seema sharma   10 May 2018 at 20:06

Cash fraud by cashier

sir,
there was a cashier in our office who collects amount against proper receipts issued to members.
That cashier issued proper receipts and took cash but misrepresent amount in cash book, hence done fraud AND FORGERY, CRIMINAL BREACH OF TRUST etc. . what are the remedies available to us, if we file criminal compliant then can we recover the amount standing on his part.

Anonymous   10 May 2018 at 20:06

Efp

Due to pay arrear, we need to deposit EPF in respect of few employees who have already left the organization and had closed their old EPF Account.

What are the options available to us to deposit the EPF for these employees.

Anonymous   10 May 2018 at 19:28

How to resist fraud made 25 years ago

Dear Sir, I am an ex-Defence person, retired.

Placing my query pointwise
1. 6 Katha ancestral property consisting land and residential building left behind by my grandfather. At Kolkata - 700090
2. After his death shareholders were my Grand Mother (Now Expired), My father (87 Yrs), his step-brother (Expired), his sister(72 yrs).
3. As My father's stepbrother wanted to sell out his undivided, demarcated portion in the property, it was bought on my mother's name in the year 1991, registered but still undivided.
4. In 1993 as my father's sister was requiring money, all decided to sell out 2.5 Katha of the land portion from the garden/ land portion.
5. As decided, My parents were in the concept that the portion will be from the entire undivided property and everybody's share will be decreased in equal proportion.
6. they entrusted the responsibility of preparing an agreement with my aunt's husband (already expired) as he was having good knowledge of property matter.
7. He brought the agreement at the eleventh hour before registration and everybody signed it and got it registered.
8. Money received was divided in equal proportion.
9. The agreement was kept with my father but he never read it word by word until last Sunday.
10. On reading last Sunday, after 25 years of registration, it is understood that they have sold the entire share of my mother which was bought in the year 1991 and very little undivided share of others was added to it.
11. At the age of 79, my mother found that her property is vanished, sold out without properly informing her, though she signed it she never read it as 25 years ago she could not gather courage to read the agreement while her mother in law and husband is signing the same document and she was kept busy with other household work till leaving for registration. PLEASE GUIDE US HOW WE CAN RE-INSTATE HER SHARE.

Please help if you can guide me with some ways to reinstate the property share of my mother

Ashwani kumar   10 May 2018 at 19:10

Wife made false allegations in gram panchayat

Hi, my brother married in May 2015,in last 3 years his wife lived 40 days, me and my family requested her to come back but she made a false allegations that my family was not supporting her. Then my brother made a request in her gram panchayat for resolution. His wife came after 2 years. Post 20 days she had again went back to her home. This time my brother made a request in his gram panchayat, she came to panchayat and made a allegations that my brother is medically unfit and told to panchayat that 1st do medical test then I will go, my brother made a medical test post discussion with doctor, sperm analysis. Now report is OK.. My brother is now in a big shock as his wife made him false allegations infornt of gram panchayat... Please suggest what to do.. In earlier application her panchayat not mentioned any domestic violence or dowry issue..

Anonymous   10 May 2018 at 17:46

Sole proprietorship

Whether work experience of a sole proprietor in respect of works contract can be utilized by his legal heir after the death of the Sole Proprietror??

Shamim Ahmed Qureshi   10 May 2018 at 16:31

Revoking inheritance right from one son out of two

My friend's mom is the owner of a flat purchased by my father who passed away.
She wants to revoke the inheritance rights from other Son X and want to make my friend SON Y the only legal heir
She do not want to give Son X any share in the property as he has already taken lot of money.

Can She make an affidavit duly notarised, mentioning as under:
1. She has withdrawn the inheritence rights from SON X because of reasons a, b, c etc
2. She declares Son Y is the only legal heir of the property and has the right of inheritence
Is Affidavit a valid document incase of court matter by SON X or his wife
Dose Declaration need to be attested by Witnesses as well
What other documents tobe prepared for protecting interest against court matters

Anonymous   10 May 2018 at 15:45

Fire in farming land

Sir, my father is a farmer, and one day he was sitting in his farmland then during smoke a bidi fire has been take place and after few time it was cover up. But during this time some plant are burnt. After that incident some one put a FIR for this incident.
Please help me get it out from this case.

Srinivas   10 May 2018 at 15:42

Legal rights

(A) male Hindu got ancestral property (P) in 1978, (A) gave away (P) property orally to his daughter (D) and her son together in the year 1980. A died in 1984. Daughter(D) was enjoying property since 1980 by mutation with MCH and paying taxes, current bills since 1980 uninterrupted till date. In 2013 Daughter (D) and her son Partitioned property (P) and enjoying the same (P) since 5 years.

Q. Daughter (D) has a daughter (d). Does daughter (d) has any right over the property (P) ?

Ronit   10 May 2018 at 13:53

Transfer petition filed by wife in High court

Hello I am the husband. My wife took transfer from SBI bank,From my place to her father's place of posting and did not informed me at all.Though I was requesting her come back but she was giving excuses like I maltreated her bla bla blah.I Filed RCR suit in the family court at my place as marriage was solemnised and last place of residence together was also the same place.My wife did not appeared for 3 hearing despite receiving notice and her lawyer was seeking adjournment without any reason.So family court judge gave LO to my wife lawyer for WS for next date.Suddelnly,after that, I got transfer petition notice from high court filed by my wife.It is written in that notice
A) Since wife is residing permanently at xxxxxxx district and working in SBI at that branch ,so husband has deleberately filed RCR to harass her
B) Wife is a permanent resident of that district
C) As distance is 150 km,she can not travel and being a Govt servent.
D) It is difficult for her to travel with 1.2 yr old daughter without any male companion
E) Due to her service commitment and her daughter of tender age she choosen not to appear before family court judge and he got annoyed and gave LO for WS
F) Marriage was solemnised on xxxxxxx date and daughter was born on xxxxxxx date

In lieu of this I would like to disclose some facts here
1) Marriage solemnised , last place of residence together,her place of working was matrimonial home i.e My place.and in her transfer petition she did not mention at all where marriage was solemnised,where daughter was born and where she was working earlier.
2) We last resided together for 1.5 yr and it is only 7 months passed when she took transfer to another district,how she can claim permanent residence of that district when she was born and brought up in different state.
3) in her petition she has shown as she is living alone but the fact is that her father is living with her.
4) She went to high court which is 120 km from her place and gave oath there so her argument that being a lady,can not travel 140 km, service commitment,no male companion,daughter of tender age itself contradict her own statement and further she has directly filed transfer petition instead of filing WS
Please advice how to proceed and provide me the relevant judgement wrt to above subject

Further I would like to know that if she has claimed that she is a permanent resident of that district,in her oath then can it be under perjury ?
Misleading and incomplete information comes under perjury?
So can her petition be dismissed for providing misleading and wrong information

Vikash   10 May 2018 at 12:47

Where to find play school franchisee business

I am one of the representative of Picker Online, Where we list the playschool business. we get more queries related to playschool franchisee and want to add more franchise in our portal pls guide me where should i get more playschool franchisee