New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Patel Shanti   16 March 2015 at 18:42

Perjury

A person has filed a case against me. While going through the petition filed by him, I found factually wrong statements made by him which I can prove with evidence to the court.
now my question is whether Perjury proceedings can be initiated by the court while noticing this fact or I have to file separate case against him for perjury? Is there any other remedy available to me?
Please guide

S.K.PATEL
Mumbai

Viraj   16 March 2015 at 17:12

Validity of stamppaer

I have purchased stamppaer of Rs. 46,000/- for registration of a property. My builder has purchased it on my behalf through his lawyer. It was purchased on 26.12.2012. After that he has not register it for property registration. Now after constant followup he told me that Stamp papers validity is expired, I have to buy new stamp papers.

I want to ask that the stamp papers are with me & it has not been used till date. Can i use it now for property registration> If registrar deny to register on that stamp papers, what I can do ?

Please suggest and help me.. I am very tensed.

vinit   16 March 2015 at 16:24

Mentally harassed by wife

sir-got divorce decree 2011 got remarry after 3 month wife filed DV 2014 and come at my new place and requesting for keep kids with me regular paying maintenance amount can i filled mentally harassment case against her i have intimate in written to local police

tejaclinton   16 March 2015 at 16:05

Regarding dalit converts reservation

i belong to bc-c dalit christian i have applied under general category for upsc exam 2 times if i convert to hinduism will court give me sc caste status am i eligible for sc reservation jobs if i apply for upsc exams as sc candidate aftter attempting for 2 times as general candidate my parents are sc hindus

manojkumar   16 March 2015 at 14:56

What i can appeal in this matter of stay of proceeding kidnaping

dear sir,
in the past time my 16.5 year aged daughter was kidnapped by some person from my home and fir u/s 363.366a,120b is regstred as same
after 5 day of kidnap same has got marrige with some fake paper in the any temple then girl was under aged, police was under setting with accused way of bribe i filed a pettition to lokayukta against police officers in the lokayukta court officers found prim-facai involved in setting and found not working as per act in front of registrar of loka. now final desision of olka is peding for 13 aug 15.
i filed one petition for direction to police,this is pending yet
accused filed quashing petition but is pending for but
accused file a application for stay on proceedings in lower court
court has order for saty same
i want to chalange this stay on the ground marrige is fake with fake paper and in the underaged possission of girl.police is clearly favour to accused ad per the call detil of accused with i.o of police,
what i can do please advise me odder is attached here

Ravichandra   16 March 2015 at 14:36

Regarding tax

Dear Sir, I have resigned my job with my current employer. My last working day is May 29th 2015.

For financial year 2015-2016 I will be taking 2months of salary from my current employer and After that I will be joining in a government organization.

Do I have to show my 2 months of salary which I will be getting in financial year 2015-2016 from my current employer at the time of filing income tax returns ?

If I dont show what will happen ? Can some one catch hold of me on this ? Any way?

Abhimanyu   16 March 2015 at 13:54

Quashing of reg cri. case private 498a,323,504,506,34

My Wife filed her Private 498a,323,504,506 & 34. in the year 2012 against 5 people of my family including myself in the JMFC Court.

Following stages has been completed in the JMFC Court.

1. Verification of my wife
2. Order issued against all the 5 people to issue summon to them for appearing in the court.

No other order has been passed than to summon the opponents

In last 3 years we have not received those summons of Private 498a, not even they hand over those summons to us when we were attending the other cases of 125 & Divorce in the court from last 2 years.

In last few days we decided to make compromise & apply for Mutual Consent Divorce under section 13B.
Wife agrees for Withdrawal of 498a as it is private complaint.She filed withdrawal purshish in the JMFC Court, saying that the compromise has been reached & she do not want to further pursue the 498a case.

But the JMFC Court has rejected her withdrawal purshish & asked to take further steps.

