અમો વર્ષોથી પેઢી દર પેઢી લગભગ 45 વર્ષોથી ધરમપુરમાં આવેલ પુરાણીક શ્રી કાળા રામજીમંદિરની પૂજા કરતાં આવ્યા છે,હાલ હું ત્રીજી પેઢી તરીકે છું.આ સેવાના અવેજમાં મારા સ્વ.પીતાશ્રીની માંગણીને ગ્રાહ્ય રાખીને અમને સરકારી આવાસ જે મામલતદાર હસ્તક ટ્રસ્ટમાં છે જે ભાડાકરાર અંતર્ગત ભાડા માફી સાથે 2000ની સાલમાં ફાળવેલ છે.
આ મામલતદાર ટ્રસ્ટના બીજા અન્ય આવાસ પણ હતાં જે તત્કાલીન મામલતદાર દ્વારા 1995ની સાલમાં 40 વર્ષોથી ભોગવટો કરી રહેલ રહેવાસીને વેચાણ આપી દેવામાં આવેલ છે,જેના દસ્તાવેજ પુરાવા મારી પાસે છે.આ રીતે ઘણાં મકાનો સરકારશ્રી ના અધિકારીઓ દ્વારા વેચાણ આપવમાં આવેલ છે તો શું આ કાયદાકીય રીતે શક્ય છે અને આને પડકારી શકાય કે નહિ ?
આજ આધાર પર અમે મકાન વેચાણ લેવા માટે હકદાર ગણાવી એ કે નહિ ?
In our co.op.hsg. soc. The expenses of unit wise is 18 lac And sq.ft.wise is 12 lac. We are all 31 members wherein 24 flats of 3 different sizes and 9 garages with different sizes in our building We are having regular income every year from tower of mtnl etc. And we are having 10 tenants on our land in 2 separate buildings. We have received some amount on transfer of these tenants. Hence we would like to know 1. How the contribution of maintenance be charged? 2. How the two different income be distributed?
Sir
I want to know that whether the LLB decree obtained through distance learning or through correspondence is a valid decree to appear in court room and to represents a clients case.
Dear Experts
I have joined a company as a Legal Manager.
I seek your guidance for a problem that I am facing in contracts executed by the company.
After reviewing some 10 operation contracts with various vendors I have found that certain clauses are not in the best interest of the company and have suggested my superiors in my company to consider changing these points.
However as the contracts have been executed almost 9 months back and the operation team is unwilling to approach the vendors to make amendments.
Also the said contracts have no specific provision to revise clauses except financial that too after a period of on an average 3 years.
As I am not an expert in contract law I request your guidance that if as a representative of the company I want to change certain clauses of an executed contract that is as old as 9 months ,then as per the Indian contract act or any similar law what options do I have such that I can enforce the changes on the other party while keeping the contract valid.
Please guide me as I have stirred up a controversy in my company but not sure of the remedies that can be taken.
Snehal Mehta
Hello Experts, one of my friend is asking me to lend him money around 3 - 5 lakhs at 12% interest per annum. What should I do in terms of promissory note and getting post dated sign cheques to be on the safer side??? Kindly share your views
Dear experts,
I have read the article on link http://www.livelaw.in/states-uts-must-upload-firs-websites-within-24-hrs-sc/, Regarding the FIR Reports on official police website. But I am not able to search such option any police website. Please provide some awareness on this weather this is strictly following or not, i just wanted to know as law student.
Thank you
Hello sir my uncle marriage year is 1960 but they now want certificate this year 2017 as earlier they never registered for it and at that time their age is bride age is 18 and groom age is 20 so they can get certificate today's this time or not as now age requirement is 18 girl n 21 for boy so plz answer me solutions
Person A was owner of one flat in co-op society. After death of A, shares are transferred to his wife's name. Person A has only one daughter(married). Now person A's wife want to sell flat. Will NOC or succession certificate required from daughter to sell the flat?
Name change query by utiitsl for pan card - father name
Hi Sir / Madam,
I applied for change / correction of PAN application through Utiitsl..., I got the following email from them.
With reference to your query, you are requested to provide the change in father name proof i.e. from to (proof required such as publication of name change in gazette notification/ Annexure-A issued by MP/MLA/Municipal Councilor / gazette Officer only along with Issuer Official ID card) for further action at our end. You may forward scan image of the documents.
Please suggest that how to proceed and whom to contact whether it could be a CA or Lawyer
Sridhar