AK GAUR   22 February 2016 at 21:39

Reply to explanation "high degree of negligence in performance of duties and irresponsible behaviour

On the advise of two officers, I have sent blank cheques to my immediate officer for getting his signatures through my head office so that statutory/ routine payments can be cleared immediately with the signatures of other signatory.

It has been treated as "high degree of negligence in performance of duties and irresponsible behaviour".

Kindly advise how to reply this explanation?

RAVINDHAR   22 February 2016 at 21:35

LLB

One boy wish to study L.L.B but his status was poor to pay the college fees . If u know any institution will offered any free Law course??? He has belongs to S.C category..

Anonymous   22 February 2016 at 21:00

Get education approval

I want to start autonomous institutions in tamil nadu, I plan to start vocational courses and provide franchise like nursing, Hotel Management, computer, beautician and others under which government Act, please guide me and give your suggestions I want to know how can i reg.
By
Annai Madhammal Trust
Phone 8883336699

sajeedrshaikh1   22 February 2016 at 20:38

Muslim sunni propert law

Dear sir, Our family owns a land of 6.5 acres at our home town. There are 3 siblings among whom this land is to be distributed by their Father(who is no more). However, the eldest son has sale-deed 2 acres of land from the father 18 years before. So, we have a total of 4.5 acres of land left. My query to you is, will the eldest son who has already sale-deed 2acres of land have equal shares in remaining 4.5 acres of land or not, since he has already taken his share from 6.5 acres. If not , is there a way to not include his share in 4.5 acres of land?

Tapas Kumar sahu   22 February 2016 at 20:30

fr22(a)(1)(a)

I was officiating in the cadre of JTO since 29.12.2004 & as per recent CAT order the pay will be fixed under fr(22)(a)(1)(a).pay revision occurred on 1.7.2007. In the mean time I have got promotion in the same cadre. So I want to know whether fr(22)(a)(1)(a) will continue at the time of pay revision or not.

gopal   22 February 2016 at 20:05

lease deed

Sir, we being lessee a registered lease was executed between lessor and lessee for a period of 10 years of which only 3 years had passed.the lease was executed before the office of sub registrar office wherein applicable stamp duty of such total 10 years lease period was paid.last month lessor sold its property and new lessor crept in.lessor has agreed to continue the lease on same terms and condition. QUERY: in the above conditions whether a fresh registered lease deed will have to executed with the present lessor again paying the remaining 7 years lease rent or is there any other registered instrument which we can execute. We do not want to pay the lease stamp duty again but the local sub registrar office says that with such change in lessor fresh lease and duty will be applicable . thanks

ANKIT DAYALKAR   22 February 2016 at 19:49

AADHAR card is Mandatory

I per my knowledge the aadhar card is not mandatory as per supreme Court judgement dated 15oct 2015 but, the state government departments are asking for the same for ration card facility of yellow card holders. Whether it is Mandatory for the same ? beacuse I don't have aadhar card. And they are saying if you not submitted the aadhar no we wil cancel your name from ration card and you will not get future benefits. Please advise me for the same.

s s murthy   22 February 2016 at 19:42

Nativity

Sir, my daughter is a student from SRM medical college, her date of admission is Aug 2008 and last day was 3-4-2014. I have been residing in chennai since 1st March 2012. She also got her passport form chennai 7-4-2014 and I have also obtained a ration card in November 2015, she also got her voter id. As per the norm if a student completes 5 years of education she is eligible to b a native for furthering her education. Basing on d information available from tahsildars office I have applied for a nativity certificate with the above details but her application was rejected stating that I could not establish that she her stay in chennai for more than 5 years and also her stay in the hostel is not taken into consideration and also her mother tongue is Telugu. They have orally stated that people born in other states are not eligible for a nativity certificate. I request your opinion and what is the remedy I can exercise.

hkbabber   22 February 2016 at 18:45

Service tax applicability

Service tax applicability in case where project is complete.Apply for approval for completion with competent authority.
Approval is deemed to granted as per law.
50% of Flats are sold & 50% appox. un sold.
Physical possession is hens over to 75% customers those purchase the flats from builder 7 other are paying their installments as per their agreement.
What will the status of un sold flats. Is service tax will applicable or not.
hkbabber

Vipin Kumar Marya   22 February 2016 at 17:50

Gift deed in blood relation

Plz apprise is there any stamp duty if father execute and get register gift deed in favour of his 2 sons of old buit free hold property in Haridwar. if yes at what percentage. can any body provide me the current circle rates.