subbarao   21 August 2017 at 18:49

Applicability of pf for labour charges outside factory

DearExpert
Kindly advise me whether pf is applicableor not for LABOUR CHARGES PADI OUT SIDE FACTROY EVEN THOUGH THERE IS PROPER DC & BILL, & MAN POWER IS LESS THAN 10
IF APPLICABLE PLEASE QUOTE RULES & PARAGRAPH
WITH REGARDS,
V.SUBBARAO

Marisa Ray   21 August 2017 at 18:37

Adoption

Can you please tell me what was the adoption law by a British citizen in 1971 . As I was adopted in three days and to a single lady .

Richa Sinha   21 August 2017 at 17:43

Ghaziabad development authority rights?

Respected Sir,

I know i am raising a query in a right forum, where all the experienced lawyers are available. my query:

If the government has not acquired the land. Can they place our land in Master Plan 2021 as a Entertainment zone? Our land is Residential and mutations also been done. The Tehsil records also says its a Residential plots.
They also demolished 50 houses without prior notices and GDA have not sent notices to us as per the RTI report.
As per the RTI from SDM Ghaziabad, They have no information if our land would be acquired in future as well.
But GDA is not allowing the above 200 families to build their houses because of Master Plan 2021, that says its a Manoranjan Chhetra. What to do please suggest and if we go to High Court Allahabad, Can we get justice?

Please guide me about the implications if we move into Hight court Allahabad. Please help

Richa

Anonymous   21 August 2017 at 17:04

Compassionate appointment in andhra pradesh

I was applied for the post of junior assistant in april/2016 with intermediate qualification under compassionate grounds but the government extended the qualification from intermediate to degree for that post on 12/05/2015. so I was appointed as office subordinate on 21/07/2016 and I was joined in my duty on 22/07/2017. But on 18/08/2017 government again changed the qualification from degree to intermediate . so that my junior applicants will get higher cader than me with the qualification as like me itself. Is there any option to make convert my cader from Office subordinate to Junior assistant. what can I do now?

S.D. Singh   21 August 2017 at 15:12

Execution of NBW

In a 138 case nia against company , the court issued nbw against the company. Please suggest how and and whom the nbw will be executed by police. Thanx.

Kumar N   21 August 2017 at 14:08

Credit Card Bill Non Payment

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have taken a credit card in 2013 from AMEX and used it for 2 year properly and in the year 2015 I have lost my job due and did not had a chance to repay it due to bad financial conditions for almost an year later I have moved to my village and doing a farming here with my parents support.

I have come to know that the credit card people have sent 2court notices from lok Adalat to the residence which I have stated before and they were taken by my neighbour to send it to me for which I did not had a chance to attend.

Also they got my parents and my family member number some how and calling all of them by harrassment.

Recently someone claiming advocate calling my dad to get the bill cleared else he is theatening him stating he will inform local police station to arrest us.

1)Could you please help me on the legal action that they can take on me now.

2)I don't have ability to repay 2lakh bill as per the notice recieved from lok Adalat

3)what are the circumstances if I haven't attend the court as per lok Adalat notice

4)Can they take criminal proceedings against me for the non payment?

You reply would be really helpful for me.

Anonymous   21 August 2017 at 13:55

Illegal money lenders

Sir, we have taken a loan of Rs 400000 with a local money Lender Giving a Cheque , we have Paid Interest for all Most 5 years , now from Past 6 months we have returned Rs 150000 , balance Amount is remaining, last month we cant giv them money as my Sister Marriage was there , now that Person keep on coming near house and Shouting to give Full balance amount in one week , its impossible us to giv full amount . she is black mailing that she will write 500000 in each cheque n give to bank n put case , so please help us in giving guidence , she is not a licenced money lender ,

pls reply ,

thanks in advance

BN   21 August 2017 at 13:36

Can't I take care of my parents after marriage?

My husband has no problem but in-laws are saying I am not son to take care. Is that true? Only a son has rights not the married woman to her pare ts?

priya   21 August 2017 at 13:02

legal heir

My wife is death 1.6 years ago!
I am only one. our no children!

Bala   21 August 2017 at 12:59

False dv case

Hello Experts

I am an NRI and my parents were fighting false dv case filed my wife in 2014 . After 3 years of long trial , lower court dismissed the case against my parents and awarded 2.5 lacks compensation and 25,000 / month . And my wife is working in a government firm as an agricultural officer .

As i am NRI residing abroad i cannot attend court proceedings . Please do advice me how do we challenge the maintenance awarded by lower court judge .

Complainant could not prove any allegations written in the DV case .

Kindly advice