Abhishek minda   29 May 2016 at 08:49

Leave and license

My property is in siliguri west bengal and have a leave and license agreement,now the license is askibg for some time and I m not willng to further increase the period.

KHS   29 May 2016 at 06:38

Payment of gratuity

Respected Sir,

At the outset, I am very much thankful for the clarification given by Shri Kumar Doab & Shri. Rajendra K. Goyal.

I am herewith furnishing point-wise information to seek more transparency before claiming the Legitimate Gratuity to be receivable for the services rendered under your kind guidelines:
1.There seems to some error:Not understood
2.Working Period:6years-2months.
3.Relation Employer-Employee? - YES

In order to facilitate, kindly find attached scanned copies of documents for your kind perusal and advice. Since the relieving date is 3rd June, 2016, may kindly be advised time frame, if any for submission of " Letter of Gratuity Claim " to my employer directly or by any other means.

Look forward to have your kind help that
helps me invaluable financial help for me at this point of age but also helps others to avail the facility of Gratuity after decades service.

Best regards,

KS Murthy

Member (Account Deleted)   29 May 2016 at 05:25

Initiating case under section 388.

Question:
Husband has documentary evidence from CAW cell (video recording as well as written complaints of wife). In expert opinion does this material by itself attract proceeding under section 389 of IPC? So far husband has refused to bow down to pressure of false accusations.

rashmi   29 May 2016 at 04:13

Threat for property stay

Please help me I am very much tensed due to my husband sisters behavior towards us ,actually my mother in law was killed by someone on june 2011 and then as she was having one plot in which nominee was my husbands sister and she left some LIC amount for her ,after her death my husband took the pain and got all the paper work done ,he transferred amount in his sister account LIC amount and plot which was sold out ,that point of time she was having good terms with him and she gave money to my husband for flat but now our terms with his married sister is not so good so she is threatening us that she will put a stay order on a property owned by my husband which he purchased ,please suggest i need immediate help.

Karthik   28 May 2016 at 23:21

Gratuity : 4 years 190 days

I was working in a software company (IT enabled services) in Bangalore(9 hours * 5 days a week). My tenure with previous company was 4 years 195 days.
I have resigned and left the organization.

When I check with HR quoting the 4 years 190 days section for establishments works less than 6 days.

They replied stating that as per the shops and Establishment act they are registered they can operate all 7 days a week(IT enabled), hence 5 days whats you are suggesting is not applicable, this is just a privilege given to you, hence you are not eligible for Gratuity.

The company used to be functional on weekends since few team members(5%) will be working to complete their assignment and a compensatory off is issued for such attendance.

Please share your thoughts on this, if I am eligible where and whom should I contact.

Karthik.

Manoj   28 May 2016 at 22:33

Society hand over assistance

I need a lawyer who can assist us in a society handover case in Noida

Ritesh kansal   28 May 2016 at 22:20

Gift deed how to complete

I want to know rules of giftdeed father is gift his property to her daughter and two minor son of daughtet after few year a minor one child adopt her father with legal document after this in his life time father transfer gifted property singlename of her daughter with all necesssary formalty so iwant to know this transfer before 60 years so legally father daughter is single owener of gifted property pls explainme

Yogesh   28 May 2016 at 22:12

Tenant (bhaduat) online registration

For police verification, I have registered my rent agreement details through http://ahmedabadcitypolice.org/services/tenant-bhaduat-online-registration/. I got successful message and email as well. But Now I would like to download verification detail but I can't find any link in web site. So If I need the same then Do I need to do offline or any other way?

stuti   28 May 2016 at 21:47

fraud property documentations

A lady made sale agreement took advantage of a drunkan oldman actually the property was wholly paid by son bcoz he was overseas hence the proerty was made on fathers name but the son paid all amount cleared .
This so called lady was the daughter of oldman she ran away with a guy n got married in 99 whereas the flat was puechased on 2004
This lady made fraud papersin 2010 claimshe is owner she got sale agreement but doesnt hv sale deed n she claims she paid 5 lakhs which isnt true she lives in slumhouse area
Now when she knows she will b caught she says 50-50 for share she is eating alone the rent of the house for the past 6 years
Plz advise
All money was paid by son
Father wasnot workg

Yuvraj   28 May 2016 at 20:04

99 years Lease land

Around more than 100 years back we took 30 Acer land on lease.
On same land we are running school. Now one fellow comes and say's that I have perchesed same land.can we claim our possession on the land.
Or will we have to give up the land?we r ready to pay rent whatever is government rule says.
Plz guide me as soon as possible