Raghav   14 September 2016 at 11:06

Charge sheet not served

Hi sir
I am under suspension from july 2015 and till date i have not been served chargesheet by my bank. Moreover FIR has been lodged in which police has submitted FR. But the bank is contesting against the same. Now i have come to know that the bank is planning to terminate my services without serving chargesheet. My question is that can a public sector bank terminate the services of an confirmed officer without serving chargesheet.
Raghav

amit   14 September 2016 at 10:50

Divorce case advise

My grandfather and father force fully ask me and my mom to leave at the time when I am expecting baby 8th month .
We leave family house take loan and new home and blessed with baby boy.
My mom also come along with us due to pressures and disrespectful life.

My grand father and father now sending mutual divorce paper to get signed by my mother.

After 15 days of leaving family home my father called and ask for sorry and admit that grandfather is pressuring father to get divorce I have recorded that conversation.

In income part my father have no income from starting have FIT problems . My mother is teacher and earing 50k.

My mother was harassed by father and grandfather from 25 years and my wife is also harassed by father.

Questions

My grandfather gifted a property to father where we live from last 22years. Will we have right on the same ?

Father have all account joint with grandfather . Will we have right on accounts ?

They don't want to give any money or property. How will we do the same ?

Grandfather and father is also asking for maintainence from my mom as father is not earing any thing will it be possible?

AMIT KUMAR SHARMA   14 September 2016 at 10:36

No witness and complainnant is presented after 3 years

A policeman had registered a falls case on me in Oct 2013 and court has issued warrant to his witnesses and him also to present for witness but for the last three years neither witness nor complainant.

I request you kindly help me and guide me how this case can be dismissed and i can be discharged if witness and complainant is not coming after issued NBW warrant.

Kindly advise me with section and judgement if any so that i could not be suffered if complainant also not coming for the last three years.

Dipak   14 September 2016 at 08:44

Non-exhibit power of attorney enforceable or not in court?

Petitioner has executed power-of-attorney deed in favor of his father for proceedings in divorce petition in court. The holder of POA (Father of the petitioner) has filed the xerox copy of deed of power-of-attorney along with list of documents (Exhibit-5) and presented the petition (Exhibit-1) in court. Court has endorsed the document (zerox copy of POA deed) as Mark-5/1. Now, the POA holder (Father of the petitioner) has been appearing behalf of petitioner and does all acts in court.
Que: Can xerox copy of deed of power-of-Attorney enforceable without exhibit it?
Que: Can court rely upon the xerox copy of power-of-Attorney deed though it is not exhibited?
Que: Can POA holder does all acts behalf of the petitioner in court though POA deed is not exhibited?
Request for citation regarding this issue.

ANKIT   14 September 2016 at 07:10

property rights

My house is under pagdi system in Mumbai in my wife's name.my wife expired recently.we have no children.how to transfer this house in my name.please advice me.my age is 82yrs.

Raj   14 September 2016 at 01:19

Judge is biased

We filed the 3 transfer petitions , before the CMM, for transfer of 3 connected criminal cases, pending before the MM to court of another MM where the main case was pending. The CMM consider our application as Ill-motivated and Dismiss it without assigning any reasons and transfer all 4 cases to third MM Court . We file the Criminal Revision Petition before the SESSION JUDGE, which is still pending. Subsequently , the CMM transfer all 4 cases to his Court. We came to know that CMM is biased with one of the Respondent, and we have apprehension that fairness will not be given to us, if he heard the cases himself
What should we need to file, when the criminal revision is already pending against his impugned order and he himself is hearing all the cases?
Under which sections , any miscellaneous application could be filed?
Whether we can seek stay so that we should not suffer from his baisedness till matter is pending before the Session Judge? Under which provisions?

amit   14 September 2016 at 00:26

Want advice

I am son . My grandfather and father ask me and my mom to leave at the time when I am expecting baby in 8th month . My father and my wife have no such relation due to misbehaviour of father we ignored many times . Father and grandfather is also not happy with mom and wife relation. After all that pressure me and my wife leave home and take new property on loan . Then my mom also come with us.
We are busy with hospital and baby welcome. Suddenly my grand father and father sent mutual divorce paper to me.
After some time my father called me and beg for sorry and admit that he didn't want divorce grandfather forced him to do so.
So I talked with grandfather regarding same but that is of no use .
Now again they sent mutual divorce paper by fathers hand.

As income part father do nothing in life span
Mother is teacher earing well 45000rs . She run home from starting . No one from fathers family help .

Now my question what we can do.
Where my mother is harassed by father and grandfather from 30 years and my wife is also harassed by father.

My grandfather gifted a property to father where we live from last 22years. Will we have right on the same in divorce matter. Me or my mother or my baby boy?

Father have all account joint with grandfather . Will we have right on accounts ?

They don't want to give any money or property. How will we do the same ?

Grand father purchased new property wid mother name and then sale again with signing documents with his own 15years ago . Will we do any thing.?

Grandfather and father is also asking for maintainence from my mom as father is not earing any thing will it be possible?

My grandfather have own home and bank accounts and FD will we have any right on same.me and my child or mom ?

We purchased new home on loans will take have any right in my new home ?

Ritu   14 September 2016 at 00:18

Regarding dv

Hi sir there is going a case of dv and maintenance. 2 and half is passed but I haven't get any interim relief . I find myself in trouble . I have 2 daughter of age 5 and 6. From court I don't get even a single amount . My in-laws tell me court se le Lo Jo Lena hai. From last year's aise hi chal Raha hai. My lawyer also do nothing.suggest me..

Lohith Kumar N H   14 September 2016 at 00:17

Both couple Govt working priority.

Sir, I Lohith working in indian railway central govt employ and my wife as a Karnataka govt school teacher, wife applied teachers transfer under both couple working in govt priority along with my service certificate,but Karnataka govt education department not considering in both couple working in govt priority, regarding this enquired replied from education department,indian railways not a central govt it is a corporation similarly ksrtc,kptcl, but I appeal Indian railways not a corporation directly controlled by railway board under ministry of railways but not ready to consider the both couple priority,but postal department,Income tax department consider this priority how is this possible Sir please give a suitable legal opinion Sir what I will do next legally?
Am waiting your favourable reply
Thanking you Sir.

Sunil   13 September 2016 at 23:33

Consumer court case

am sunil .I applied for hatway broadband connection for 3 months plan I paid money on 31/05/2016 but till DATe they didn't provide connection.before taking money the agent didn't tell about the feasibility of connection.after nextday I call to customer care of hatway they assured me with in 24 hrs your problem will be resolved but it doesn't happen and I am compiling the same for next 5 days the telling the same but till now they didn't provide any connection.after 20 days I sent a lawyer notice they cal me back and telling false reasons and saying that they don't have my details and also saying that the copy of receipt is not there.after I told the hatwY a/c no they told me come to theoffice and tak3 the amount .I told them u telling wrong in my building already hatway connection was there then why u r not giving connection to me and I also told the executive I am not satisfied with u r reply and I will move to the consumer court.after 3 months I registered complaint on nationalconsumerhelpline they give me company mail I'd and the nchline executive advised me to send mail to that .I sent mail to that mail. I'd along with complaint no.they called me back and saying that we ready to refund u r money .after 3 months they were ready to pay money back ...can I seek any compensation for deficiency of service and mental agony? If there how much can I ask...?I registers complaint online where should I ask compensation?
Sir can....pls help me?
I paid money RS 2230/- how much compensation can I ask?