Ranbir   09 June 2016 at 11:50

Filing bna in state consumer forum

Does filing bna in consumer forum means filing w/v and what is the full form of bna

shubham saxena   09 June 2016 at 11:48

Tep

Dear all experts, i would like to ask you that I'm suffering from false 498A,406,34 and 3/4 DP. In this case they have shown that they have given items worth Rs. 48 Laks and they have also filed a case under sec 13(i) asking for the the same 48 Laks for resolving. Now my question is that can I file a Tax Evasion Petition against them or my Father in law? will it help me in any form? They are resident of kolkata and I'm from kanpur. If i can file this then where i have to do this in kanpur or kolkata?
Thanks in advance.

Bipin J Patel   09 June 2016 at 11:38

Lis pendency

Dear sir
I have a new tenure land in Gujarat which I sold through banakat in 2008. now I kept a file for to pay premium to convert new tenure land but other purchager party applied davo/claim in collector Office.
I want to know that is it a query ? as per any law Can govt take premium and convert the land tenure in such type of case
Under which law govt can take premium.
Please reply and advice us the roadmap how to pay premium and convert land tenure eventhough banakhat/davo is there in 7/12.
If there is any court judgement or law than please inform us by return mail pl
Y/f
B j patel

Nitin Sharma   09 June 2016 at 11:37

Correction in birth certificate

I am permanent resident of delhi. My sister live in Mumbai. We were in mumbai while my wife gave birth to a baby boy. The birth has been placed in Mumbai. The hospital sent detail from their to mumbai municipal for registeration of birth certificate...they have issued the birth certificate mentioned my permanent address same as of the hospital . My Query is

1. Why they have not put address of my delhi in permanent address as i have submitted all the documents to them.

2. what will be the legal problems for me if my permanent address is of delhi and my son birth certificate shows of mumbai.

3. Can i get corrected the same in delhi in any way or it will be done correction by mumbai municipality.

plz advice.

Ashesh Trivedi   09 June 2016 at 10:40

Personal loan

Hi, My name is Ashesh Trivedi from Ahmedabad city of Gujarat State.

My Age is 42 years completed.

My question is In the firm, in which i am doing job, i get salary after deductions i.e e.p.f.,p.tax,esic which is below Rs.12000/-

Ijust want to know shall i get loan of Rs.2 Lakhs from Private Bank OR Co-operative Bank OF Nationalise Bank?

If yes, than please guide me. My email id is -ashesh3127@gmail.com

Dipika Nagpure   09 June 2016 at 06:57

Harassment from mother in law

Hello Sir/Madam, I am married since November 2009 and have a baby boy who is 4.5yrs old. I am a hoisewife. My mom in law harass me every day for every single thing in the house, thereby making my life miserable. Actually my mom in law has major influence on my husband n he agrees to whatever wrong she says. Whenever he returns from office she creates one or the other scene and lies to him for petty issues. She tells lies to him and ignites fight/ arguments between both of us. I m really very helpless as I hav got a small child to take care of. Mere parents be dahej me kuch bhi diya nahi hai... aur mere devar ki shadi me meri devrani ne bahut jewellery layi... aur hamesha mayke se kuch na kuch lati rehti hai... aur me kuchbhi nahi lati is liye harass karti hai meri MIL... Aur husband bhi hamesha me hi galat hu aise dikhakar kuch bhi bolte hai..... I m really scared and under severe mental tension, as I am scare of losing my son. Plz suggest legal implications in this matter and oblige. I will b very grateful to you. Thanks in advance....awaiting your legal advise....

Maharajaah   09 June 2016 at 06:28

Inheritance by pakistani or pak origin people

Sir, in 1969 my grandfather died who lived all his life in india after independence. He had six children five sons and a daughter. four sons of his and daughter had migrated to Pakistan and held that country's citizenship at the time of my grandfather death. my father never ventured outside and remained an Indian citizen throughout. grandfather left some rural property a potion of which was sold by father and given to them. some property remained unsold and in father's possession which was little more than he would have got if shares would have divided equally. an understanding or verbal arrangement was made that what's left behind is father's. father from 1969 till 2010(when he too died)remained in unchallenged possession of residual properties in all manners possible including selling, cultivating, getting cultivated, rent etc. from 2010 the properties passed onto me. in the meantime his siblings acquired Canadian citizenships. from 2015 onwards they have been telling me and the village elders that they want the property and shares and my father had already got his. now i am extremely worried and hassled. please tell me if they have any right or what my next move should be. won't any evacuees act or enemy act apply to them. are pakistani or pakistani origin people can claim property in india?

Waqar Nagori   09 June 2016 at 05:30

RTI Mumbai

I have made an application to the government office and asked for the certified copies of document. Now the office as stating that we do not have all documents, and i have mentioned in the RTI application that if any documents not availabe please give detail reply. But now the officer stating that they are not allowed to give any reply. They can just provide the certified copies under RTI.
I think he is dping it purposly to harras. Plz tell me what should i do and is that right that RTI officer cannot give reply to the applicant and can only issue certified copies.
Waitig for your reply asap

Anonymous   09 June 2016 at 02:23

second marriage with agreement of 1st wife

Hello there

I am a hindu married man for last 7 years and now I m in to relationship with one more hindu girl. I got married as per hindu rituals with my first hindu wife.

I want to marry the second lady. me and my first wife both of us want to have her as my second wife. My first wife doesn't have any problem if I marry her as my second.

Kindly guide us in below things

1. Is there any problem in this second marriage, evenif I am doing with the consent of my first wife
2. Can my first wife's family members lodge a complaint against me to harm me, even if my wife has no complaints against me
3. Can my second lady's family members file any judicial action against me, even if my second lady doesn't have any complaints regarding me
4.can I convert myself in to Islam and get married to my second lady with agreement of my first wife , but here also, can my first wife's, or my second lady's family members put any harm to Me legally.

Kindly put your expert advice

Anonymous   09 June 2016 at 01:26

mutation extract

I need how to get the mutation extract full information?