JOSHIADV99   19 January 2017 at 01:40

Administrative law

RESPECTED SIR,
KINDLY SUGGEST ME CAN A ADMINISTRATIVE LAW APPLIED UNDER MATTER OF PUBLIC INTEREST LEIIGATION.
THANKING YOU

Gaurav   19 January 2017 at 01:13

Car parking space dimensions - gated communities in hyerabad

I am one of the Flat Owners in a Gated community of 200+ flats in Hyderabad.Builder has called all owners this Saturday for Parking allotment and We are sure that parking demarcation/lining done by him is wrong and it leads to provding very small parking space for a Car.

Can you please enlighten us with the standard Car parking Space dimensions for a Flat in Gated community in Hyderabad as per GHMC/HMDA and as per law.

Suresh   19 January 2017 at 00:58

Land sale deed

Dear Sir

I have entered into an agreement to purchase land at mancherial mandal (adilabad district, telangana). The pahani(s) show that the land is a "38E - Patta". I have obtained pahanis from 1965, all of pahanis after 1975 show the current pattedar as the patta holder with "38E - patta". Before 1975, I can see most of the survey numbers (before/after the survey number i am intending to purchase) show one name in pattedar column. So this confirms that the current owner got the land through land ceiling (Protected tenant)

My concerns:

1. The current owner is owning the 38E patta from 1975, is it okay for me to proceed to buy the land? or do I have to obtain the 38E certificate? If so, where to obtain the 38E certificate

2. The current owner has Ac 6.00 Gunta in the passbook/pahanis. Does it mean he owns the total Ac 6.000 Gunta OR he owns the 60% of land? Please bear with me, as this is only for clarification....as some people told me about the 60%.

3. What other things I have to do to make sure I am buying the legal land

Pls suggest me clear about 38e ....

Rajeshkumar   19 January 2017 at 00:08

EPF

I am from tamilnadu. we know that the PF contribution is divided into 3 contributions. In that, I want to know about pension contribution of EPFO. After resigning a job from a establishment, can i get that pension contribution amount or not? If the answer is no, when i will get that pension contribution? After resigning a job which contribution i will get? What is the eligibility to get Pension from the same EPF organisation? Kindly advise me....

priyanka pai   18 January 2017 at 23:08

Admissibility in evidence

There is a out of court Deed of Settlement entered in to between the Complainant and Accused during the pendency of proceedings filed in the criminal complaint u/s. 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act.The said Deed of Settlement is duly signed and notarised.

The trial has started. Complainant has filed its Evidence and Cross-examination of Complainant Witness has already been completed prior to the execution of above mentioned Deed of Settlement. However, the settlement has failed.

Complainant desires to lead further evidence by bringing second witness. So, in this case,can the above mentioned Deed of Settlement be filed in the list of documents alongwith the said Affidavit of Evidence of second witness?

Mohammed Rizwan Shaikh   18 January 2017 at 22:10

Islamic Inheritance

As per muslim law, how the share of the deceased son will devolve, can the share of the deceased son go to his wife and what would be the percentage?
Rizwan Shaikh

Imtiyaz ahmad rather   18 January 2017 at 21:15

BA Degree

Sir
Kindly inform is it necessary to obtain permission from department under law for higher studies through distance mode.

Besides if yes kindly inform what is procedure to legalize the degree if leave has taken on examination dates..

PPBiswas   18 January 2017 at 20:59

Promotion and acr

In 2008,promotion from CMO to CMO(NFSG) was denied to me due to uncommunicated below benchmark ACR in 2006.I'd appealed to CAT for upgradation of ACR but my appeal was turned down by CAT in 2013. Then in 2013,I filed a writ petion in high court for cancellation of below benchmark ACR. While admitting my case, HC asked my office to submit written reply within three weeks,which they have not done yet. But for more than three years, my case did not get any date in high court.
My question is, can I file a fresh case in CAT for cancellation of my adverse ACR for 2006, since my first case was for upgrade of this ACR? Now it appears that it is easier to get dates in CAT compared to high court. Please advise how to expedite my case.

Mitul   18 January 2017 at 15:55

Will

How to know that will is registered or not.?
My grandfather's will is missing and every person is deniying its possession and its registeration.

santhosh.g.   18 January 2017 at 13:43

125 cr.p.c

is proof affidavit is permissible in 125 cr.p.c as evidence of petitioner