1 What shall be the further steps Wife/JMFC can take? and what can happen next as it is Private complaint & we did not joined the investigation as we had not been summoned in spite of the order of summons.
2. How can the proceeding of 498a can be stopped & the case can be dismissed/quashed, as everybody want to finish this mess now & go for mutual consent divorce.

chandrashekhar   16 March 2015 at 12:57

Property possession case against my uncle who presently staying in our property.

Hello Sir,
My father owns the property in Belgaum measuring 30x45 sqft with two rooms,attached bathroom. It is actually given by corporation of city of belgaum 25years back. My father allowed my grand mother to be there in that house, but my uncle and his family entered and after few years they thrown out my grand mother and started stying with their own family. in the year 2007 my father converted that property from "Lease Cum Sale" to Sale deed from corporation. and then I being his son got transferred to my name(to build that house as my father does not get loan as he is retired. and getting only 900/- pension). I have sale deed copy with me and all property and water tax receipts we are paying till now.
we filed case asking for possession. The case was far to me and junior division court ordered to my uncle to vacate the property within 4 months. My advocate did not take any action on getting execution Petition and we saw after 3 months he appealed to senior division court. and senior division court made the case far to my uncle. we loose that. we now put into highcourt. waiting for this to come to bench.
Questions: My uncle does not have any propery papers(like saledeed, property paid tax etc) he is fighting with electricity bills, election card, one plain paper on which he wrote as he purchased the said property by my father by paying 50000/-. and witness is my aunty(fathers sister). He has made my fathers signature in English, but Father never signed in English. I thin he has made forgery.
Could you please tell me with these merits can he be a owner of our property?
CAn court give such order? Why is that senior division court not considered the saledeed registered copy instead considered the plain paper that too on which my father's invalid signature is there and the witness mention is relative to us. why is that court not considering our documents.
If required I will send the copy of the cases and orders. Please help me.
How can I proceed further?
Shall I go for re-appeal in Sr. Division Court, when there is already a running case in highcourt. Is there any other way to get our property back?
I could see three main +points with him is, My uncle's wife go as home maid to the opposite advocate, opposite advocate is Advocates bar association President and my uncle has big money from his father in law's property sale. I don't know what dealing has been made. I believe in pure uncorrupted law and justice. I think that is the reason my case is prolonging since 2008 to till now.

S.K.PUNIA   16 March 2015 at 12:53

Motor accident claim

We have already file claim case due to injured and parmanent disability 88.3% on both legs.The same case is under considiration in HC chandigarh.

Now driver of bus convicted by the court in criminal case under IPC 279 /337 as fine of Rs. 1000 & 500.
As suggested by your expert we can file another case in motor accident tribunal.
Pl. advise 1. if we file another case then first case will not affect 2. is it better to file another case by family member as wife & children 3. How can we understand degree of negligency of driver. Any driver just pay fine Rs.1500/-is not more inspite a men Loss his full life enjoyment & not able to fullfill the requirement of their family and not able to walk due to bus driven by driver in rash & negligency .

Athi Vishal HD   16 March 2015 at 12:47

Fir against district level surgeon, is it mandatory to obtain permission to prosecute him?

Respected Sir/Madam
My wife is physically Fit and she has no disabilities. But she obtained an Physically Handicap Certificate from Govt.Doctor(District Level Surgeon-Bangalore) which states that she is limping and she has 60% disability.

After knowing this I gave complaint to PoLice Station. During Police enquiry the allegations mentioned in my complaint are found true.

Hence Police are ready to file file FIR against my wife (A1) and the Govt.Doctor(A2) (District Level Surgeon) u/s 420 IPC and Under the persons with Disabilities Act 1995.

since the Doctor is an Govt.official and he is in the Rank of District Level Surgeon,the Police authorities are thinking to obtain the permission from Health Dept. to prosecute the Govt.Doctor.

In view of the above mentioned fact, please clarify the below mentioned queries:
1)Is it mandatory to obtain permission to prosecute the Govt. Doctor(District level Surgeon in Bangalore City)
2)The above mentioned Sections are relevant or not?

Please guide me Sir/madam