Iam a student nd ,in want of part time job so i take a look in olx for a job ,i have found 1 job , i applyed to that job after few day i received a call and they asked mi my adhar card nd my 12th marksheet so i send them through email ....muje ye email diya or bole ki ye email me snd karo (alisha7624099591@gmail.com)...after i send them my documents they said that there will be online exam if 1 score about 70 my payment will be ₹28500 nd if i fail then they said ..to paiy ₹4500 as a penalty ..so i agreed ...they send mi one aggrement ..waha likhe tha ki ..if you fail .will have to pay ₹4500( i thought from my 1st payment) .... .so i aggred afer attending exam i thought i may pass in exam because questions were asked about computers nd iam bcca student ..but result they giv was soo poor ..only 33marks ..i dont believe because i know i have given my best anyway after that they call mi nd say that u have failed in exam nd have to paid 4500₹.......if u not pay .. court me case dalenge bole or .gujrat ana padenga case lagne ..so thats why iam in trouble plzzz help mi
Hai am working in a Pvt company and I was In a relationship with a guy for past 1.5 yrs we both loved each other.for past 3 month his activity was unusal and he dint make any time to spend and also he's trying to abroad and he promised me that we will marry each other once he returned from abroad.But 2 days back I caught him he's in serious relationship with other girl which is his relative for past 10 yrs and also he said that used that girl to get permanent residence in france.we have a inimacy relationship everything as I thought him as husband and also I spent some money for him.
Will I able to make a complaint against him is it possible???
And also he begging me that he didn't. Cheat me and he is going marry I dono what to do plz help me
1 My mother expired a year back. She has kept me as only nominee in postoffice depoists , which is registered in books of records.
2TThere is claim form issued by post office , in that there is a coloumn which demands two witness to be signed
3 Can my brothers/ wife sign as witness , postmaster refuse to accept my family member as witness.please request guidance
Hi I need to apply for in Delhi a private security company agency license and license for arms
Interested people may share details at ca.nirpinder@gmail.com/9650678300
My ancestral property has been served a certificate of heritage property without any prior information to me (married daughter) my mother and my unmarried sister. What can I do to reverse this ?
I have bought a piece of land which comes under KulKayda, however the sale permission for that plot has been obtained and that comment has already been mentioned in the 7/12 extract. I am the 2nd buyer and the permission was obtained by the 1st buyer. Now when I have submitted an application for 7/12 transfer, the talathi has raised an objection saying that such a sale permission for a piece of the plot is not possible.
The comments on 7/12 clearly mention that Kul kayda has been over-ridden by non agricultural provision, but he refuses to accept it.
What should be my next action? Please advise.
whether a trust can sell its property to another trust ( the trust & the property is in Karnataka State) if yes what is the procedure to be followed
My dad expired and I live in USA my brother and sister brainwashed my mom and now she is dead against me and declining me share in the property she bought this my money but on her name please guide. They are saying I donot need the share but it is all my hard earned money. They are doing good too India my brother is superdenting engineer his wife is ca but still so mean, mom is saying I m in USA and cannot take of her so she has to listen to them.
Sir
I am working as Assistant Professor in one of the reputed gov. college of Uttar Pradesh.
I have been selected on unreserved category by mentioning my category as general at time of application filled for job.
Now college authority saying that your caste belong OBC category as per UP. gov. list, therefore you can not claim residence under unreserved category.
Please help what should I do.
why they are forcing me in to OBC whithout claiming and producing OBC certificate.
Property law
60years Widow daughter in law can inherit the property from father in law property.