DVR Kishore
17 November 2015 at 15:32
Please inform me from which website, I can get Constitution of India before 1st Amendment. I need originally formed constitution to understand certain things. There is a copy available in some website but it was a scanned copy, and it was not convenent to go through. I want copy which I can use it by PDF reader option.
nikki
17 November 2015 at 15:11
What is the procedure of 155(2)crpc
.. And what is the. Right of magistrate of high court Allahabad under sec155(2).
Nikhil Sikka
17 November 2015 at 14:49
Due to some personal reasons, I could not get my Experience and Reliving Letters from my ex employer (left organization in Jan 2014). However, with the help of this forum, i could learn that i can get a govt. response on my employment records i.e. 'DOJ', 'LWD' and 'Last Known Designation' through
a. Inspector appointed under Shops & estbs Act for certificates by an RTI filed
b. OR with the help of official of o/o Labor Commissioner office. My organization is in Noida but the registered office is in Central Delhi, CP.
Please guide me with the exact steps to follow in this case. Thanking you in advance.
Ravi sharma
17 November 2015 at 13:44
I want to divorce from my wife as its been 2 years now to marriage at arya samaj mandir. She never came to my home nor disclosed about marriage..now she doesn't want to live and want to be separate but on the other hand she is not supporting at all for divorce. She is not picking up my call and not replying to my message..what to do...I want that we both legally get divorced so that can live new life peacefully. Though our marriage was not registered at court or municiple
Vijay Menon
17 November 2015 at 13:21
I am a Hindu working in gulf. I am in love with a Muslim girl. we are planning to marry next year. she is ready to convert to Hindu. I have collected all the information about the procedures for conversion and marriage from arya samaj etc. As I am working in gulf after marriage I want to take her with me to gulf. So have to make her passport. so in passport her name will be Hindu name, spouse name will be mine. but her father & mother name will be the Muslim one. so will it be issue while applying for passport or while applying for her visa? please guide.
Arunav
17 November 2015 at 12:40
Dear Sir(s),
There is dispute between landlord and the tenant.
Landlord wants to initiate eviction proceedings.
The problem is there is Arbitration clause referred in the lease agreement.
The tenant is not paying the rent.
Can the landlord approach civil court bypassing the arbitration proceedings.
Arunav
17 November 2015 at 12:38
Dear Sir(s),
Background :
The execution proceeding has been initiated on the basis of consent award passed by the Arbitrator.
Query : The consent award has been passed in favour of the party which is different than party in execution.
Can execution proceedings stands.
If no than under what provisions.
Dinesh SINGH
17 November 2015 at 12:35
I was working as sales head in mnc but due ti some reasons got terminated on 30 th july 2014 and the company were to settle my account immediate but they did not now they have agreed to pay FNF of 5.30 lacs which is a sum of :
1. July salary.
2. Two month notice period amount.
3. Bonus of 6000
4. Earned leaves
5. Performance paynof 1.6 lacs
Now there accounts department when vross questioned why they are implying income tax hecsaid since it is being settled this year so you have to pay tax.
Kindly help on urgent basis .
Dinesh
Can you please guide me with the exact meaning of Organic Manures under the Law.
Divorce, maintenance
i. i am 23year old girl married in feb 2015. due to physical and mental torture by inlaws on me day by day itsincreasing. on23 oct 2015 i left my matrimonial home on that day i file a complaint against my inlaws and husband. next day my brother called women cell that we not pursue this case from here becoz its too far from my parents home. after that i dont fileany case or complaint against my husband or inlaws. i want to patchup with my husband and due to this i said to my husband that many lines incomplaint was not written by my consent becoz to save my marriage i said sorry to him many times. Now i feel my husband filed a case against me becoz he has a recording in whichi said sorry and complaint was not written by my consent. please tell what should i do? what legal action i should take? and what legal action my husband take against me? he is not ready to do any type of compromise. please help. Dont want to continue this relation.