New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

sajoli   09 October 2017 at 10:56

9A

I had purchased permanent long lease property in year 2009 from tenant and made part payment to the seller by cheque. For which I have his acknowledge on plain paper receipt payment received for intended to transfer right, title & interest.
In 2010 seller turned dishonest, against which I have filed specific performance suit in city civil court in which seller raised issue on 9A.
Requesting to all seniors to help & guide.

manoj   09 October 2017 at 10:39

Company name missing on ep notice

Hi Friends,

Labour Court Send EP notice to company.
after 30 days (On hearing date ) Clerk told me "Courier return mentioning "Insufficient Address"
When I look That Envelop "Company Name was missing"
Only its address was written
I am not able t understand How it could be possible

Thanks to you all for valuable advice

ravi   09 October 2017 at 10:29

Cyber Crime Related Issue, Got Cheated while selling via OLX

Sir, I listed my phone in Olx to sell it. However, the buyer who has approached me via Olx was an international buyer. He was offering me a good price, so I sold my phone. I shipped the phone via courier to Dubai after he sent me the payment confirmation email. But it was after a day I came to know that it is a fake email. I want to file a FIR against the person. But my question is while I sent the phone via courier I didn\'t know him and I sent it as a normal user, not a seller. and I mentioned that I am sending it only for consumption purpose, not for money. Will it be a big problem for me if I go to the police?

Ajay Kumar   09 October 2017 at 10:21

What action society can take on cheque bounce of defaulter

Dear Sir/Ma,am,

I am Chairman of Ashtavinayak CHS Sec - 8B CBD belapur, There are many defaulter member in this society, they are not ready to pay the Society charges but they are using facility and breaking rule. One member Sudesh More he also the defaulter, once he came for society latter for police verification that time i told him first pay your dues then only society will help you on this he abuse on me and shout in the society but i didn't give him letter, after some time he gave cheque and told us to deposit after 6 days but we deposit cheque after two month because of insufficient balance in his account and cheque bounce. there are some my query please guide

1 - i want strict action on this, what action we can take and what will be effect of that action on our personal ?
2 - he is belonging ST/SC class and he is warning that he will file atrocity Case on me at personal level, could he do ? what will be effect on our life ?
3 - what is solution to drive society honestly and peacefully ? please guide becuase there are many rowdy type member.

Ajay Kumar

Ravi Bhagat   09 October 2017 at 10:12

Seeking advice on property distribution

My brother was married and has no child but my sister in law want the property which is my parental property in which she wants share and my mother doesn't want to give her. How can be it solved?

Jitender Bansal   09 October 2017 at 09:56

Court fees for specific performance suit

I had an agreement to purchase a plot in Gurgaon with plot owner, total value of plot is around 1.3cr and I paid Rs 10 lakh as earnest amount at time of agreement. Now seller was failed to complete his dues at HUDA authority and unable to bring transfer permission. After this we have filed a breach of contract – specific performance case against him. After few court dates he filed an application of 7/11 in court to ask court fees from us. Now court has allowed his application and asked us to pay court fee. But our concern over here is we have not filed any recovery suit against him we asked court to fulfil his promise as per agreement to transfer plot on our name after getting required permission for HUDA. Could you please suggest is there any way to avoid court fee as I have not filed a recovery suit. And on what amount I need to pay court fee on 10 lakh earnest amount or full value of plot 1.3cr. Could you please share any reference order also to avoid court fee.

Jitender Bansal

Yogi   08 October 2017 at 23:28

Land change

Can any one please share the process
how do I can change the land use from agricultur to residential or commercial..
I have 2 killa in North delhi.

sourabh   08 October 2017 at 23:28

Wife not showing as married

Dear Sir........................................................................................

sourabh   08 October 2017 at 23:21

498a/dv/125

Dear Sir
6 months back all 3 cases filed by my Wife
1) day 1 we got Bail from court to all of us
2) in DV case nothing is happening, only dates are postponing
3) CRPC 125, immediately court ordered interim maintenance on me to pay as wife demanded my account statement, Salary slip etc
4) we applied in high court for quash of 498a but we got stay orders from high court so in lower court nothing is happening

Now whatever movement is happening in 125
1) as per order from court, wife asked for details & i provided the same & based on it, interim started & i'm paying from last 3 months
2) i too demanded my wife account statement, ITR & property details on her name, but till date court is not ordering to give & everytime her lawyer is misguiding
As i am aware that my wife has done lot of illegal transactions from her account & in court she told that she has closed her account but from some sources we came to know that before closing itself wife has transferred almost 10 lacs & closed the account & in court she is telling that she has no income & not even sharing property & ITR, my wife was staying with me & not working anywhere still from last 6 years she was filing ITR, from where the income came

Please suggest what action should i take
1) can we apply in high court for same
2) is it right time to apply for divorce
3) as i'm paying maintenance, can i apply for child custody or visitation rights ( child age : 5 years)
any other steps to be taken please guide

Rahul   08 October 2017 at 23:13

Index 2 for property registered in 1975

I wish to have Index 2 for our property registered in the year 1975. Where can I get this document? How much time is needed for getting this document?