for STD I Admission
I have done thru NOTARY Officer, I have gone to School for submission of admission form, but the concern Officer / teacher is not sure of Notary Officer being as Gazette Officer who has the power for attested (True Copy) Kindly let me know whether Notary Officer (Public Notary) has the power to get documents attested by them
Deepak
Sir, my father'sassed away on 19.01.2015. We haveapplied for death certificate and obrained that too. Now we 3 sons and our mom are the legal heirs. While applying for legal heir certificate dty.tahsildar demanding death certificate of my grand mother. She died in 1995. At that time none of my stepfather or my father got the same. We have produced letter from notary public to dy.thasildar that my grandma is no more. Even vao, rev.inspector signed the papers and fwd it dy.thasildar.
Now my grandma's death cert. is mandatory for getting legal heir certificate or not?
please help me now for obtaining my grandma's death certificate we have to go tuticorin.
whether possession of liquor (by the resident of gujarat) while travelling to gujarat from outside of the india or other provinces within india is permitted? and under which law if yes?
P.S. many a times while travelling to the international airport the board is noticed stating '2 units of liquor is allowed.' what is it then?
Hi Dear Sir
I have recently registered me as a lawyer but feeling some inconvinience at court i have joined a law chamber of a senior advocate but the hasitation some times come through because most of junior guys are more familier then me one more thing that how to remind all the law section.Please guide how to go ahead in this situation?
Please suggest
I am working in an private company in tirupur(tamilnadu) for the past 1 year.I am not a member of any trade union.My company will comes under Factory Act.
I have taken here for 6 months training period as HR Trainee and told me to will consider as permanent after performance appraisal.Now I completed 1 year and my position is HR Trainee and no performance appraisal was done and no increment in salary also after 6 months.I don't have any appointment order given when I joined here. Now I served my resignation letter with 1 month notice period to the CEO through HR Executive because HR manager is not there in company.In that Resignation letter HR Executive got signed and CEO mentioned that to discuss with MD and proceed.I have send my resignation letter to MD for his Advice/Approval.Now 1 week gone no reply from MD.I have forward 3 times now but no reply.
Now my problem is regarding my settlement. When should they need to pay my settlement.If they not what should I do?Any precaution should take if MD not approved the resignation. I have salary slip,PF & ESI details and each month salary statement which include my name and other details.
Looking for help regarding this.
Awaiting for your reply.
Sreejith C Varma
Sir, I wanna ask one more thing, in the same case The District Magistrate ordered in his judgement to pay Rs. 8 crore as the arrears of rent and to pay Rs. 9 lakh per month from January, 2015. The defendant while appealed in the high court, asked for stay on the order of D.M. The High court admitted the appeal but denied to grant stay and said if the half of the ordered amount is deposited and half of the rent since January, 2015 is paid than only it will grant stay on the order, otherwise stay can not be granted. Could you please tell me that what step can i take for enforcement of the order. Can it be decreed and process of recovery could be initiated or what other remedy is available if the high court does not grant stay on the order and admits the appeal.
Expert,
I am 38 years old, working in an IT organization. I am an Engineer with MBA degree. I would like become a lawyer.
I want to do part time or correspondence course so that I can enrol in Bar Coucil and appear in courts. Please advise.
I own a flat in Navi Mumbai. I have given it on rent in July - 2010 and since then, the same family is continuing living there. For last 3 years, there is not even any agreement between us as there is good relationship.
However, I need to know that
1. whether it poses risk of flat for me ?
2. In Mumbai, generally people change their tenant after 3-4 years, why it is required ?
3. Whether a simple notarised agreement suffices or we need a registered agreement for 11 month lease which is continued from year to year.
Kindly guide me,
thanks,
Pankaj
I am one among the 12 owners of our falt.My flat people unanimously taking decisions and forcing me to bear the cost of painting,laying pavers for the flat which is of poor quality and unsafe,they procede even after expressing my concern and objection Should i abide their plans which results in wastage except me everone is convinced.I spent 25K one month back again they carrying out some works which is not necessary and forcing me to pay another 15,my problem is apart from my objection my finance position is bad so i couldnt make the payment which resulting in fights tortures.
Kindly advice me the legal part.Our flat has no BYLAWS.
Thanks &Regards
Shakthi
civil case
I was hoping to know that if a banquethall owner files a police complaint or law suit of recovery against me will It effect my chances in interview in a government job?
Can he file a police complaint though?In any matter?