ibrazahmed
05 June 2015 at 23:10
I am working in a software limited company.Company is in noida but i think jurisdiction is in delhi.
1.I would like to know the basic leaves allowed in a year as per the law.
2.We are allowed to go out of office twice for 10 minutes each break if we exceed it our salary gets deducted.
3.Earlier I was allowed 45 mins to go out and offer friday namaz but all of a sudden they have marked it as a half day leave when I asked the Hr they said we have dissolved that policy without any notice.
4.I am under a bond and its a one way bond I mean in every condition i will be paying the company even if they fire me.
Plz advise with related acts.
Hi Experts,
A company purchased an Agricultural Land in Mumbai-Maharashtra, the directors of the company are not the farmers, the company did not get the certificate or NA permission from the farmers before purchasing the property, the said land is still in possession of Mr. X since 1971. Now the 7/12 extracts and Property Card has the bears the company's name, but the land is in possession of Mr. X in spite of the sale between the land owners and the company.
How can the mutations entries be cancelled?
Is the purchase or sale is legal or illegal?
Who is at the fault Land-Owner/ Company/ Tehsildar or the Registrar as he registered the documents of title without verifying/ scrutinizing the documents, Can Mr. X file an FIR against them?
Rizwan Shaikh
vvkiran
05 June 2015 at 21:54
as per Amendments in Ex-servicemen (Re-employment in Central Civil Services and Posts) Rules, 2012 notification No. 36034/1/2006-Estt(Res)
04/10/2012
(c) An 'ex-serviceman' means a person -
(ii) who has been released from such service -after completing the
specific period of engagement, otherwise than at his own request,
or by way of dismissal, or discharge on account of misconduct or
inefficiency and has been given a gratuity; and includes personnel
of the Territorial Army, namely, pension holders for continuous
embodied service or broken spell of qualifying service;
if an armed forces personnel(i.e) airmen gets discharge after completing 07 years and 10 months of
service on account of inefficiency and has been given gratuity will he be an ex-servicemen or not as per the above notification
vv kiran
Deepak Kumar
05 June 2015 at 19:43
Partnership business which is running from 1988 is sold on "as is condition".
We would like to know the Income tax applicable on this sale transaction?
If it is sold on slump basis will there be any change on income tax applicability?
How can we reduce the income tax?
Pallavi
05 June 2015 at 19:09
I need help upon following matter;
Me n my brother have booked 2 BHK flat in Pune. We had given builder Rd 11 lakes. Rs 5 lakh as advance through cheque, Rs. 3 lakhs in cash towords construction charges and Rs 3 lakh through net banking towards stamp duty.
We were about to enter into agreement with builder. We found certain suspicious points in agreement. Builder is reserving right on construction even after society formation. For this reason we wish to cancel the booking and recover paid amount to avoid future loss.
We had conveyed builder our intention of cancellation of our booking during meeting. We have told him that we are cancelling booking due to financial problems although we know his nuisance.
He is refusing to cancel our booking and refund of money.
Can I file a case in consumer court against builder?
How shall I proceed with complaint?
Will I be able to recover my money? On what ground I have to file case?
Do I have to take police action?
Please advise
Pallavi
Naveen
05 June 2015 at 17:32
Sir, myself Naveen.. I worked in PSU and later joined a cetral govt dept after clearing UPSC recruitment by selecion. My pay in PSU was greater than initial pay offered by Govt post. So I applied for pay protectiona according to OMs available in DOPT site. But the accounts officer rejected my request as UPSC did not specifically recommended for pay protection. Later they wrote for UPSC & DOPT for clarification and both are replied that I may be provided pay protection according to OMs. Still my accounts officer not satified as they used the word "MAY BE". He wants complete confirmation. What can I do? Can I get pay protecion according to the OMs or not? Please guide me. Can I challenge in CAT or Court. Please Guide.
Preet
05 June 2015 at 17:04
Dear esteemed Jurists and my fellow friends..
please let me know whether record of chatting on social networking site Whatsppp can be produced as evidence for filing FIR against a person. If yes, then can such chatting record which is 8 month old can be produced ?
kunhi marakkar
05 June 2015 at 16:17
I am facing false civil case on a land which sold by me (for cancelation of sale deed on basis of cheating).how can I vacate injuction order of civil court quickly.because this case affecting purchaser of land.can I get stay from upper court?if so,what is procedure?any way I have to get stay because I can prove that case is false
CCS KE FORM KAB NIKLENGE AND WHICH IS THE LOW FEES UNIVERSITY I HAVE 55% IN B.COM
Procedure to apply for new school lc with changes in caste/sub-caste details
I am 25 years old male belonging to Hindu Lingayat Sivsimpy caste which is also known as Simpi/Shimpi (as per a document issued by my community "ALL INDIA VEERASHAIVA LINGAYAT SAMAJ", a registered community association since 1980s)
Apart from School LC, neither I nor my parents possess any proof of our caste. Even if someone enquires our family members & relatives, everyone would answer that they belong to Lingayath Shivashimpi (Sivsimpy) sub-caste. But none seems to possess any documented copy stating that we belong to that caste.
Recently, I got a Letter signed by the Association's President stating that I belong to Shimpi caste which is also called by other names as Sivsimpy (as mentioned in the letter body).
But the main issue is with my School LC in which my father has mentioned Hindu Veerashaiva Lingayath as Caste without mentioning the Subcaste (error is from School authorities too as there is no subcaste column in the LC form).
Changes to be made in LC:
1. I want to include our sub-caste i.e. Sivsimpy (Shivashimpi)
2. Remove the word 'Veershaiva' as it's a culture which should ideally be omitted but my father made a mistake by including it.
Can you please help me by explaining the correct legal process to correct the errors & include the above said changes in the new School LC?
Kindly revert with a genuine & simple legal solution, sir.