If some residents are illegally encroaching some portion of common area in DDA flats of Delhi, is there legal remedy for these?
Is there any law which does not allow demolition of such encroachment once they have been constructed.
I belongs to christian community my father has joint family property 1/11th share the trial court & appeal in district court has given decree favour of my father and the FDP suit pending in town court. but defendants sold whole property to third party including my father share. now what shall we do? need to file separate suit for cancel deed or can merge with FDP case itself. and what is the next procedure please suggest me.
1. can i take injunction order against the sold property.
2. how could we protect my father share.
3. if we start separate suit for cancellation of sale deed how long it takes to complete?
4. i given complaint in police station against defendants for suit pending in court the property sold to third party.
5. is there any advantages available for Senior Citizen & Physically disabled person in court case.
Please guide me and i am waiting for your valuable suggestions.
sir,
What action can be initiated by an Government servant of PWD category when Department is not ensuring required percentage of post identified to them as per GOI order/Apex court order. Since promotional post is filled by Seniority cum Fitness basis with required reservation for SC/ST but for PWD it is limited up to Group C post only. So department could not maintain quota entitled for PWD in identified post. Since apex order order says appointment includes promotion and in such violation which court i have to approach. Since December 2015 correspondence with Dept./Ministry is going on and not received any reply. Kindly advice me in this regard for further course of legal action.
sukesh
Can section 323 IPC be proven without a medical certificate?
Sir I m currently working with public sector bank as officer i want to join ssc cgl. is noc is mandatory? As bank may refuse to give noc so what i have to do mention in cgl form that I m working or not. kindly suggest.
Who can file partition suit?
Whether any person other than co sharers can file partition suit?
What punishment if a nominee who is one of the legal heirs not distributes the money withdrawn as nominee of his deceased father's bank account,
If a person marries with his step mothers real brothers (wife) widow(maamee),Reply ASAP.
an application under order 6 rule 17 cpc dismissed by trial court. the opposite party did not go in writ before hon'ble high court and later on the suit of the opposite party also dismissed. the opposite party filed appeal and application under order 6 rule 17 cpc by mentioning similar grounds.
under which law, the said application is maintainable?
Divorce
Sir/mam we had filed for mutual consent divorce but i dont want divorce at any cost, my lawyers says that if i dont want the court can never give me divorce, but my husband says that within max 1 year he will take divorce. I have received some of the jwellery which was provided by my parents at the time of marriage and a draft of 1.5 lacs. I have already encashed it in bank. I can also return the amount. My lawyer said i need not to return that will be adjusted in the maintance. The maintainance was ordered in DV 2 yrs ago. Sir i am afraid that he will take divorce. I have a daughter of 5 yrs.