Denis Rodricks   01 October 2016 at 18:19

Resign as a director in a pvt ltd

Dear Sir
I am a director in a newly formed Pvt Ltd with 30% stake, paid the share capital amount through bank by chq and also deposited extra amount for running expenses, formation of the company and logo registrations. Due to the non transparency of the other directors I want to resign as a director, please advise what steps should take regarding the accounts on the extra amount I deposited in their account and the shareholding, share certificate has not been issued yet. Thanks

Soumick   01 October 2016 at 15:31

Rent Agreement for passport

Good afternoon Sir,

I am staying in a pg since Aug 2016. As it's a P.G no rent Agreement was done before.
now for passport verification I require a rent Agreement as an address proof.
Can I make a rent Agreement from Aug 2016 now.
Is it possible?
If yes kindly let me know how I can do it .

Soumick

Nikhil Runwal   01 October 2016 at 15:02

Partition

Property purchased by father in name of his one son,now father is expired can other sons of father can seek partition of that property.?

Jigar   01 October 2016 at 14:28

stamp duty paid but property not registered

We had purchased flat in 1992 and have paid stamp duty under amnesty scheme but we have lost all original documents and I only have Xerox copy of stamp duty paid and agreement...plz tell me the way out what should I do now as I have to sell the flat...

Anonymous   01 October 2016 at 14:17

Claim of maintainence under 125 crpc

For claiming maintenance for wife and two children aged 6 years and 3 years under 125 CrPC, is it not necessary to make the children as party in addition to wife?
Or Simply wife can claim maintenance for her children from husband without making the children as petitioner.
Brief fact of the case:
"Husband filed a divorce suit on grounds of cruelty and adultery. Maintenance granted under HM24 for wife and two minors. On attaining the age of schooling of child husband demanded custody under provisions of GWA and HM26. Wife adopted delaying tactics to prevent decision of these applications. Wife filed petition for maintenance u /s 125 CrPC for herself and minors without declaring minors as petitioner. Is it as per law? "
Can husband object the grant of maintenance for children to the wife raising this point?

stefen Ronald   01 October 2016 at 14:12

Not satisfactory conduct certificate an issue for getting admission or not?

Sir, My conduct certificate was marked Not Satisfactory for a certain issues in my college. Is there any provisions to get a proper conduct certificate? What are the steps if any? Can I join any institution with this conduct certificate? Is there any legal issues of after getting admission my application get rejected due to this conduct certificate? Please give details...........

Chandrashekhar   01 October 2016 at 12:15

Defunct property title sale under sarfaesi act

Participated in SBBJ auction n became successful bidder deposited 25 pct of bid amount .Came to know from Seller (builder) that buyer haven't paid full consideration. I intimated bank that title is Defunct and i am not going to purchase property till title got clear between Builder n auction bank as per transfer of property act sale consideration not passed.But bank is not refund my initial deposit and demanding remaining amount with out clearing out dispute.Please guide for legal rights n action to be take.

Vilesh Bondade   01 October 2016 at 11:54

Affidavit for dob

notarized affidavit for DOB, is it valid document ?

or deponent has to be appeared before executive magistrate

stamp require?

Sameer Sawant   01 October 2016 at 11:20

Guidance on understanding traffic laws delhi

I have a query regrading Traffic laws.

A couple of day back I crossed a traffic signal in Delhi when the light just turned yellow.

However I was followed by a traffic cop who pulled me over and told me that I would be penalised for jumping a red light.
However I told him that the light was green when I crossed the signal and just in blink of a second turned yellow.
But the traffic cop was adament and asked me for the following docs:
My driving license
Insurance
Car RC
PUC

I showed him a xerox copy of my driving license and car RC. As I had renewed my car insurance a couple of days back I showed him the same as a pdf attachment on mail.
The car PUC was valid and I showed him that.

On seeing the docs the traffic cop lost it and told me that I was driving without documents and would be arrested in addition to the fine.

He also told me the fine needs to be paid in court and not to him.

My question is
1) Is carrying of duplicate RC & DL not admissible undr Traffic law.
2) If so then where would they have to be produced in case of a challan.
3) As I had a valid insurance on mail but no print out is that too not admissible.

In case of jumping a yellow light is too considered jumping a red light especially when the yellow light happens after crossing the zebra line that too when the traffic light was green.

Is the traffic cop insitance to pay the fine in court legal and if so then under what provisions of the law.

If one has to pay the fine in court can he argue his case to a judge there explaining him if that he/she is not at fault.

And finally it would be very helpful if one knows the fine and punishment for jumping a red light in Delhi to avoid harassment by traffic cops.

Sanjay

suganya   01 October 2016 at 09:23

Regarding false complaint of husband

This s suganya from Chennai, my husband has filed a false complaint against me and my mom at the women cell and they called me for the enquiry but he didn't come telling some reasons as medical sick and again they called twice for tat also he didn't come , though he has hired a lawyer he s afraid to come ; it been 5months since the complaint has filed but there s no response from him , i called the women police station several times but they said they can't move further since the person who filed the case has not come to the station, what should i do now ,should i leave tat complaint against me or can i file a dv against my husband and his family, my husband and father in law are torturing me alot for more and more money from my home; at present am in my parents home , he himself dropped me in my parents home saying he was going for picnic and then only he had filed the case against me , i need some serious advice regarding me , since my family members are not taking any action considering my life and my son life my husband is making use of this advantage, we got married on Feb2014, he doesn't lead a good marriage life with me , we had intercourse just for few weeks tats all and till now its a no from him, he doesn't take care of any expense for me or the baby , everything is taken care by parents only since my baby was born, my husband needs only the dowry from and live happily , moreover i recently found tat all the details furnished by him and his family before marriage was an complete lie regarding his education, job ,salary nd family, i came to know he never went to college; till now he had never given me a penny of his salary ; am totally devastated by this life, my father in law s using most abusive languages against me and my family though i don't talk , i really don't know how to overcome this problem; i can't tolerate them anymore, pls i need some legal advice, if any affordable lawyers s there to help me ;pls do help me, i don't ve any financial support, thanking you