kiran Naik   05 January 2016 at 14:44

Cooperative housing society

if in a federation of coop housing societies, one decides against redevelopment and the others opt for redevelopment, is it possible for redevelopment to take place keeping the single one undeveloped?

Arif   05 January 2016 at 12:52

Pagdi sustem

Hello Good afternoon
I am a residence of mumbai and have a pagdi system house owned by mt ansisters aprrox 6 decades now...we are just renevoting our house and a lady stating that she is a landlord and have stoped us to make a wall and renovate the house and have complaint in Police to get all our house documentation?

Please help

Vandit   05 January 2016 at 11:12

Ipr registration

Hello All,
I have one doubt regarding ipr registration. If one company coming up with website containing a software which is providing service for organizing cricket tournaments and other calculation related to cricket. So i wanted to know for website, software and object code and source code what IPR registration required.
Can you please advice on same.

Thank you all in advance for your kind reply.

G N Shaikh   05 January 2016 at 09:51

Land acquisition

Sir/Madam
National Highway authority is acquiring my land for the new national highway no 211 in Maharashtra State. My land is on this highway and very small strip of 15 meter of land is going to acquire for this highway. As per rule of national highway act 1956 they don't allow to used our land up to 75 feet which is called prohibited land area means they don't pay any compensation for that land. My land is only two acre and after acquisition I will lose mostly all land. In the compensation of 15 meter land they are acquiring prohibited area/control are land free of cost which is injustice with me.
Can I file a civil or any other suit in court of law for payment of compensation of this prohibited land area or exemption of rule imposition on land owner and allow utilization this land area as other land. This is a rule not a act and not fixed for all national highways. Can I file a suit against these rules?
Can I claim compensation for this prohibited/control area or exemption of rules imposition on land owner by NHA and allow to utilization this land as other land?

MITESH   05 January 2016 at 07:33

job portal fraud

Sir recently a job provider services called me by taking my number from a renowned job portal naukri.com in which I have uploaded my resume.
They asked me to do registration for 2500 which they said was 1 Time non refundable payment and after that they said they will arrange interviews for me.but after registration they asked me to transfer 3600 more for document verification. They arranged the interview for me but after interview they are asking me to transfer 10000 as a security money for the training of 25 days which they will provide. All the conversation has been done on phone and I have transferred money to a bank account whose details were being provided by them. What should I do , please suggest. Should I file a case against them? What can be done because as a proof I have only bank slip and an email asking for money.

VINOD   05 January 2016 at 02:01

Heirship certificate

my wife and i together bought a flat in navi mumbai in 2010 and nominated our only son. my wife who was the first owner died in nov 2012.my son was taken as a nominee member only. i want my son to be a joint owner in place of my wife and should have all the rights an owner has. i also understand that now the maharashtra govt has waived off stamp duty if the property is transferred within blood relations. kindly let me know how this is going to help me and what i should do to get my sons name as joint owner and get name changed in cidco.

B. SAHU   05 January 2016 at 00:17

Cast certificate

HI. I AM LEAVING IN VADODARA, GUJARAT FROM LAST 8 YEARS. I COMPLETED MY HIGHSCHOOLS AND COLLEGE HERE. HOWEVER MY BIRTH IS OF ULHASNAGAR THANE. NOW COMING TO THE POINT I AM COMING IN OBC CATEGORY. AND THING IS THAT MY MOM AND DAD SEPRATED FROM LAST 10 YEARS. AND I AM LEAVING WITH MY MOM. NOW FOR CAST CERTIFICATE THEY TOLD THAT YOU HAVE TO SUBMIT YOUR FATHERS SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE, WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME. SO WHAT I HAVE TO DO NOW. LASTLY MY CAST IS HINDU TELI.
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY. THANK YOU.

Anonymous   04 January 2016 at 23:49

student loan repayment

I have a student loan amounting to 3 lacs with interest subsidy from government without any security and no guarantor from sbi. I graduated in July 2014. So I had to start repaying from July 2015. But I did not start paying it till now as could not get a job. What action bank can take against me if I could not pay back my loan at all as there is no security.

Rahul   04 January 2016 at 23:36

498a bail bond cancelled, next step?

Case history in brief:
1st case of 498a:11 may 2014.

Provisional bail for four month: 23 Feb 2015 by SDJM, Patna on order of Patna high court. Lower Court to monitor relation for 4 months. Bail to be confirmed if there is no bitterness, otherwise court will pass appropriate order.

2nd case of 498a: 5 March 2015, during period of provisional bail of first 498a case. Arrested and remanded.

Intimation of arrest to court of 1st 498a:11march 2015, bond not cancelled.

Regular bail in 2nd case: 16 Jun 2015 on payment of Rs5000 per month.

Modification petition in Patna HC to confirm provisional bail of 1st 498a: July, 2015, not entertained, lower Court ordered to pass appropriate order in 1 month.

Bail bond for 1st case of 498a cancelled by SDJM, patna: 4 Jan, 2016 citing bitterness exist.

Please suggest steps that can be taken at high court as I am following all the conditions laid in regular bail order.

Abir Baidya   04 January 2016 at 23:01

Hindu boy married muslim girl

Kindly suggest. If a hindu boy married a muslim girl. Got one kid. Now willing to leave her. And marry a girl of his previous religion i.e. A hindu girl. Will the marrige be a legal marrige?

Can they get married for life and live together?

What alumni will the have to give to the muslim wife and kid for life?

Kindly answer.