Syed   24 August 2017 at 00:05

Dowry case

Respected Sir. First of all I thank to the owner of this website how create such platform in order to save victims and to get lawfully advises from day to day challenging experts. well, now myself and four others of my family members has been pronounced by court as accused (P1 and A1,A2,A3,A4&A5). Reason, In Sep 2014 I have did marriage as per religious personal law with interstate girl. During the month of Jan 2015 we got confirmation that she is pregnant, from the date of confirmation she started to threat me by instructing to leave my parents and take my share from family, settle down in her home town, if I fail to do such she and family ready to abort fetus. In such event by month of Feb 2015 we travel to her home town to attend one of her cousin marriage and on next day she and parents requested me to leave her daughter for few days, me too agree. From 1st of Mar 2015 I was keep on calling her but she didn't response properly, we didn't communicate for months. By end of April 2015 I have send an legal notice but before reaching my legal notice to her residency, my self and family received a arrest warrant. She filed two petition seeking for month maintenance for sum of rupees 1 lakhs and dowry act under section 498a by seeking huge compensation and unfaithful complaints police registered an FIR against us. Unfortunately, on 10/SEP/2015 the petitioner (Wife) and unborn kid passed away during labour pain and few weeks later I came to know that Monthly maintenance case has been disposed, but dowry case was live and we are appering for summons, now just last week DOWRY case was charged and next month further hearings. MY QUIRES TO EXPERTS 1. What is my next step for such suitation. 2. Does these case exist without the petitioner cross examination / witness and 3. Steps to close this case. Thanks for time and awaiting for your potential advise.

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

somdutta   23 August 2017 at 23:26

Inheritance

My aunt in law made my husband the executor of her will but he lives abroad. Can I, residing in India get a probate done of the will, if he gives me permission to do so?

ayan   23 August 2017 at 21:33

Marraige

Hello, sir /madam i and my girlfriend had
marraied in court out of our own willingness &
desire now After a month she is saying that
she dosent except this marraige she is totally
against me n thretning me that she is going to
commit suside if i let her parents know that
she is marraige am struck in the problem
please help me out !

Arvind Singh Chauhan   23 August 2017 at 21:19

case property

Whether it is necessary to produce seized material in wild life case during trial, during evidence, and get it exhibited.

If yes plz suggest relevant provisions or case law.

Jatinder pal singh   23 August 2017 at 19:23

Joint land

Sir m jatindet pal singh from zirakpur mohali. I want to know about joint land rules.
My father have 3 siblings. And the land is not devided to each other.
Naw we want to sale land but the problem is land size is not porfect to sale devidedly. We dont know out part in this. And always ask them to sale land with us but they are not agree with us.
What should i do in this situation

kajal   23 August 2017 at 18:28

Section 23a: relief for respondent in divorce and other proc

Sir/ Madam, Pls tell me what this SECTION 23A: RELIEF FOR RESPONDENT IN DIVORCE AND OTHER PROCEEDINGS means . Also can wife take benefits under this section if husband filed case against her in 2017 u/s 13(1)(ib) of hindu marriage act . Both are staying separately from 2/04/2011 till date and wife has already filed one case against him in 2012 u/s 9 of hindu marriage act and counter claim against that husband filed case u/s 13(1a) but that case get dismissed in 2015 ( not in favour of any one ). After that both party not done anything till 2017 . now husband filed case . wife do not want to give divorce and want to save her marriage but from 2011 her husband in his mind that he only want divorce not to hear any one . now in this situation what wife can do . Pls help as soon as possible .

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=797068

Rahul Kumar   23 August 2017 at 17:49

Time limitation to file a case in CAT-Regarding.

With due respect, I want to state that I was not allowed to join in a Central Government Organisation due to some confusion on the part of the department despite the fact that they issued me an "OFFER OF APPOINTMENT" which was accepted by me in due course of time. I also reported to the office within time. Now, they have corrected themselves and allowed me to join after an year.
Now, I want to wait until completion of my probation i.e 2 years before filing a case in CAT For compensation and seniority.
Thus, I want to know the maximum time period to file a case in CAT for this issue.
Thanking you.

Anonymous   23 August 2017 at 17:48

In the matter of marraige

Hello, sir/madam
i and my girlfriend had marraied in court out of our own willingness & desire now After a month she is saying that she dosent except this marraige she is totally against me n thretning me that she is going to commit suside if i let her parents know that she is marraige am struck in the problem please help me out !

Arvind Singh Chauhan   23 August 2017 at 17:42

login problem

Can anybody guide me how to login LCI latest updated mobile app through desktop login details. There are only login options through Facebook or through Google. If I login through Google. I found only my profile picture, it doesn't show past activity details and other details.

Anonymous   23 August 2017 at 17:27

Section 23a: relief for respondent in divorce and other proc

Sir/ Madam,

Pls tell me what this SECTION 23A: RELIEF FOR RESPONDENT IN DIVORCE AND OTHER PROCEEDINGS means .

Also can wife take benefits under this section if husband filed case against her in 2017 u/s 13(1)(ib) of hindu marriage act .

Both are staying separately from 2/04/2011 till date and wife has already filed one case against him in 2012 u/s 9 of hindu marriage act and counter claim against that husband filed case u/s 13(1a) but that case get dismissed in 2015 ( not in favour of any one ). After that both party not done anything till 2017 . now husband filed case .

wife do not want to give divorce and want to save her marriage but from 2011 her husband in his mind that he only want divorce not to hear any one .

now in this situation what wife can do . Pls help as soon as possible .