New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Anonymous   26 June 2016 at 15:32

my girlfriend abuses me insults me threatening me to do wors

Hello everyone, i am facing lot of humiliation and abuses from my girlfriend i am in relation with her for the last 3 year she is from mumbai and i am from bhopal mp i had come to mumbai for job there she met me initially we had good relationship but gradually she started behaving like anything, when i came to mumbai i was working with a bpo with a very less salary some how i used to manage because later if i refuse to meet her she starts blaming me that i am involved with some other girls. Feb 2016 i got a promotion due to which i had to shift to pune still on every sat sun i go there and stay with my old roommates. She doesnt want me to even talk to any girl which is not possible for due to business needs i have to co-ordinate with my colleagues. She slapped me on multiple occasions infact on road in from of my office and every times she threats me saying she ll complaint in police that i am terrorist because i am a muslim and she is maharsahtriyan. sice i moved here in pune be it summer winter or rainy i was going every week to meet her and spending lot of money every week which i can save and help my family i am the eldest one in my family and my father is no more. you might think i have written all the bull shit jumbled things but honestly i am not able to express my condition properly please after reading this if you could help me i will be thank full to you.

Rucha Pawar   26 June 2016 at 14:45

Status quo order

Can a appeal lie against the Status Quo order

Manoj gangurde   26 June 2016 at 14:42

She is going to complent on me to we were made bye physical

Me air meri gf dono 2 sal se relation me the kaltak..but ab uske papa ko paya chala to woh mujpar Jo hamane kiya won uski marji se kiya firbhi ab keh rhi he ki Maine uske sath kiya woh uske marji ke khialaf kiya...pls mujhe help chahiye...aur an who mujse shadi bhi nhi krna chahati aur me bhi nahi karna chahata hoo..pls help me

Rishika Tiwari   26 June 2016 at 14:15

regarding mismatch in name in of the degree

my name in matriculation certificate is Rishika Tiwari and in intermediate it is Kumari Rishika Tiwari. So in the graduation degree my name is mentioned as Kumari Rishika Tiwari.I applied for a banking competitive exam and in notification it was mentioned to write name as mentioned in matriculation. I did so.I have qualified in the exam.now in document verification procedure I may be rejected due to mismatch in the degrees. Kindly guide be.what must be done and how much time it will take.

Sanju   26 June 2016 at 14:03

Stock transfer under form f

A (P) Ltd. is a manufacturer that transfers stock from state of Punjab to another state X with NIL tax liability via transfer under Form F. In the Invoice it is mentioned in BOLD that it is Consignment transfer.

Goods are received by a Proprietor Mr. Ram in the other state X. Mr. Ram has taken VAT, CST and ET registration in his residing state (i.e State X). He gets Form F issued and submits it to the Company periodically.

Now, Mr. Ram sells the goods to customers of different category as follows:-

Category 1 - Sales made at NIL Margin
Category 2 - Sales made at 4 % Margin
Category 3 - Sales made at 12% Margin

Also Mr. Ram receives Commission at 2% on Goods received and sold out.

Mr.Ram pays Output VAT collected and also Entry Tax on value of goods received. However Entry Tax is Reimbursible by the Company to him.

Consequently I am confused as to the treatment of such transactions in Income Tax and Sales Tax in the hands of Mr. Ram the proprietor regarding following matters:-

1) Whether this transaction Comes under purview of Consignment Agent or Distributor? what will the nomenclature or nature of Business of Mr. Ram?

2) Whether Form F given is valid as per law?

3) What will be the Turnover in his hands (Mr. Ram) for Income Tax purpose?

4) Can Mr.Ram make sales to customers at high margin when he is receiving goods via Stock Transfer under Form F ?

5) Whether the company A (P) Ltd. has to take VAT registration in the transferee state X for showing stock transfer under Form F ?

Anonymous   26 June 2016 at 11:08

Original document when file

Sir I'm complainant under 156 (3) and hearing also done before CJM. Now before hearing i have file Xerox of notices and police complaint , and matter kept for Order. so please guide whether I require to file Original Docs with court record, pls guide urgently as u m part in person

Anonymous   26 June 2016 at 07:42

How to get ancestral property from uncle which is in his nam

Dear sir, My grandfather transferred ancestral property on my uncle's name in 1984, so that he could get loan, but my father didn't sign any document that time. Now my uncle is denying to divide the ancestral property with my father. The 'Patta' or the title deed is in his name. He is also saying that he has again taken loan from that property. It can be a lie. He is in no mood to divide the property and thinks that only he has the right on that property.
We have the entire record collected from the revenue office. On that transfer record only my grandfather signature is there, but now on the khasra number my uncle's name is there and he also have the patta for that land. I also want to tell you that it is an agriculture land. Waiting for your valuable suggestion sir and want to know that if we can get our part in this land. If we go to the court how much time it can take to get the decision and if we won the case will my uncle have to pay all the expenses of proceedings.
Thanks in advance.

Anonymous   26 June 2016 at 07:40

Plot owners association vis-a-vis Co-op Hsg Society

Can you please guide w.r.t the advantages and disadvantages alongwith their legal rights and benefits of Plot Owners Association vis-a-vis Co-operative Housing Society. Further, which option would be better for enforcing the legal rights of the Plot owners in case of non co-operation by Developer (we are around 250 plot owners). The project is in Shahapur, Maharashtra

him   26 June 2016 at 07:23

How to get ancestral property from uncle which is in his nam

Dear sir, My grandfather transferred ancestral property on my uncle's name in 1984, so that he could get loan, but my father didn't sign any document that time. Now my uncle is denying to divide the ancestral property with my father. The 'Patta' or the title deed is in his name. He is also saying that he has again taken loan from that property. It can be a lie. He is in no mood to divide the property and thinks that only he has the right on that property.
We have the entire record collected from the revenue office. On that transfer record only my grandfather signature is there, but now on the khasra number my uncle's name is there and he also have the patta for that land. I also want to tell you that it is an agriculture land. Waiting for your valuable suggestion sir and want to know that if we can get our part in this land. If we go to the court how much time it can take to get the decision and if we won the case will my uncle have to pay all the expenses of proceedings.
Thanks in advance.

Dibya   26 June 2016 at 01:59

Am I eligible for upsc ips

I had a case against me of 323 341 34 IPC and later withdrawn by the complainant before any witness process began.Am I prosecuted or not?