shravan kumar   05 May 2018 at 21:47

Salary and bonus

1. I was a worker of Air Force Canteen Bamrauli Allahabad. This organisation is a retail shop of Indian Air Force but it is not a government organisation. It is purely private venture of Air Force Bamrauli. This org. are a sole sale point of CSD (Canteen Stores Department-an government Department) items.
2. I demanded the salary and bonus amount according to MWR of central government and bonus act respectively keeping view of the following facts-
(a) AF Canteen being a retail shop may be falls under state government scheduled minimum wages act but AF Canteen Bamrauli constantly followed the minimum wage rate of central government in previous years.
(b) Casual workers of AF Canteen Bamrauli were paid current MWR (C) wef Apr 17. On this activity casual workers were getting salary more than permanent employees of the org.
(c) The Ministry had already clarified vide MoD/ID No. 2 (1) 2011-D (Civ-I) dated 29 Jun 11 (letter copy of Air HQ/26095/1/D Accts/NPF dated 19 Jul 11 attached herewith) that State MWR and Central MWR, whichever is higher would be applicable in Central Government departments.
(d) The T & C of service of URC employees is issued by Secretary BOCCS (Board of Control Canteen Services), which is headed by Raksha Mantri, Ministry of Defence, Government of India. The composition of BOCCS is as under:-
Chairman : Raksha Mantri
Vice Chairman : Raksha Rajya Mantri
Members : Defence Secretary
FA, MoD(Fin)
QMG
AOA
COP
Secretary : DDGCS

(e) Applicability of The Minimum Wages Act, 1948—In relation to any scheduled employment carried on by or under the authority of the [Central Government or a railway administration], or in relation to a mine, oilfield or major port, or any corporation established by a Central Act, the Central government.
And
Scheduled employment as per Minimum Wages Act means an employment specified in the Schedule, or any process or branch of work forming part of such employment.
It may noted that AF Canteen Bamrauli falls under Central Government sphere and public fund money (70% of URC fund) is also transferred through CSD to URC Fund in the form of Quantitative Discount (QD) and reimbursement of transportation charges paid by URC. Employment in loading and unloading in good sheds, godowns, warehouses etc, Employment in watch and ward and Employment of sweeping and cleaning is a scheduled employment of central government minimum wages Act. These types of works are also performed in AF Canteen Bamrauli. Therefore, the employees employed in these employments in AF Canteen Bamrauli should be covered under Minimum Wages Rate (Central).
2. Report on failed conciliation by asst. labour commissioner (central) Allahabad is attached herewith.

Deepak Kumar   05 May 2018 at 21:29

How to Unblock accused Bank Account to recover stolen Money.

There was a guy from Tamil Nadu who did online fraud of 1 Lakh with me. He returned 65000, his Bank Account having 35000 balance is blocked by Police. I just gave a complaint to police, we gave accused plenty time of 3 months, we never filed FIR. Now agreed to send cheque of 35000 via post. How to handle this matter, how can I do the smooth transaction of 35000. What is the best way to tackle the problem?

Ameena yaseen   05 May 2018 at 17:47

Caste certificate

I am yasmeen mohammed yaseen and from hyderabad.i belong to bc e caste.my father has a caste certificate of bc.but it is from chennai.so i applied for caste certificate of bce by keeping my father certificate in hyderabad.but they gave me a caste certificate of ebc .can we change it to bce? Actually i need bc e caste certificate for councilling and does caste certificate of chennai is valid in hyderabad??

kaur   05 May 2018 at 16:41

Partition of property

Suit for partition and possession of property was filed and pending in court for evidences. I hold share 1/6th as per jamabandi. The defendants have annexed electricity bills, water connection in their evidences. Presently they are holding the property as due to my service I could not stay in the property. My query is if I do not stay in the property but my share is there will I be entitled to any relief.

Rishi   05 May 2018 at 15:36

FIR

Sir, whether a combined FIR can be lodged against Govt servant and Non-governmental servant. Secondly, If I have sufficient evidences to justify my FIR. Then what may happen, because no action could be taken against government servant with out prior permission of government.

Anonymous   05 May 2018 at 14:02

Need divorce

Hi Sir,
I get married with my cousin(daughter of My fathers younger sister ) on August 2104 after two months means in October I realized that she and my younger brother were in illegal relationship and I caught them on bed from that day onwards we were away from each other(this is 4th year). Both the families were met together and discussed and they requested me to accept her mistake as I was badly cheated by my own people I refused to live with her any more then they were decided and asked me to give the dowry back to them in 2017 October I too agreed for that but at that time my financial position was not good and I am unable to pay for them now I called them for settlement asked them to take money but they are asking to live with her again and refused to take money. But I cant leave with her as she is a cheater and I cant trust her anymore.. I want to take divorce legally from her please suggest me or provide me solution and the way of approach..

Thank you,
Lakshman

Remya Raj   05 May 2018 at 13:38

About Termination

Currently am working in Axis Securities Ltd. As Relationship officer. And after my completion of 6 month i got Non performance letter. The duration of period is April 18 to May 18. Am writing this to ask whether i get my salary and incentive of this period?. They were pushing me to resign. But if i resigned i didnt get my salary and last month incentive... What should i do know? They will terminate my on May 18. And salary is credited on month end only. Can i salary and other benefits if they terminate me?

Trixendres   05 May 2018 at 13:25

About sapinda relationship

Mere dost ki premika uske pita ke pita ke pita ke bhai ki ladki ki ladki hai to kya wo dono shadi kar sakte hain special hindu marriage act ke tahat plzz tell me...

Harmeet Singh   05 May 2018 at 13:04

Want relief from imprisonment in 138

Hi all respected Advisers, I have a case under section 138, its family distribute property related, the cheque is only of 2 Lakh, which were bounced, i lost in the low court (as they give 2.90 lakh [90 k as penalty] and 2 years imprisonment) then i go to session court (they give me a favour & relief me from both) then the complainant goes to high court (they again apply the same low court decision) These all happen in jaipur court, at last i file a petition in supreme court, first they accept the petition & give me bail, but after on earing they say No No to every defense of my a lawyer & dismiss the petition..... lawyer suggest me to file review again in supreme court......

I just want relief from imprisonment & ready to pay the amount.......

Plz suggest me some impressive suggestions....... Thanking You

Shib   05 May 2018 at 13:00

Cooperative society asking for relation proof

Hi Experts, I stay in a cooperative society in Powai, Mumbai. The flat is owned by one of my father's very close friend who expired last year, and his wife (Aunty) is the current owner. Their kids stay in USA so Aunty spends 10-11 months each year in USA, and spends 1-2 month each year with us and stays in her same flat with us as a family member. We do not have a commercial rent agreement as of now and have no plans to make one. The society is pressing and saying I have to produce a rent agreement, and that they'd impose fine on me if I don't produce one. They have already taken away the covered parking but allowed to park my car in an uncovered parking slot subject to payment of Rs 1000 (same amount charged from tenants). What should I do? How do I inform the society that I not a tenant? I wrote a letter myself and from the owner Aunty to the society, but society is not accepting it as proof.