mahesh
10 February 2016 at 20:11
Wife filled false 498a,420 cases. I want to give divorce on the grounds of cruelty. I can prove all false allegations. Will I get divorce? Do I need to give any alimony after divorce on grounds of cruelty
Arun Kumar
10 February 2016 at 18:21
My grandfather(My mother's father) acquired a property through family partitioning (along with his brothers) in 1965.
He died intestate in 1986 leaving a wife, 2 sons and a daughter(All 4 of them are alive now).
My mother got married in 1984 and belongs to Tamil Nadu.
Will she have the share the above said property?
My understanding is that, if a property is partitioned, it is no longer an ancestral property. Will it be considered as a self-acquired property?
ASHWANI BAJAJ
10 February 2016 at 18:20
THERE IS A PROPERTY IN DELHI. TWO SEPARATE SALE DEEDS FOR SAME CONSIDERATION WERE EXECUTED WITH UNDIVIDED SHARE IN FAVOUR OF MOTHER IN LAW & DAUGHTER IN LAW. MOTHER IN LAW EXPIRED. MY QUERY IS WHETHER SHARE OF MOTHER IN LAW WOULD PASS TO DAUGHTER IN LAW OR IT WOULD PASS TO LEGAL HEIRS OF MOTHER IN LAW. IF IT WOULD GO TO DAUGHTER IN LAW WOULD SHE BE REQUIRED TO GET THAT SHARE TRANSFERRED IN HER NAME. IF YES THEN WHAT DOCUMENTATION WOULD BE REQUIRED.
IN CASE SHARE OF MOTHER IN LAW WOULD GO TO HER LEGAL HEIRS WHAT DOCUMENTATION WOULD BE REQUIRED. PLEASE QUOTE WITH RELEVANT SECTIONS.
hrishikesh
10 February 2016 at 16:59
A Partnership firm constituted in 1975 with following share holding ratio PArtner A- 20% partner B- 20% partner C- 20% partner D-20% partner E - 20% While consequenty the partnership deed was amended in 1990 with only the shareholding pattern was changed as follows. partner A- 5% partner B- 20% partner C- 20% partner D 20% partner E- 20% Partner A& B have entered into a rent agreement for 5 years with a third party without consent of the other 3 partners in 2011. Partners C, D & E have done legal case in the city civil for termination of agreement and filed chamber Summons in sessions court bombay for payable rent which got rejected as in main suit only pray was for termination of agreement and not creating third party , So thereafter they have filed an AO in high court bombay which is pending to be called for but it is been almost 5 years that theyhave not been paid their share of rent while partners A&B are taking there shares of rents ie.20% each. In the court they are just getting dates and the party is enjoying thier premises by just paying the rent to the 2 partners in their respective ratio. Partners have got statasco order from court but the status quo order was only it seems they will not create third party which even they have giben in writing and has become absolute . But the contention is that the partners A & B may renew the rent agreement which is due shortly. without other partners i.e C, b & E concurrence. Please advice how shall other partners can stop THE RENEWAL OF AGREEMENT AND RECOVER their rent.
hrishikesh
10 February 2016 at 16:44
We are a Partnership Firm consisting of 4 Partners:
Partner 1 - 25%
Partner 2 - 25%
Partner 3 - 25%
Partner 4 - 25%
The Said Firm had shut operations in 1990's and thereafter had accrued huge Society Dues over a number of years
With the objective to settle Society Dues The Firm had leased out its premises to a 3rd Party at the market rates then prevalent. The arrangement worked out was that the Rent or compensation derived would be paid directly to society to settle the outstanding dues
One of the Partners viz Partner 1 due to differences with the other 3 objected to the same and issued letters to the Society as well Dy. Registrar of T-Ward not to issue any NOC since he was not in favour of giving the premises on Lease.
The Dy. Registrar T-Ward issued an order to the Society not to issue any NOC to the Firm or the other 3 Partners to Lease out the Firm Premises, which was unlawful and illegal since the Dy. Registrar does not have any such jurisdiction and/or powers.
Basis the Order issues by Dy. Registrar the Society refused to issue an NOC for Leasing out the Firm Premises and settling Society Dues.
As a result the Firm has accrued huge Society Dues and also accrued damages of more than a 90 Lakhs due to Non Leasing of Premises.
Pls advise on the future course of action
P Kumar Agrawal
10 February 2016 at 16:35
My marriage date was 16.04.15 after four month my wife left my home with her mom dad and near to my home given a information to police station that she is going with her own interest. And then after 4 days on 22.08.15 she given complain of dowry at her home town . Police arrangeed counselling on 07.09.15 but she refused to come with me I told that I want to take her back I love her ...then conseller advised me to file hma sec 9 I filed section 09 of hma on 22.09.15 then she also lodged fir under 498a.34 on 19.10.15 I and my all family got ab from lower court and chargesheet submitted on 22.1.16 she filed another case maintenance ....in the month of April she told me that she was I love with other and not interested with me she was also pregnant at April after two months later her parents abort and left to my home . My question is
1. Should I will be allotted maintenance or not as she has given statement to near police that she is going on her own interest?
2. Should I file hma sec 12 on ground of pregnant n no physical relationship.? Parallel with Sec 09
3 . is this case will be quashable at high court because no medical and no eyewitness?
4. How much time I will spend on this issue??
5.personal loan ,car loan ,insurance premium, house rent and medical bill be considered while considering maintenance amount ???
Ram kumar
10 February 2016 at 16:23
Sir my father has 8 brothers and two sisters my grandfather had agriculture land which is divided among his 8 sons including my father orally after the death of my grandfather his 4 son has registered their part on their name.the part my father got is actually purchased by my grandfathers father on the name of 3 elder brother of my father(at that time my father was not born).now my father want his part to be registered on his name .2 of the elder brother are ready to sign on the sahmati patra but 1 the eldest one is not ready.now I just want to ask is there any way we can get our property.it would be a great help if I got valuable suggession from the experts thanks.
Request your valuable time on me below queries, my previous post got missed.
In the false FIR of 498a,406,34 3&4 D/p act, my wife included my brother's name who never ever met her in person. He was in abroad during her stay, she claimed in FIR that my brother used to do video calls and given her physical and mental torture. Investigation officer asking me to submit passport details and assuring me that he will remove brothers name by giving 169 report. Please guide, Shall we give passport details to IO what is the threat to my brother in this. Thank you your valuable time.
I purchased site in the year 1984 After wards the land is in my possession : in the year 2006 I gave site to a builder for construction of Apartment
In due course of Apartment construction : full PLAN approval is there and flat were sold out : only 8 flat left to my share : Now I want to sell one of my flat:
My survey No: 30/1 & 30/2
The Under Section : 22A Registration banned survey No is : 30/1A
When I approached the Registration : the office people objected to register my Apartment Flat:
NOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR THIS: IS THERE ANY GOVERNMENT ORDERS FOR REGISTRATION MY FLAT
GANGOPADHYAYA
Photo on internet
hey! anyone know how to stop someone's photo from rotating(private photo). it was uploaded on facebook by fault