Sir, I have filed a rti in ICMR (AIIMS) one month ago but did not get reply. plz suggest me next step.
Sir
I being Advocate for Few Bank
Query:
i) A property belong to a Partnership Firm
Can existing partner A & B retire on same day and new partners C & D join on same day.
Or First there should be inclusion of new partners then retirement of old.
ii) The property in revenue records is in name of Firm through Partners A & B.
Having retired is it required to obtain revenue record of Firm Through new partners C & D
iii)What if Partnership firm is not registered?
iv) The property in Title Deed consists of both Diverted and Non Diverted area.Is Equitable Mortgage possible of such Title deed.If yes what can be the constraint; if not any remedy
One private limited company is at the stage of inception. The company shall be doing business of conducting/arranging health and education related programs.
Myself being a practicing Advocate, can I become a director of such Company and hold equity, without becoming executive director of the company
Pio state that copy of jamabandi 2004 can't given by rti and you can't ask any questions by rti . Now what first appeal shall I make . What is counter reply
Can anyone guide me what are the documents required to submit to MHADA to get the tenement transfer from Original allotee to to the name of new buyer.
Dear experts,
I am a plaintiff in a family partition suit. The court has now directed me to file a petition to advocate commissioner for record of evidence of both parties.
My question is
1. what would be the role of advocate commissioner in my case & scope of enquiry.
2. As a plaintiff, should I have to alone meet any expenses in engaging him/her.
Ram
Respected sir ,
Can you give me advice how I can put out my old called (2012) detail ,but yet I did not using that contact .
to proof that in court as per Charsheet my cell was not present there at the time to tribal there ,
Dear all. Our company has been sanctioned a CC loan of 3.5 Crores earlier and we have given 3 properties as collateral securities and deposited title deeds with them. Now we have been sanctioned an additional loan of 25 lakhs for which we are giving 2 additional properties as additional security to secure the additional loan amount. Now my question is on what amount i have to pay challan fees for registering MOTD i.e whether on 3.75 crores (3.5 crores + 0.25 lakhs) or for just additional amount of 25Lakhs.
Our building is almost completed and developer is given area 323 carpet area but developer is not getting OC some members are occupied without o C but in this society three members are sold his flat but committee members is given N o C 220 carpet area instead of 323 carpet area this all seller party registered sale agreement also and they paid a stamp duty area of 220 carpet which is original area and this plot is mhada I already lodge a complaint in enforcement collector of stamp registration office but they are not taking any action.
Hma 24 and 125crpc
wife has filed both HMA 24 & Crpc 125
Query:
can court grant IA in HMA 24 or 125Crpc even if wife is well qualified and earns as much as husband .
i have submitted income profs of wife by way of salary slip and qualification by way of degree certificate .