Anonymous
26 December 2017 at 16:09
I worked in 9 years in one CA Firm & Pvt Ltd. The director & Proprietor of company is same person.
At the time of interview and after joining the firm they not given any interview & appointment letter.
I leave the job in February 2017 and I told them that I can not work back.
At the time of leaving job my salary if Rs.22000/- without any benefits.
But my Employer not given any compensation such as Gratuity and Leave Salary Benefit to me.
After leaving the job they not called me for Final settlement.
Now i decided to go through Union for to settle my dues for 9 years.
Please advise me the what can i do.
Thanks & Regards
abhay pethe
26 December 2017 at 14:13
Partnership firm buys tenancy property in name of firm. After 25/ 30 years one partner wishes to retire.The tenancy property value does not appear on balance sheet of firm. Can the retiring partner claim his share of tenancy at the current increased value or is he entitled to only his capital appearing in books of account of the firm, which does not correctly represent the true value of the tenancy.
julie MDsouza
26 December 2017 at 13:56
Were can we file a case against a builder/Developer who has not given our redevelopment house in Mumbai under sra scheme since 2008. I had my residence in Mumbai and 2006 it was taken for redevelopment by the builder. An agreement was signed in May 2006.the building is up in 2008, but we were not allotted any room was informed by the builder that the other wing will constructed and will be allotted rooms later which till date has not happened and rent was started in 2008 for Rs. 2000,which later discontinued in 2015 saying there is no enough prove now and the agreement is now null and void.
We had send a legal notice through our lawyer on June 2017, which he responded saying he will work out something. But now again the laywer and builder has denied our case.
Please help what and which court will take action against this matter.
Dharmish Bhupen Shah
26 December 2017 at 13:49
I am a Proprietor. My Renewal is due on 1st January 2018. There are No Employees in my company.
As per the new Rules , Am i Suppose to Pay any renewal Fees? What is the procedure , if i am not suppose to pay any fees?
Ranjan
26 December 2017 at 13:10
We have submitted our mutual consent documents last week in one of court in Maharashtra district. While submitting the documents, the court official informed us that they will feed this data in system and v ll get an sms of hearing date on our cell. But now Christmas holidays are going on. Hence till now, v hvnt received any sms.
Could you please let us the some information
1) what is the next procedure after receiving sms?
2) v hv already completed separation period of 1 year, still will the court consider the cooling off period of 6 months? Our marriage was concluded within 20 days of the marriage.
Kindly advise
Sir / Madam,
What is the procedure of khatha cancellation of a house and vacant site property (situated within grama panchayath limits) which was changed on the basis of unregistered sale deed in karnataka.
Thanks in advance.
Prasanna
26 December 2017 at 09:39
I had loaned 3 lakh to an acquaintance in good faith. When the repayment got delayed, I had to continuously follow up, and he has given a cheque for 3 Lakh. On presenting, the bank has returned the cheque with comment "Signature not tallying"
I now feel the acquaintance had no intention of repayment in the first place and hence had altered his signature. What recourse do I have to recover my money.
Anonymous
26 December 2017 at 03:42
HI, my husband wants divorce with me, but I don't want, I don't want alimony even, but I want to go back there with security, and wants all my rights, today around 2.5 years passed of my marriage,
What should I do if I want to go back there but with security??
Ravi Gorakh Aawari
26 December 2017 at 00:35
Hello sir,i need divorced from my wife. Actually that time I was 20year old and I getting married with her. Now she is harassing me. She already cutting two childs of her friends but she is not getting agree for all this and now she is troubling me for divorce so help me what I can do?
Last one year we are not staying together.so reply me
Illegal shed
I want to know that according to society bylaws/Ahmedabad municipal corporation laws is temporary shed on veranda / terrace/ balcony is legal.
Our flat has a great look from our windows and balcony which had influenced our decision to buy this flat. Issue - The occupant (also the owner) of a Flat located exactly below my flat has constructed a Temporary shed (it seems to be temporary by roof but it’s length and width approx. 15*12) in the open balcony terrace.
This is causing following concerns –
It has disturbed the view from my window, as we will now have to continuously see a dirty shed with dust and bird dirt and other nuisances which may occur.
It will breach our privacy as and when the occupant attempts to clean the shed providing an inside view of my house from within the window.
It is also compromising the safety of my flat in case his home is broke open by thieves.
The sound of water during rainy seasons is unbearable.
Due to water logging many mosquitoes are breeding making us forcefully to close our windows every time.
My flat is losing the mentioned view from the Window which is above his balcony. Its losing the view as is was provided by the builder during and prior to the flat purchase.
As soon as we came to know about elevation bars being added to his balcony to construct a shed, we did inform him not to do so, as we have equal right of air, view and safety and overall appearance of the house structure from inside and outside which would get hampered with this attempt. But this didn’t help and still the occupant went ahead with shed construction without taking any proper permission from the society and AMC.
So far what we attempted to resolve this –
Verbally tried to inform the occupant that its illegal and we have an objection.
Submitted a written letter to the society office, to stop the occupant from constructing the shed and remove the elevation bar immediately. (This again at the time when just the elevation bars were added).
Dear experts, advisers and well wishers I need to get rid of this shed and need your advise