CAN A SOCIETY FORMED IN 1946 REGISTERED IN TAMILNADU RUN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IN ANDHRA PRADESH?
Hi my DOB not registered by parents with Registrar at the time of my birth . now I am 25 years old and to apply for passport I need DOB certificate. I heard that I should approach court for getting DOB registering with Registrar after attending 3 hearings which is of prolonged procedure. I have read in newspaper that Look Adalat sessions will be of great use for such pending cases. Kindly suggest how should I proceed for getting DOB certificate.
Siddu S
I had applied for regular posting in central university and qualified according the selection criteria. But they offered me contract appointment against same post can I file case against them.
My friend has cleared the UPSC prelims 2016. Last week he was caught for drink and drive.no damage was caused to either the people around or property and even him. The cops registered a FIR and i bailed him out. Next day taken to the court pleaded guilty and paid fine.He is in a lot of depression has worked a lot for the exam.The cops and a couple of lawyers around said this will not affect it as it does not have an element of moral turpitude.what is that and can anyone confirm about it. Will he be disqualified.i cant see him this depressed. Hes extremely intelligent .can anyone help him out please
I got married in 2008 it is love marriage and intercaste too .I belongs to poor family so I have completed my education by my own but after completion of Diploma in mechanical engineering my father and mother both had cancer so I left my education and started earning to take care of medical expenses I took lot of loan also in 2008 my mother and father both passed away in Feb 2009 I got married after marriage also I was repaying loan and in addition company was doing manpower reduction so I was so disturbed and in that mind disturbance some times I couldn't do sex with wife and here is problem started I told my wife all the problems and request her to understand my condition then she started fighting with very loud voice at one point she asked me that now I don't have interest her I replied very politly that I love you very much we will sort out all problems please understand my condition so she started making scene and fighting in very loudly and asking are you interested in me or not ? And then I lost my petions and replied her in anger OK you think I am not interested in you then I don't have interest in you then she went for delivery when she was at her parents home her brother hanged himself and she got mentaly disturbed and acting like mental person so I took her psychiatrist and started treatment from last four years she is taking treatment but now she is purposely harassing me mentally she don't cook food for me every time demanding money don't clean house daily using bad words with very loud voice so that whole colony hear her now my mind so disturbed I can't concentrate on my work my life is so disturbed I always thinking to commit suicide as she knows I don't have any support as my parents are passed away and nobody is going to support as I got love marriage and intercaste too she don't allow any of relatives in my house but her mother visits my house 3-4 times in a month she also use loud voice to harass me now I want divorce without any maintenance she is threatning me that she will file harassment case against what I have to do please suggest
I am fighting a case u/s 498a in rohtak.Trial court acquitted us and the session court has convicted us.We setteled for a compromise with other party and the complainant agreed for dissolution of marriage on the payment of Rsx.Now as we have paid this amount and we have filed mutual consent divorce u/s 13B what else the complainant can ask for after the grant of divorce.
Respevted sir,
One of my neighbour constructed house in b karab land,that b karab land belongs to them itself,but this b karab land was the way for my land,now this way(path) is blocked because a house is constructed,my question is1)to whom should i complaint regarding this problm?
2)give me suggestion how to solve this problm?
3)this b karab land is the only way i can enter into my land,how to clear this problm?
4)construction in b karab valid or not?
5)which is the autority responsible to clear the problem,
I am hindhu
Respected sir, If I file RCR against my wife I've the fear that now she has filed false 498a against me so do you think while counselling things would come on track or it will get worst; I mean might be my wife will file other cases because she wants divorce any how & I want my wife back at any cost. So what will be the merits & demerits of RCR come on my side & also on my wife side. (Please help me)
Hi. Can anyone please explain and provide a solution to my query. I am a hindu girl about to be married to a muslim boy. His mother is a muslim and father is a hindu. However he has recently changed his name and surname to muslim one. Can our child have my surname and religion( i am not willing to change) if the father of the child has agreed to give my surname to child. Please help.
Possession vs ownership
"Namaste Sir"
my self Bitan Arya D/O Sri Ram, living in Sitapur (UP), i need your help, i have some dispute details are
1) Me and my brother Mr. Netram two child of my parent Mr. Sri Ram & Mrs. Chameli Devi born in small village near sitapur distt., at my early age (5 yr) my father expired, my brother n my mother after my studied married with Mr. Ram Kumar.
2) My Husband is private Driver(Tampo/Auto) in lucknow, after marriage we struggled to settle our life, in between i have 3 kids...due to poor economic condition not possible to live in lucknow, so my brother (Netram) suggest, you shifted in Sitapur with family, so i returned back in Sitapur in 1990
3) My brother purchase a land (560.Sq Ft) in Sitapur (Only with NOTARY PAPERS IN 1990) from our parental income/Cash/ or property, and with the suggestion of my mother n brother i possessed/constructed that land in year 1990 with Me , my Husband and My 3 child.
4) After the year 1990 to 2016, i fully constructed on that land with Two Floors, All amount in construction paid by my Husband, my bother never object of that, in between my mother expired.
5) Mr brother (Netram) have no any child but he adopted chirl child in approx year of 98/99
6) in year 2012 lands come in municipality area, and fix a house tax receipt with my brothers name (Netram)
7) All construction Bill, My rasan card, Nirvachan card, DL, my kids all government documents, electricity bill, gas bill, rasan card, voter id related to that land
PROBLEM_ NOW MY BROTHER WANT THIS LAND BACK FROM ME..........SIR MAI KYA KARU...AB MAI APNE BACHCHO KO LEKAR KAHAN JAU....MAI TO AB KAHI KI NAHI RAHI...
ab wo dhamki deta hai....gunde bhej dunga jameen khali karo....ye jameen meri hai