VISHNUMURTHY CHADALAWADA   14 September 2015 at 15:48

Notice received from police u/s 41 a case filed by daugher in law u/s 498a & 406 ipc

Sir, Case filed by my daughter in law
U/S 498A and 406. the concerned police has issued notice U/s 41A Cr.p.c
:where such a notice is issued to any person,it shall be the duty of that person to comply with the terms of the notice:

we (My self and wife ) complied, we attended before police on 06-09-2015 & 07-09-2015 within three days time.notice dtd.31-08-2015 received by Regd.Post on 04-09-2015, but my son has been living in london since 23/2/2015 before filing case by my daughter in law. We appeared before the police and furnished a under taking as required by the police on 06-09-2015 and 07-09-2015. what is next course of action by the police or court. Applied cerified copies of complaint and FIR. Pl guide me on the above issue- Vishnumurthy

rahul   14 September 2015 at 15:45

Interrogatories

Respected Sir,

Is it possible to file interrogatories before framing of issue ?

Thank you.

Manischa   14 September 2015 at 14:34

Can a member record the society agm

I would like to know if a member can record the society AGM on camera/voice recording. Is it allowed as per society bye laws and what are procedures to be followed by the member?

Rajeswariii   14 September 2015 at 13:46

Divorce

Sir, I am the wife of Reserve Sub Inspector of Police in Andhra Pradesh. We have 2 kids. We were married for 8 yrs. The present issue is he is in relation with another woman, who is a doctor and he is not caring for our family.

I request you to kindly advise me what to do? I request your suggestions as I am an ordinary housewife. I have married him by paying around Rs 1 Crore in the form of dowry.

mohitsharma75002   14 September 2015 at 13:30

Weired case and

Hello Reaspected Lawyers,
Im weak In English so pls sorry for my Mistakes.

My friend age arround 26 Has a girlfrnd since 3 years. They started knowing each other through Phone.
I mean They came into contract through a missed call on wrong number.

Girl Told to My frien that she is 23 year old and they Met 2 time on public place coz its a long distance relationship. They Both lived in different states.

They talk very much over phone.

As He is My best frnd so He gave My no to his girlfriend. and Her Galfrnd started to talk to me. She said Bhaiya to me..

And she called me whenever they faught with each other to resolve the issue...

Whenever My frnd Go to meet with the girl , This girl always bring a Married Woman with her her age shud b arround 35 plus.

Before 5 or 6 days a shocking truth came in front of My friend. This old age woman is the same Girl who talk to my frnd over phone and who came with that 23 year old lady , This married woman jus bring this 23 year old girl jus to show my frnd.

My friend was very serious on this relation and he spoil his very imp days coz of this relation.

So Now He is in complete shock.

This married woman tell to my frnd that Her Husband knows about it. and they are not living like husband and wife. and he don have any problem with it. she also mention that she have two kids two my friend.

But This girl don know that I knows about this truth.

I have have few questions:-

1). What action My friend take against this girl to cheat him??

2). this girl calls me daily approx.. She says me Bhaiya. Yesterdays late night she called me and said that she has damaged her. (I don know in what way she damaged herself)and since today her mobile is comming switch off. and yesterday she was talking ABOUT SUICIDE, DAMAGE HERSELF ETC...
And It made me panic....

As she talk me daily at night and I help her to come out from depression on Humanitarian ground. and give motivation to her to live coz she talk weired like she don wanna live more, she in depressed etc...

I have record all the converation which i had with her on mobile.

I never met this lady, I ever seen this lady.

bUT WE TALK OVER PHONE she like me very much As a brother coz i guide her.

So what if she will do suicide and other bad stuff like this??

as one of my frnd told me that police will check phone records and I will be blamed. and it can me harmful for me..

what should I do?

pls Guide...

MANOJ KUMAR JAIN   14 September 2015 at 13:07

Legal rights

My Grandfather were five brothers. His eldest brother purchased the property in 1914. In the property three brother including my grandfather were living with their families. In 1940 due to some disputes were arise and court case was filed for vacating the house by my grandfather brother's on them. Court has granted the decision in 1945 that house will not be vacated and the area which has been occupied by my grand father will be remain in his possession. My grandfather were having five sons and five daughters. In 1964 when he died he made the will in a plain paper that after his death the property will be in my grandmother name. IN 1975, the property were divided among the sons and daughters of my grandfather by mutual family settlement deed. The property were not got transferred since the court agreement in the name of my grandfather as well as later in the name of my grandmother.

My other grandfather who has purchased the property 1914 and filed the suit has one son who is still alive has sold the property of his father which were in his possession after the death of his father who has purchased the property.

Now the question here is

The property in which my father is living can be registered in the name of my father.

Are we have legal rights in the said property.

Is that property is ancestor property.

Can my father made the will for further division of the property among his sons in which my father is living.

Can we sold the portion in which my father is living according to the family settlement deed.

Please note that family settlement deed was notified at that time by the Oath Commissioner only. It was not registered at that time. Kindly advise.

Vanya   14 September 2015 at 12:46

Absence of direction clause alloted to each co-owner

My father had purchased a land property appox. 3years ago with his brother (my Uncle),a distant relative and a broker(acquaintance of the distant relative).
Now that distant relative alongwith the broker are pressurising my father and uncle to sell off their share at a rate much lower than the market rate to make undue gain in their subsequent sale of the entire property.
Also we have recently come across a technical glitch in the land agreement papers. There is an absence of a clause allocating specific direction(north, south, east, west) to each co-owner of the land. Thus in this case even if we proceed to sell our share independently the broker and the relative can raise objection on this issue.
Kindly suggest the remedy.

Sumiteshwar Choudhary   14 September 2015 at 12:31

Exact procedure for the second appeal before a high court

If an accused got convicted u/s 279/304A IPC, 1 year of imprisonment and 10,000 fine by MM. Sessions Court dismissed the appeal. Now, what is the exact procedure to knock the doors of High Court as I have heard a second appeal is not maintainable in criminal cases? Please advise at the earliest. Please cite case laws in support if possible.

ARTI GUPTA   14 September 2015 at 12:21

Easement rights

Kindly guide me as to whether in case of a three side open house right of easement be claimed by first floor & second floor owners to access their respective floors from front gate of the house instead of gate installed in side of service lane, because during rainy seasons & also during work being undertaken by jal board & mtnl the service lane is too messy.

Also as per easement act can top floor owners install their water pumps extracting water of jal board at ground floor, because it is very difficult to bring water at top floors otherwise.

Ajana   14 September 2015 at 12:10

Can i claim on my mother's property?

My name is Ajin and married (habeas corpus @ High Court of kerala). After suicide of my Father my Mother re -marriage. Now, my mother was owner of the house. Now my Mother neglected me. She supports my step Father family too (He is a drunguad and smoker). My step Father sold out my mother's jewellery and valuable properties too . Can I claim on my mother's property and jewellery, because the property document was on my mother's name.

Ajin, TVM