New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

AMISH JAIN   23 January 2016 at 11:43

Remedy against order passed u/s 203 crpc, 1973

I want to know the remedy avavilable under the law against the order passed by the Hon'ble Metropolitan Magistrate Court u/s 203 CRPC, hereby dismissing the criminal complaint filed u/s 200 CRPC, 1973 between private parties for offence u/s 469, 500 (I.P.C.). The criminal complaint was originally filed before Hon'ble C.M.M. Court and it was tranferred to Hon'ble M.M. Court for trial. Please guide me at the earliest.

Sivaram   23 January 2016 at 10:56

Tenant refusing to vacate

Dear Sir/Mam,

Good morning.

Recently I am facing a problem wherein my tenant is not vacating my house. He is staying in my house since 2-3 years. Now he is refusing to vacate. And we have not made any agreement for that. Kindly guide me of how to proceed in this case.

Thanks in advance.

Sivaram

Devesh Yadav   23 January 2016 at 10:43

Senoirty at the time of selcetion

Dear Experts
I was selected as an officer in haryana govt on 04.04.1996 on the basis of B.Tech degree by Service Selection Board Haryana.There were no marks for experience as per notification issued by above board. Selection was made puerly on the basis of marks in B.Tech and Interview. I was topper in B.Tech.Appointment letter was issued by the department where I was posted . In that letter Deaprtment mnetioned that as per merit list issued by Selection Board Haryana my seniorty no for promotion is 11. At that time I had no knowledge for moving court to challenge the merit list decided by Selection Board Haryana.Now after 20 years , promotions are to done on the merit list as decided by Selection Board Haryana during appointment in 1996.All the 10 cnadidated who have placed from seniorty no 1 to 10 got less marks in B.Tech than me.
My question is that can I challenge now the merit list prepared by Selection Board Haryana in 1996 ?
Kindly advise me so that I may act accordingly.
Er Devesh
Haryana

KSINGH   23 January 2016 at 10:18

Transfer of property after death (without wil)

My father expired last month. He left his own purchased house(self acquired) and his ancestoral agricultural land (both are in different tehsils talukas in Punjab ) . My mother, sister and myself are the heirs of that property. My father did not make the will. My mother and sister have no objections in transfering property in favor of me. My queries regarding the above scenario are:
1.What is procedure for transfer in such cases?
2. Is there any time limit for the above process after the death of owner.?
3. Since the he house and the agricultural land are in the different tehsils do the same process have to be repeated for both.
4. Does the above scenario involves very heavy stamp duty?

saranya m   23 January 2016 at 09:41

Installing CCTV in rented office

As an owner of a building my Husband wants to install cctv cameras in a room which is given for rent to an office. For security reasons only. Is it legally viable

Hema   23 January 2016 at 08:11

caste correction in school records

My caste name is given as Urs in school records by oversight and lack of proper information. But want to correct it as Kshatriya (urs). What to do and what all documents needed??

Sarathbabu   23 January 2016 at 07:53

Cr.PC sec 167(2) statutory bail

How many times used of statutory bail in same crime NO.?

Ra   23 January 2016 at 07:22

I did not reccive micromax eg111 moblie handset

I Submitted the mobile phone in service center dated on 14/1/2015 but after more two months mobile handset not receive till now.My jobsheet noE040183111520259095

Sujayk   23 January 2016 at 05:07

Query regarding ansistor property

Hi ,
My grandfather had 3 son and 1 daughter ..the inherited ansistor property was distributed in name of ( grandfather , grandmother , all the three son ) after some years grandmother died ..however the said property in grandmother name was transfer in name of the elder son ..the sharing of elder son share is more compare too the other two , after some year grandfather died in year 2002 his property is in name of his all son including the daughter.

Whether the property be divided equally as the elder son already has more share ???

Where the daughter can claim for property??

( according to latest amendment father should be alive on or after commencement of act which came as amendment in 2005 )

Vinayak jadhav   23 January 2016 at 02:20

Business under one roof registration

Dear sir
We are 3 partner started process for registering our business and stuck up for company name suggestions
We are planning to do bussiness in electronic products, Toys, clothing and footwear and services under one company name we will also trade mark our products name
4 business under one company name is that possible
For an example if I keep my company name as Jadhav group how should I make division under by company name and show as per legal requirements

Jadhav mobile accessories
Jadhav toys
Jadhav clothing and footwear
Jadhav services

If I registered my company name as Jadhav is above business can I do?