Hiten
02 October 2016 at 00:10
My Maternal Grandmother owned a property in Mumbai. As she is expired without making any will & nomination, so my mother and her brother has applied for flat transfer in the society jointly in their name having equal share. They have obtained release deed from other legal hier in their name jointly and complied with bye-laws.
In the application, my uncle name is first and my mother name is second. Both are married and have applied for equal share.
1. Does my mother will have less rights in property due to her name is second in the application of ownership?
2. As the society will not issue another share certificate, they will write my uncle and my mother name in the backside of the certificate and my uncle is going to keep the original share certificate with him, so is there any other documents that we can get from the society to prove my mother ownership in the property?
3. If in future, if something happens to any of the co-owner, does his/her share automatically transfer to the other co-owner instead of their legal hier?
4. Can co-owner apply for the nomination & prepare WILL respective to his/her share?
5. What if any co-owner would like to sell his/her share to any stranger instead of another co-owner?
Pls help me for this. Thanks.
Anonymous
01 October 2016 at 23:19
I was married in mar 2016. It was arrange marriage. Her character is not good. We have physical relation only one time. She is ready for divorce but her parents are not ready for divorce. I want divorce. What should I do???
Y Saiteja
01 October 2016 at 22:59
A government employee gone for second marriage. 25 yrs ago. From first wife had two children. Then in the presence of elders paid two lacs towards settlement and performed marriages of first wife's children, still paying Rs. 25000/- per month to first wife. Now he is about to retire from service. Suffered serious ill health often under going dialysis. Presently, except his retirement benefits does not have any properties. He wants to execute will infavour of his second wife and children, in respect of retirement benefits. Because his first wife's name is entered in his servic records. She is literally waiting for his last breath, and does not want to part with even a single pie of the retirement benefits. What is the option left to this government degree college principal, to secure the life of his second wife and her children. Kindly help him out.
Anonymous
01 October 2016 at 21:32
I apply for dubai job to an agent he provided me visa and now he just getting the time pass it was 2 month completed, he don't provide me any details like offer letter ticket ect. My passport and 85000/- which I paid him through NEFT to his account don't give me back what to do please help me
Arvind Kumar
01 October 2016 at 18:51
Sir I was working as postman in post office. I relieved through technical resignation. But my education department BEO denied It.I have joined as Ett teacher in Punjab two days ago.I HV confirmed my probation in last job under centre govt. There is probation on basic 10300 for 3 year. Please tell me what to do.
Denis Rodricks
01 October 2016 at 18:19
Dear Sir
I am a director in a newly formed Pvt Ltd with 30% stake, paid the share capital amount through bank by chq and also deposited extra amount for running expenses, formation of the company and logo registrations. Due to the non transparency of the other directors I want to resign as a director, please advise what steps should take regarding the accounts on the extra amount I deposited in their account and the shareholding, share certificate has not been issued yet. Thanks
Soumick
01 October 2016 at 15:31
Good afternoon Sir,
I am staying in a pg since Aug 2016. As it's a P.G no rent Agreement was done before.
now for passport verification I require a rent Agreement as an address proof.
Can I make a rent Agreement from Aug 2016 now.
Is it possible?
If yes kindly let me know how I can do it .
Soumick
Nikhil Runwal
01 October 2016 at 15:02
Property purchased by father in name of his one son,now father is expired can other sons of father can seek partition of that property.?
We had purchased flat in 1992 and have paid stamp duty under amnesty scheme but we have lost all original documents and I only have Xerox copy of stamp duty paid and agreement...plz tell me the way out what should I do now as I have to sell the flat...
Date not coming at Mumbai High Court
I had filed a suit at the original side at Mumbai High Court in person. The prothonotary asked me to pay court fees. I didn't have it so as per the prothonotary''s advice l took out chamber summons for the same.
My question is how much more time will be taken by the court to dispose of my chamber summons? I had taken out chamber summons in 2015 and submitted the pracipe requesting urgently to be taken on board but one year has passed and not a single date has come.